World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,613 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,613 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reasonably priced, quick delivery, would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Order arrived promptly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering on line was easy. Updating of the transportation of goods by email was excellent and the arrival of goods was handled very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a fancy 36l coolbox and it was delivered the next day Via DHL amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items were exactly as described on website. Arrived amazingly quickly. Overall very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and speedy service, chairs are very sturdy and comfortable and should last years,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, they dispatched the order really quick and it arrived within 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting to receive our tent. Had a DHL notification today to say it had been delivered, but it hasn't. I've been waiting in all week. When will it be delivered, please?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering system. Ordered our van awning with no problems then had Hiccup with credit card address! Spoke to member of customer services., delightful young man who sorted everything out! Would highly recommend this company! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good to deal with ordered Thursday delivered next day free cant beat that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service staff were very helpful , superfast delivery . will be ordering again when new stock arrives .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered with ease quick delivery good quality products at a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service. Parcel delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and super fast postage of our porch awning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bit sorry to hear that the showroom was gone as I had turned up at the door in need of a part but the guy I spoke to was very helpful. I sat in the car and placed a 'click and collect' order online for what I needed and by the time I had walked the 50 yards back to the door he was there with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor service. Package dispatched then returned to sender. Had to keep calling up to chase my parcel nobody seemed to know what was going on. Won’t be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Easy to fit and worked well in our caravan awning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! Quality goods at great prices, and excellent customer service, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,613 reviews