World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,681 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,681 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good, straightforward service, with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient delivery. The package was slightly damaged but does not appear to have impacted the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was one of the few places to stock what I wanted and it was at a good price and delivered very quickly. Would have given 5 stars if it were not for the £13.99 surcharge for delivery to Inverness which was still part of the UK mainland last time I checked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good cooperation, efficiency and problem solving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for next day delivery item was to turn up 8 pm a day late and this was too late for me I called up they cancelled and i received my refund very quickly wiuld still buy from world of camping again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good gear more instructions wood be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service quick delivery, a bit on the expensive side especially when I only needed one valve from the kit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices - good range of stock available ***********
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice tent - easy delivery to Germany - nice communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was fine but a couple of the products were not great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product (Robens camping chair) - highly recommended. WoC experienced initial problems with fulfilling the orde, but thus was resolved with great customer service. Impressive real-time tracking with yodel (courier).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good , great prices, arrived quicker than expected, and although the package was badly damaged and had an item missing, it was sorted quickly with no quibbles. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Even though I had to wait for my order to come into stock, the communication was very good keeping me informed. Even offered me a refund if required, good price and delivered when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My toilet has a small dent in it on the side
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goods arrived promptly. One item not suitable and one not acceptable quality. No problem in returning goods. These were picked up by courier next day all arranged by World of Camping. Am still awaiting refund. Hence the rating of 4.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service. Well packaged. Friendly customer service on phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the item which was out of stock due to Covid when we ordered them so we were prepared to wait but W of C kept us fully up to date with every stage of the wait And then delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time ordering from this company and no complaints Item ordered turned up as advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery good, however, due to current situation we have not had chance to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,681 reviews