WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,587 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice Support Team, always there to assist you on finding solutions to sometimes weird behaviors !
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We would appreciate it if you could let us know where we've fallen short of the full 5 stars 🙂
Posted 5 months ago
WPMU DEV support is amazing. They fix things that other hosting companies would not, and they take the time to explain how things work so I can be more independent. That's a win-win because the more I know, the less often I need to contact support!
Posted 6 months ago
We couldn't agree more with you there 😊. Thanks for reviewing us! Any feedback on how we could earn the additional star will be appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome but trial remove card system.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey there, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Our trials require a credit card to make the transition into paid service as seamless as possible so that you could continue using our premium features and even try our Managed Hosting during the free trial. However, in case you don't wish to continue or would like to perform any account modifications, doing so takes just a few clicks on the Account Page. Of course, if you need any assistance or have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out to our Accounts & Billing team here: https://premium.wpmudev.org/contact/#i-have-a-billing-question
Posted 10 months ago
Tuve un problema el 17/7 y lo solucionaron con brevedad. gracias por todo.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for giving us a chance to help you out, Carla!
Posted 1 year ago
A lot of very nice features and plugins but still a lot of bugs (Cache, CDN, Backups, The hub ...) Some missing features in the Hub (update Wordpress, bulk install/unisntall plugins or themes, safe update of plugins doing a backup, ...) The hub interface that is not optimal when we have a lot of sites A very fast technical support, that's very cool
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, Many thanks for your candid feedback and rating. Sorry to hear that you've noticed bugs or missing features, though. Just to clarify, updating WordPress core is available through Automate - apart from automating plugin and theme updates. Automate also includes Update reports, Perform Safe Upgrade Check, Backups before updates, Schedules, as well as Instant notifications. You can learn more about that here: https://premium.wpmudev.org/updates/ All those features will soon be included in the Hub 2.0 😉 You can also keep an eye of upcoming features on our Roadmap page: https://premium.wpmudev.org/roadmap/#hub Thanks once more for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer support is the best thing about this company. I want to thank Zafer personally, he is the best; very efficient, friendly support. Would give 5 stars but is expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the review, Josh!
Posted 1 year ago
G4h4brb4h333
Posted 1 year ago
The service is good and the problem got solved promptly
Posted 1 year ago
So happy to hear that! Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
WPMU DEV are always great with support, thanks guys, especially Rupok Chowdhury
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Steve! And if there's anything else we can do to make it a 5-star rating, then be sure to let us know. We always strive to improve, and your aspect of this would be much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and good, thanks for help and knowlage :)
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we were able to help, Oskars! We'd also love to hear your feedback on how we could have turned your experience into a 5-star one.
Posted 1 year ago
Aditya Shah helped me with my website and provided multiple solutions to the problem I was having, Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we were able to help! If you can share additional feedback on how we could turn your 4-star experience into a 5-star, then be sure to let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
I host my site on the Silver plan with most of the plugins active. Aside from some issues with moving my site across, I've found the process to be pretty solid. The plugins work as advertised and it's a huge relief to know that most of the functionality my site requires comes from a plugins that are being developed by the same company - so theoretically, they'll always play nice with each other. But the real standout is the support. I've had three instances of using their support system so far, and each time has been a positive experience. And that's worth a lot to someone who needs a helping hand with the complex stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review, Laurence! We really appreciate that.
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your rating! If you would like to share more on what we could improve on our products and services to make this into a 5-star review, then be sure to let us know. We'd love to hear your feedback. 🙂
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service. Thanks Aditya Shah!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for the review! If you would like to share any further feedback on things that we could improve on, then be sure to let us know! Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great and fast!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much! If there is anything we can change and hit the 5-star mark for you, then be sure to let us know 🙂
Posted 2 years ago
Great help with CSS
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review 🙂 Let us know if there's anything we could do to turn this experience into a 5 star one!
Posted 2 years ago
Good support..
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, Michael, we really appreciate that. We'd love to hear your feedback on how we could improve our products and services in order to hit the 5-star mark for you!
Posted 2 years ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,587 reviews