WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,619 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jackson from #CustomeService is an ANGEl, I will strongly recommend this company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
WPMU Dev went above and beyond, resolving an error that should have been detected by our hosting company. Without referring us back to our host, Jovan Kitanovic (our supporter), resolved our issue. WPMU Dev Support are simply the best. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Once again, awesome, quick and knowledgeable support from WPMUDEV. So great to have peace of mind support for my websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Eric, - Thanks a bunch for such an awesome review and of course the 5-star rating! - It is much appreciated, and we'll do our best to keep this level of service up.
Posted 4 days ago
Abdul Wajed and all the support agents are above amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, We appreciate your honest comment and are happy to hear that Abdul helped you. Thanks for sharing your experience. Greetings,
Posted 5 days ago
I have been with WPMU for a few years and I must say everytime, I need support - I am so grateful when Jacobo is my agent. His patience and grace AND expertise allows me to relax and know that my issue will be resolved or at the very least escalated to someone who can help me. Jacobo thank you so very much for making my issues...non issues. Grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! We really appreciate the detailed review and recommendation 😊.
Posted 1 week ago
WPMU DEV has great support, quick and easy. I can definitely recommend the service and support! Thanks! Cheers, René mutiv.io
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, - Thank you so much for the wonderful review and rating! - We couldn't be happier hearing such fantastic feedback. Rest assured we will do our best to keep providing the best service we can.
Posted 1 week ago
Every time I contact the support team. They are ready and able to assist me with my most difficult as well as simple issues. It doesn't matter if you are having an issue with their products another plugin or a general WordPress issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Delmar, - Our team is always eager and happy to help no matter the issue, and we're glad you find that valuable. - Thank you for this review and for being a WPMU DEV member!
Posted 1 week ago
BY far the best customer support and service I have ever experienced!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Tim, - We're so happy to hear that! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share this. - And of course, thanks so much for the 5-star rating!
Posted 1 week ago
WPMU DEV is an awesome company that continues to help me innovate and keep my website alive. I couldn't have achieved as much I have without them, and I'm happy I found them when I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, We appreciate your review and we are happy to hear such great things about your experience with us thus far. Making your experience change to 5-stars is our priority, that's why we will continue to improve and raise the quality of our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
WPMU has a perfect services, especially technical supporting service. I love WPMU and suggest it to all the Wordpress developers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James, - Thanks so much for sharing your experience with WPMU DEV, and taking the time out of your day to do so. - We really appreciate your great words and hope to keep providing a great service as time goes on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very supportive and helpful customer service, provided me all the guides and direction that i needed! Definitely 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Jack, We appreciate your 5-star review, and knowing that you've had such a great experience with us thus far makes us very happy, so thank you for posting this comment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Today I had an issue with a hosting provider's plugin that broke the connection between my site and my WPMU hub. Jacobo was there to get me ALL sorted out. I have yet to be disappointed with this team's support! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jessie, Thank you very much for your detailed review. We are delighted to hear that our Support hero, Jacobo, helped you in such a positive way. Having you as a member makes you proud, if you even need help again, we'll be waiting for you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chatted to Abdul, once again the staff here are very quick to help me - more to the point, I don't really know what I'm doing or how to phrase it properly, and WPMU DEV staff always manage to work it out and to help me get to the solution. I really wouldn't ever use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, - We are very happy to hear such great feedback of our services and support team. - Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share this, and of course, for the 5-star rating!
Posted 3 weeks ago
WPMU helped me with a bug that was caused by another plugin. Always nice, always helpful. In a Support contest, WPMU would win 1000 times. Thanks to Abdul Wajed from the support team. You saved my weekend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey there Saki, - Thank you for your review, we really appreciate this! - It is really great to hear that our team was able to help, and we'll do our best to keep this level of service going forward.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best subscription ever for my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Eddie, We appreciate your review and knowing that your subscription is helping you, make us incredibly happy!
Posted 1 month ago
WPMU is awesome. They really take their time to give you all the support you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We couldn't agree more with you, our team members are amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
The amount of free time and headspace I now have made my WPMU Subscription worth every $$$ spent. Just can't put a price tag on peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jesse, Thank you very much for your review, we are very happy to hear that our products and services are helping in such a positive way. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Zeballos quickly and expertly handled my coding query. Done quicker than I had any right to expect. Continue to be very impressed with the level of service provided by WPMU DEV - money well spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Rob! We're so happy to hear that, and thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
WPMU DEV has not only the best customer service I've ever experienced, but also hosting and tools that really make a difference! So much, that I am in the process of switching all of my sites over to their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, - Thank you so much for your review and fantastic feedback. - We're happy to have you as a member!
Posted 1 month ago
Support helped me fix some coding on my website! They are the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Matthew, Thanks for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear that the support team helped you.
Posted 1 month ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,619 reviews