WPMU DEV Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,712 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
4.9
Based on 1,712 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews

About WPMU DEV:

The most award-winning and highly-rated WordPress managed hosting, plugin, and reseller platform. For over 16 years, WPMU DEV's award-winning WordPress plugins, hosting, world beating support and site management tools have helped millions of web developers, freelancers and agencies run and grow their businesses.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,
Birmingham
Alabama
35201

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best CUSTOMER SERVICE in the world - on time every time, they even help with things that aren't their responsibility -- always helpful. Website UPTIME like no other, never difficult to reach a LIVE human if there's a snag which is seldom. Using for client as well - been with them since their beginning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey there! Thank you for the amazing review, it means a lot to us :)
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, they are very fast and efficient in resolving a problem, even if it's a weekend, thank you and well done, I'm happy to have purchased plugins from wpmu dev
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey! Thank you for the excellent review :)
Posted 2 days ago
ممثاز انمنا من الجميع تجربة
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the excellent review! It is much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and even better support. The team members are highly skilled and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Brad, - Thank you for the excellent feedback! We really appreciate this :)
Posted 2 months ago
Abdul Wajed was a great help with some very technical pieces of our website. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Anthony, - Thank you so much for the kind review :)
Posted 2 months ago
I had a complex caching issue I'd never encountered before and Abdul Wajed handled everything with grace and ease to get my website running better than ever before! He even made me this custom graphic for how to replicate the settings for next time.
WPMU DEV 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the amazing review! We're really glad to hear that our support hero Abdul helped out :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the kind words! It is much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
SHARE IT MY PASSION, Review it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, - Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
always amazing, thoughtful, experienced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Matt, - Thanks a bunch for the awesome review :)
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the very friendly, and helpful support from Mr. Zafer. Polite, knowledgeable, patient... simply very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the great review and your kind words!
Posted 3 months ago
Their support is truly FIRST CLASS!!! I've been with them for a while and I've never found a single problem they can't help me with. Even if it's not their fault, they go out of their way to help you. I really apprecaite their support!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Mike, - Thank you for such a nice review, we really appreciate that!
Posted 5 months ago
Jasper was fast and to the point - two thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the awesome review :)
Posted 5 months ago
WPMU DEV manages all my client accounts in one amazing place allowing me to access sites and make adjustments with ease. If I have questions, Support quickly provides help and suggestions to get things back on track. I appreciate the quality of the resources provided as well as the qualified help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Terry, - Thanks a ton for the kind words and excellent rating. - We are happy to have you with us! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Excelente y entretenida
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the kind words!
Posted 5 months ago
WPMU have a great support team, and always have my back when I really need it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, - Thanks a bunch for the nice words and excellent rating! It's much appreciated :)
Posted 6 months ago
I can't say enough good things about WPMU DEV. These guys are second to none for customer service. I have never had an issue that was not resolved. They always go above and beyond. Highly recommend this hosting company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the kind words, we really appreciate it :) - Happy to have you with us!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful. He was so kind and took all the necessary time to resolve the issue. I'll recommend Abdul to any customer that has an issue. He's the best. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Marcos, - Thanks a bunch for the great review, it is much appreciated! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Really it’s ridiculous thought I’d add this here. Really really wondering what kind of a business operates like so , like I’m tired of writing about it - it’s impressive if you just read my comments on this persons website … and ironically the first time I commented I spoke up for them . But I’d really like some actual legit answers on such a scenario that seems pretty unheard of as one that was loyal to them for yrs … on and off, what does one even do in this situation , it’s so unprofessional. I’m not going to let them hear the end of it to be honest. I feel robbed. https://wpjohnny.com/wpmu-dev-sucks/
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Adam, - Thank you for your review and feedback. - Despite our dedicated staff's multiple attempts to guide and support you in adhering to our support guidelines, we unfortunately received no response or compliance from your end, which left us with no alternative but to suspend your account as per our Terms of Service. - Regarding your website, we will keep it online for the next 72 hours. Our team has also already reached out via email once more and provided you with your website's most recent backup to help facilitate a migration to another provider, as well as detailed documentation on how you can get access and continue managing your domains. - If you have any further questions, you're welcome to get in touch via email. - Thank you for your time, and we wish you best of luck in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
We can depend on them for almost everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Ali, - Thank you for the 5-star review! It's much appreciated :)
Posted 7 months ago
I've been a customer since 2012. Customer service is one of the best if not the best in the business. The last support agent who just helped me really knows his stuff! Thank you Mr. Sanowar!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey there, - It is amazing to read such nice words about our team :) - Thank you for your willingness to share your experience!
Posted 9 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.9 based on 1,712 reviews