WPMU DEV Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,717 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
4.9
Based on 1,717 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews

About WPMU DEV:

The most award-winning and highly-rated WordPress managed hosting, plugin, and reseller platform. For over 16 years, WPMU DEV's award-winning WordPress plugins, hosting, world beating support and site management tools have helped millions of web developers, freelancers and agencies run and grow their businesses.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,
Birmingham
Alabama
35201

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always a pleasure to be in a livechat with all the helpful problem solvers. WPMU DEV is an all-in-one tool for everything related with WordPress websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Remco! We appreciate your kind words :)
Posted 6 days ago
II'm at the very beginning of using WPMU DEV, but have high hopes. Have migrated over about 80 websites. There are some things that happen that I don't like, but they have solved it quickly and efficiently every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Per, thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your trust in our services and team :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looking to find great hosting? I have been, and there are very good looking different hosting plans with good hosting pricing and good bells and whistles the companies offer. Makes it harder to find a good match. I really feel you need to have a good match when you choose hosting. I didn't make that up, it was from an honest assessment of the hosting I've experienced. When I read even a fraction of what WPM DEV offers, I'm done looking. I know that any support, especially when the support is personal and anytime. That's amazing! You don't need to look any further.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Janis, thank you for the positive words, your review is much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
It's been an awesome experience, flawless customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate it :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have had some messy problems involving a conflict between Hummingbird and our theme, but all have been resolved with the help of WPMUDev's outstanding tech support. Nithin Ramdas and another tech got into the weeds with us, stuck with us through a number of glitches and was a true professional the entire way. We are very pleased with the performance improvements that Hummingbird has provided us and highly recommend using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Jennifer, we're really glad to hear that our team helped resolve that! Your review is much appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Best CUSTOMER SERVICE in the world - on time every time, they even help with things that aren't their responsibility -- always helpful. Website UPTIME like no other, never difficult to reach a LIVE human if there's a snag which is seldom. Using for client as well - been with them since their beginning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there! Thank you for the amazing review, it means a lot to us :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, they are very fast and efficient in resolving a problem, even if it's a weekend, thank you and well done, I'm happy to have purchased plugins from wpmu dev
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey! Thank you for the excellent review :)
Posted 2 months ago
ممثاز انمنا من الجميع تجربة
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the excellent review! It is much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and even better support. The team members are highly skilled and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Brad, - Thank you for the excellent feedback! We really appreciate this :)
Posted 5 months ago
Abdul Wajed was a great help with some very technical pieces of our website. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Anthony, - Thank you so much for the kind review :)
Posted 5 months ago
I had a complex caching issue I'd never encountered before and Abdul Wajed handled everything with grace and ease to get my website running better than ever before! He even made me this custom graphic for how to replicate the settings for next time.
WPMU DEV 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the amazing review! We're really glad to hear that our support hero Abdul helped out :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the kind words! It is much appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
SHARE IT MY PASSION, Review it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, - Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 6 months ago
always amazing, thoughtful, experienced
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Matt, - Thanks a bunch for the awesome review :)
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for the very friendly, and helpful support from Mr. Zafer. Polite, knowledgeable, patient... simply very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the great review and your kind words!
Posted 6 months ago
Their support is truly FIRST CLASS!!! I've been with them for a while and I've never found a single problem they can't help me with. Even if it's not their fault, they go out of their way to help you. I really apprecaite their support!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Mike, - Thank you for such a nice review, we really appreciate that!
Posted 8 months ago
Jasper was fast and to the point - two thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the awesome review :)
Posted 8 months ago
WPMU DEV manages all my client accounts in one amazing place allowing me to access sites and make adjustments with ease. If I have questions, Support quickly provides help and suggestions to get things back on track. I appreciate the quality of the resources provided as well as the qualified help.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Terry, - Thanks a ton for the kind words and excellent rating. - We are happy to have you with us! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Excelente y entretenida
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the kind words!
Posted 8 months ago
WPMU have a great support team, and always have my back when I really need it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey there, - Thanks a bunch for the nice words and excellent rating! It's much appreciated :)
Posted 9 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.9 based on 1,717 reviews