WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,513 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good Chat Support!
Posted 17 hours ago
Rupok was very helpful!
Posted 18 hours ago
Best service there is. You should subscribe to the service alone. The products they offer are also really great! This time I was helped by Rupok. Just like all the other support staff, Rupok was a great help!
Posted 19 hours ago
Rupok C was absolutely amazing. The best ever!
Posted 1 day ago
I really enjoy customer service from your company. I do not mean to sound weird, but I enjoy it so much, that sometimes I hope for more problems so I can get help from you... call me strange... Your customer agents are fantastic, and so far I have not got one person that wouln not be great and helpful! Such pleasure to be your client!
Posted 2 days ago
Not sure if there is only one tech support person today or if wpmudev tries to keep the fool user (that'd be me) and most excellent tech support person (that'd be Chris) together but he has helped me twice so far today. Even though I have been around tech for decades, the easier sites (namecheap, wpmudev, wordpress) try to make things the move convoluted they get (at least that's what it seems like to me)... Anyway, Chris made sure he understood my question was (no mater how stupid and basic they were (my judgment not his) and answered it as simply as possible and sent me links to docs when available. He was patient, informative, and awesome. So the 5 stars are for Chris. And when after I get my site up and running this weekend I will critique wordpress.org and wbmu dev. Great job Chris...
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Mark, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind review, we will certainly pass your feedback over to Chris. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in our WordPress solutions. Do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! Ryan
Posted 2 days ago
WPMUDEV never stops amazing me with their constant kindness, the massive amount of support they continue to provide and just their problem solving and illness to share knowledge! Not to mention how fast they are as well. It's incredible! Dare I say I love them?
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Bluehaus, We greatly appreciate the 5-star review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future, and glad you are along for the journey. P.S We love you too! :) Ryan.
Posted 4 days ago
@Rupok Super efficient and quickly helped me resolve my query in minutes.
Posted 6 days ago
Hey there, We really appreciate such a sincere review! We are incredibly happy to hear you are enjoying our support service, as the agents are going over and beyond to alleviate concerns promptly. We work relentlessly to provide the best possible experience, delighted to hear we hit the mark for you. Ryan,
Posted 4 days ago
Very good support
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Gabriel, - Welcome to WPMU DEV! Thank you so much for leaving a candid review. If you ever require more guidance or have questions, our team is always available to help you out. - Ryan
Posted 6 days ago
As always - a sterling performance in the wee hours when needed. Thanks support and thanks Zafer.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Robert, - We treasure such reviews, and it's through your satisfaction that makes it all worth it in our eyes. I would like to express our appreciation for the effort to share your feedback. - Ryan,
Posted 1 week ago
Two of my sites were hacked causing porn windows to open. Both sites are relatively high traffic sites and the hack was damaging my brands. I tried running Defender Pro as well as a competitive tool but nether would complete the scan process. I requested support via WPMU Chat and support agent, Abdul Wajed then spent 2.25 hours with me isolating and then removing the script. I am incredibly grateful for his persistence. I have used WPMUDev support previously and I cannot fault the service levels. Membership is worth every cent.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey David. _ We are incredibly grateful for your kind words and glad Abdul was able to sort this promptly. Our aim is to preserve a strong relationship with our clients long into the future, continuing to better support your requirements. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review our platform. - Ryan.
Posted 6 days ago
Rupok C is a tech genius! He solved the most intricate bug which endless patience, deserves more than 5 stars! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Thank you for the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future and see your websites flourish. And as always... we are on standby 24/7. Ryan,
Posted 1 week ago
No hay comparación es el mejor soporte de ayuda del mundo en wordpress.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Dj, Wow, we are flattered with such reinforcement of our efforts! We treasure such reviews, and it is through your satisfaction that makes it all worth it in our eyes. Our team make an unyielding commitment, ensuring your experience is truly magical, exceeding expectations on every dimension. I would like to express our appreciation, as your loyalty truly means the world. There is always a reason to smile and this one. Ryan,
Posted 1 week ago
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!! Really helpful and amazing group of people.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Jessica, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in the service we provide. We are excited to support you on your WordPress journey, every step of the way... do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! Ryan,
Posted 1 week ago
WPMU Dev is the best hosting company I've ever done business with. Stellar support. Great plugins. Sites are faster after the first hour of transferring to their hosting. I'm a committed customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Jen, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with WPMU DEV. We have some exciting times ahead of us & we are glad you will be along for an epic journey. We are likewise, committed to you. Ryan
Posted 1 week ago
Support agents like Rupok make my life easier as a webmaster.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, We are grateful for your kind appraisal; we are also delighted to know that Rupok was able to provide you with such a positive experience. We will make sure to pass over your encouraging words. We have some exciting times ahead of us at WPMU DEV & we are glad you will be will along for the journey. Best of health, Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rupok was awesome, quick and efficient.. gave me a real solution.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Theodore, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our support. We are thrilled Rupok adequately resolved your queries. We wish you endless success along with your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family. Ryan,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products and their support is always A+
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Warren, We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with our solutions and see them as top quality. Thank you for the kind feedback and for being a part of the WPMU DEV community! Earnestly, Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 stars PLUS. Great support with a fast solutions. Thx.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Ruediger, We are happy to hear you are genuinely enjoying your experience with our solutions and all the benefits of your membership. Thank you for the kind feedback and for being a part of the WPMU DEV community! Kindly, Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Im very thankful. When you got a question they always there to help you very fast!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, We appreciate such a considerate rating, great to hear our team are were able to assist promptly. We are honoured to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family, Ryan,
Posted 2 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,513 reviews