WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,586 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome support! Love this team!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Jake! Thanks so much for the review and 5-star rating.
Posted 1 week ago
Great support!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Blake!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and support!
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Jonathan, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words on your most recent experience with our platform. - Have a wonderful day ahead, Ryan
Posted 1 week ago
best in class
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, - We treasure the effort you have made to share such a strong rating, and it's your satisfaction that makes it all worth it in our eyes. - Ryan,
Posted 1 week ago
For ten years I have ran my own pest control companies, expanded to several other states, AND managed my own websites with WordPress. Until one day on June 1st I realized that all of my 20 websites were hacked. 6 of them had the dredded WordPress redirect hack. Why did this happen? Because I didn't understand the importance of keeping WordPress, PHP, and Plugins up-to-date to minimize vulnerability. I was a content creator who still called on the developers or seo company when things got too technical. I was actually afraid to update WordPress because It says you have to back up your website first. Well I didnt know how to back up WordPress, so I was afraid that I would lose my precious content that I slaved over for years - along with the well earned seo rankings. It was actually a blessing that I was hacked because of what I learned while fixing the issues. I had been paying for wpmudev for 5 years but I only used the hummingbird and smush features on a few of my sites and never even signed into the hub. Had I actually used the programs I was paying for on All of my sites, I would have prevented the hacks. I now know how to back up my sites - they are set to auto-backup every night. I know that I should not be afraid to update WordPress and plugins, it is very easy. Fixing the hack and the devastation it caused on 20 sites was not so easy. WPMUDEV's support team, is the most amazing customer service team I have ever ever ever ever ever worked with. Nearly all of the reps that you can speak with 24/7 365 are great. One shoutout to Jacobo, who is definitely GREATER than the rest with his patience and willingness to kindly teach someone who is eager to learn. I look forward to reasons to contact the wpmudev team. They are basically full fledged developers but not condescending so it is really great to have them available to help fix small formatting issues to malware removal and migrations. Love This Company and their Employees!
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Sterling, - Thank you for such an extensive review, we are extremely grateful to have you as a member over the last 5 years. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in the service we provide. _ We are excited to support you on your WordPress journey, every step of the way... do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! - Ryan
Posted 1 week ago
Once again, this team is awesome. This time I dealt with Chris. And consistent with the company standards, he was helpful, timely, knowledgeable, and kind. Great staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! Thanks so much for sharing this with us, and rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Quite direct and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Erdem, - We appreciate the effort to rate our platform so strongly... it's your words and overall satisfaction that makes all of our efforts worth it. - Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 1 week ago
Great support for technical issues
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, - We are so happy to hear about your seamless experience with our support team. - Thank you for trusting our services and also appreciate this awesome review and rating. - Ryan
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant suite of plugins and great hosting plans. WPMUDev's support team is the best I've experienced anywhere, in any industry, by a mile. Always on hand 24/7 and very knowledgeable not only in their own products but in general hosting and Wordpress support. The team go way above and beyond what other support teams are capable of - in my opinion this alone is worth the monthly fee.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, - We sincerely appreciate your wonderful and extensive review, our support team works tirelessly hard and are determined to support your every query going forward. - We will do all we can to never disappoint! Welcome to the family. - Ryan
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure working with the tech team at WPMU DEV. They always go above and beyond and usually always resolve my issues!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind words and feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Chris helped find out why I had lost the dashboard and was seeing the html version of the dashboard. He then reset the Smush Pro plugin so I could use the start up wizard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Dave, - Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words! - Best of health, Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's simply handy and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words. - Best of health, Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been here for 3 years with no regrets, Zayd has helped me figure out some issues on my website that have been facing for months now, amazing support 5 stars for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Celsio - We appreciate the effort to rate our platform so strongly... it's your words and overall satisfaction that makes all of our efforts worth it. - Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best customer service EVER!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Victor, - Thank you for the generous review and rating! - We are eager to keep supporting you on your WordPress journey, so get in touch anytime. - Regards, Dave
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always great support from these guys, I couldn't be more happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, - We appreciate the awesome review! - We'll do our best to keep up the positive experience. - Best regards, Dave
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice package of tools and plugins with very good support. I can forgot about most other plugins I use, and pricing is very reasonable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Kurt, - Thank you for the fantastic review and rating! It always brings a smile to everyone here at WPMU DEV. - Of course, if any further help is needed we are always there to assist. - Regards, Dave
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been using WPMU DEV since 2013. Teams save my life whenever I got frustrated. So I believe it, the past and now and in the future, I can not live without you. WPMU DEV Rocks!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey James, - Welcome to WPMU DEV! Thank you so much for leaving such an awesome review.. we also can't live without you! - If you ever require more guidance or have questions, our team is always available to help you out. - Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rupok is the man! Goes above and beyond every single time and delivers excellent solutions to uncommon problems.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Laurence, - We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review after Rupok assisted, our support team works tirelessly hard and are determined to support you. - We will do all we can to never disappoint, - Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Zyad was extremely patient and helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, - We appreciate the effort to rate our platform so strongly... it's your words and overall satisfaction that makes all of our efforts worth it. - Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great support for me mr.Zayd Bhyat.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Akhil - Thank you for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words. - Best of health, Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,586 reviews