WPMU DEV Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,717 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
4.9
Based on 1,717 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews

About WPMU DEV:

The most award-winning and highly-rated WordPress managed hosting, plugin, and reseller platform. For over 16 years, WPMU DEV's award-winning WordPress plugins, hosting, world beating support and site management tools have helped millions of web developers, freelancers and agencies run and grow their businesses.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,
Birmingham
Alabama
35201

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent support from Abdul.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Steve, - Thank you for the review and rating! - Abdul is a great support agent, that's for sure :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, attentive support. My issue was solved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jack, - Thanks a bunch for the awesome review! Glad to hear our support helped you out.
Posted 1 year ago
Like so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kalid, - Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
I'm new with WPMU and was setting up/migrating my first site to a hosting account. I tried 3 different methods and had error after error after error. I honestly spend about 5 hours working at it. I decided to contact support and was connected with Abdul Wajed via live chat. He was AMAZING. He had the site migrating via FTP in a matter of moments. He even explained how to do it so I could migrate more sites that easily. All in all, he did in 20 minutes (18 of it the actual file transfer time) what I didn't accomplish in 5 hours...and I'm not a newb. Thank you Abdul!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kristian, Thank you for sharing this feedback, it's much appreciated. Of course, I'll be sure to pass the praise to Abdul. Have a great week :) Cheers, Alex
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, Abdul Wajed the support guy was so friendly and patient in helping us out and guiding us on their plugins and setup. Finally got it resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Edward, - Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear Abdul was there to help you out.
Posted 1 year ago
bhai please10 ka redeem code de do bhai please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pravin, From what we understood, are you trying to redeem a coupon? We are sending you an email, so please check your inbox. Thank you for the 5-stars rating! Cheers,
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Amazing support, fast, and helpful. Love this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Aaron, - Thanks so much for the review! We really do appreciate it :)
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome company. Always ready to help. Especially Santiago. ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for the excellent review, we are glad to hear about your successful experience and we will share your greetings with Santiago!
Posted 1 year ago
WPMU migrated my WordPress site to their hosting in less than an hour. Their support rocks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joe, We're glad to hear that we migrated your sites without a hitch! Welcome aboard, and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Support! Prompt and addressed the exact issue I had. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for the excellent review and rating! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you for many years to come!
Posted 1 year ago
Spectacular support. Commendable, forward-thinking company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, - Thank you so much for the awesome feedback and rating!
Posted 1 year ago
It’s the best I learn so fast and work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for this excellent review, we could not appreciate the gesture more. Whenever you need our assistance, let us know!
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible plug in. I have safe guard and 3 other very good security teams constantly watching my site and this plug in trips up EVERY SINGLE DAY! get it together!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, Really sorry to hear about your experience with our software. We are unable to trace down any accounts associated with the email address that you used, so we would kindly ask you to reach out to us directly at contact@wpmudev.com. That way, we will be able to further assess the situation and understand what went wrong. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I love this plugin, the free version is incredible, very personalizable and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, - Thank you very much for the awesome review!
Posted 1 year ago
good, but it can be better ...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there, - Thanks a bunch for the review! It is greatly appreciated. - If there's anything we can do to improve your experience, please reach out at contact@wpmudev.com, we'd love to assist and make your experience 5-star worthy :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using WPMU DEV now since 2018 and I would 100% recommend them to anyone. The main tools I use are Defender Pro and Smush Pro but I have tried others which have been equally as good. Keep up the great work, the power of your plugins gives me WP Super Powers. Thank you to Jackson for his help and all the other members of the WPMU DEV Team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there, Thank you for sharing your 5-stars experience, it's much appreciated! :) We are adding some more exciting features to both Defender Pro and Smush Pro. More details https://wpmudev.com/roadmap/ Have a great weekend!
Posted 2 years ago
Hands down the best WordPress resource out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tom, Thank you very much for your review, we are glad to know that your experience with our services has been so positive! We appreciate the time you took to leave this 5-star review.
Posted 2 years ago
WPMU team is AWESOME! They are knowledgeable and very easy to chat/interact with! Laura was so attentive today!
WPMU DEV 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there, - We couldn't be more grateful for such an amazing review, and more importantly, for placing your trust in us for all this time. - Thank you so much! We hope to continue working with you for the foreseeable future.
Posted 2 years ago
WPMU DEV saves the day. They will never leave you hanging. He explained every step I need to take to revive a site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate the gesture and the 5-star rating.
Posted 2 years ago
GReATcoM kalA XRiStoYGena naHOuMe!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, - Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.9 based on 1,717 reviews