write a reivew Reviews

2.85 Rating 13 Reviews
46% of reviewers recommend write a reivew
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate write a reivew ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This is my second time booking with sunshine holidays and both times, my experience has been amazing. I booked accommodation only during my latest trip but didn't realise I booked it for 2019 instead of 2018. Customer services rang me within 24hrs to confirm my booking and changed MY mistake straight away. If it wasn't for a great customer services team I would have been stranded with my family in a foreign country. Great customer services and will defo recommend. Thank you sooo much @sunshineholidays x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"ASPECT PLUMBING! Terrible insanely expensive company do not use them. I have called taken to several emails to several people in the company all they want is to do is more work without fixing the existing account disputes of charging less than a 20 minute incomplete job over 289 GBP! After more than one whole week of nothing from them I have taken to writing this review and will continue to do so to warn others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"If I could leave no stars I would extremely disappointed with my flowers my husband sent me as an anniversary gift ,flowers were looking very sad after 3 days and dead after 4 days . I emailed to complain and never even got a reply . My husband then rang to complain to the reply they only look into it if the flowers die within 48 hours what a business .So flowers very disappointing customer service a big fat 0."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve just shopped in Asda Roehampton. The was empty but the cashier whose name is Sandra was busy chatting with one of the staff who was shopping when I asked if I’m gonna be served soon or do I have to change the till, they were rude and told me they are serving one of the staff. I had to wait for almost 10mn and hearing all the nonsenses! Horrible store, awful service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I spoke to Zoe ZB1 who was very helpful and efficient with her responses. Zoe promptly helped with my renewal documents. Very Happy with the service and renewal premium and will definitely be renewing with One Call Insurance this year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service got insurance cheaper than last year with the help of. EH2"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"''CHEATERS'' Stay Away My wife had recently brought her 2003 Vauxhall corsa at Aberdeen showroom(Lang Stracht) to fix her car radio since it was not working. After keeping the car for more than an hour they said that they couldn't fix it since they don't have the code for the radio. My wife was told to pay hefty bill of £138 with zero result. When she came back at home she looked for the code and she found it on one of the Vauxhall instruction manual. She phoned back at the Vauxhall service centre saying that she has found the code. They were least interested to entertain her and they replied saying that the car is too old and they cannot fix the radio. The next day my wife took the car at Aberdeen autoelectricals, they fixed the problem in mere 5 minutes. Both me and my wife felt so cheated and they were not even ashamed of charging such a hefty bill(£138) without sorting the problem. I must say they literally perform loot for the sake of service. I have just spoken to the manager at Aberdeen showroom recently. I am waiting for his reply. If they have courtesy and on moral grounds they should apologise and provide us the refund or else I am seriously thinking to sue them in the court of law."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent a bouquet to my friend which arrived Saturday - flowers wilted on the Tuesday and were all dead by the Wednesday. We would have expected them to last for 7 days. Company said nothing they can do as it was past the 3 day complaint deadline. Wouldn’t therefore use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a breakdown with AA I rang Halfords booking number and booked my car in with them to Hayes and the said on the phone that the garage will look at it on Thursday but will not do any work till Friday. When the AA man turned up with my car they informed him that they were short on staff and the could not do any work to the car for 2-3 weeks and to take the car some where else. I than spoke to the booking team at Halfords and they said sorry they should not of said that to you and to get the AA man to leave the car there so I did they also said that the regional manager had been informed and he had spoken to garage . Monday afternoon I spoke to the garage the said we told the AA man on Thursday that the car would not be looked at for 2-3 weeks . So I than rang back up the booking team and informed them what I was told who then spoke to regional manager Who then spoke to garage and back to him and then I was informed that they will look at my car Tuesday and that is where I’m at now so I now have no car as AA only provide me with a car for 3 days and when I booked it in I was told it would be done quick as they did not have many cars booked in so as of tomorrow my car has been with them 6 days I only booked it in with them as I thought it would of got done well before this . I also tried to book the car in my self with the Uxbridge branch who told me sorry we do not take Q7 as they don’t fit on our ramps and I always use Uxbridge have done for years and have breaks for life and before this car manny other cars as that told me this is why I used the booking number that AA provided me with all This is very very bad customer service on a high level as not only was it raised with regional manager and still never got sorted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service very nice staff to deal with next day delivery new part in and working thanks very much will buy my parts from here from now on ty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although individual opinions can vary widely, the overall picture can be relied upon when taking decisions on travel options and/or accommodation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always checking reviews for photos hotels and things to do on holiday. Be lost without it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"SHOCKING SERVICE AVOID AT ALL COSTS! I called on Monday to book an engineer for the next day, I received a phone call the following morning to ask if could be moved to that day as it had been booked for Wednesday (a day later than I was told) booking was made for between 8-1 had not heard anything by 12:45 so made a call to be informed that the engineer was going to be delayed until 'a little after 1pm' by 4pm we still had not heard anything rang again at 5pm to be told that the engineer would not be able to make it today and could we possibly re book, er no mate we cant re book I took half a day today as I was told the engineer would be here between 8-1 then my partner has had to sit in for the remainder of the day and you still couldn't be bothered to turn up, you cant tell me you only have 1 engineer working the whole of the west Yorkshire area I'm good Ill sort it locally. What a waste of time. Also I received no email confirmation of booking!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
write a reivew is rated 2.85 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This