Anker Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Anker
100 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
20 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Anker made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Power Bank for my Digital devices gives me a feeling of security. Recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Anker? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Anker receives. Reply Free
"Products arrived on time and as described. Customer service is fantastic if anything goes wrong. They will normally replace (and sometimes upgrade) the faulty item within a few days of notifying them of the fault free of charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The soundcore mini Bluetooth speaker is a little powerhouse. I bring it everywhere, even on the dashboard of the car, where the brilliant rubber base secures it. All my music wherever I want, with superior quality sound."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The Item came as it was advertised. Is a small size for an amazing sound Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good speaker quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered a 6ft iPhone charger and it’s perfect in every way, doesn’t tangle and chargers every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Anker products are good built and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Looking for electrical gadgets, or protection for electrical gadgets? Look no further than Anker. I first came across this company many years ago when I wanted a power bank for recharging my phone on a camping trip. An Anker product was delivered and I haven't looked back since. Now I have three power banks (incl. the first one, still going strong after 4yrs +). Added to the collection are a heap of various power & audio cables, headphones, speakers, phone cases & screen protectors and much more. Items are dispatched quick enough to make your head spin, and the packaging is out of this world, neat, well thought out and made of recycled materials whenever possible. The products themselves are of the highest quality, and are backed up by lifetime warranties. I've only ever needed to use the warranties a couple of times, both were for glass screen protectors - rather than being damaged through any fault of the company, they were simply damaged doing their jobs - protecting my phone from the keys or change in my pockets. Yet Anker replaced them quickly and without quibble. I couldn't recommend this company and their products enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time. Best product for this job, hands down!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The BT headset is absolutely fantastic and very light-weight with loud sound. You can barely feel it while running and, with the correct sized earbud, fits well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality product and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality product and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anker is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support