The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,535 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was not very pleased because I try to choose the no rush shipping and it did not allow me. I ended up spending the extra money for shipping, I was a bit annoyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Elaine, It sounds like you did not reach the minimum amount required for free shipping which is $99 If your order is below the shown minimum amount of $99 the system will not let you select the free shipping option and will revert to Ground shipping along with a error message showing the additional amount needed, Sorry for the confusion. Please contact us if you ever have questions while placing a order.
Posted 2 years ago
Correct lettering. Seems to write well. Kind of small. It's all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Like the pencils.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and quality for a Good Price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy with how the pens turned out but disappointed I couldn't get my website on the pen. I had one letter too many
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The pens were nicely done and arrived on time. However, my experience with trying to contact customer service for two days about my order was quite frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The pencils are great quality for a very reasonable price. I was although surprised by how small the font was on the pencils.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast shipping,, easy to use website. I do like the pens I ordered but the color I picked was not nearly as bright and I thought it would be.. I will buy from them again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
they did a great job and getting what I needed they contacted me I can see myself ordering more from them keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They took the time to make sure I was happy with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our rush order arrived in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The order was received well in advance of the date intended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The pens are always good quality, the red was not the true red I wanted, but it will work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pens and pencils ordered look great! Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome!! Red pencil with white lettering were better than expected. Thank you very much! Martha Temple, Texas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The pens came in very quickly and are great quality everyone loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered pens...turned out very nice. This was my 2bd order and for sure will not be my last. Delivery was very fast also. A very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like the size and red color of the pen. I wish the white lettering had been more "white" and distinct.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fast turn around -
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks was very happy with the pens will be ordering more thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,535 reviews