The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,467 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to work with! Cute product.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the pens and pencils I had made. The price was very reasonable as well.
Posted 1 week ago
The service department is great making everything go smooth and easy and delivery was awesome also plus the pens and pencils look great getting lots of comments!! Thank You!!👍👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the Nail file and had them customized. Ordering was quick and easy. The customer service was outstanding. Getting my artwork uploaded, getting the proof and approving finished project was a snap and very quick. From start to finish less than a week.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, accurate
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, well priced products, fast and reliable service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best place ever to do my carpenter pencils. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, very patient with the changes I made.
Posted 1 month ago
Son de Buena calidad
Posted 1 month ago
This company is very professional, I like.
Posted 1 month ago
Our company has been buying our carpenter pencils from The Ink Spot for years now. Their service is fast and the orders are always perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
After a horrible experience with National Pens, I found The Ink Spot. What a great experience, within 24 hours my pens were done and shipped. Can’t ask for better than that.
Posted 1 month ago
This is not the first time I've ordered from The Ink Spot, and it won't be the last. I've been pleased with the timeliness, price, and quality of my shipments each and every time.
Posted 2 months ago
Ink Spot's site was easy to navigate, fast turn around, and the final product exceeded expectations. I recommend Ink Spot and would use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering. Quick response to questions. Friendly Customer Service. Quick delivery. Nice product. No complaints. Well done, Ink Spot!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent order process
Great communication
Great work!!!
Posted 2 months ago
fast service great pens
Posted 2 months ago
Have ordered before and always am happy with our purchased and service
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Mis bolígrafos personalizados están perfectos,encantada con el producto GRACIAS TERCERA VEZ QUE ORDENO
Posted 2 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,467 reviews