The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,424 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The wording on my pens were changed by Ink Spot team after I had approved the correct wording and hence printed the incorrect words. When I attempted to discuss the matter with them, they refused to accept responsibility for the error. Jess & Tom were unprofessional and disrespectful to me. I will NEVER use their service again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry you where not happy with your order. When creating a custom printed product we are very careful. This order was produced from the proof that was approved by the customer. Even though we produced the order correctly we offered a refund. It appears the order was received, inspected and handed out. Upon hearing that we could not issue a refund without returning the product the customer was not happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
We have been ordering from these guys since 2012 and they always deliver a great product at a great price. Charlie B
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Excellent service and a very nice product for a reasonable price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
~Ink spot went above an d beyond in helping me decide on colors even did 1/2 & 1/2 because I couldn't decide 😊
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
This is my second time ordering personalized pens. I have been so pleased with the product and the work. The customer service has always been amazing. Received my pens so fast. Would highly recommend Ink Spots.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall Value
Speed of Service
They took the time to make sure I was happy with my order
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Ink Spot is the best! I won't go anywhere else for promo pens from now on! When they had a stock issue, they called me up, and we worked it out quickly! Amazing customer service! Super fast production! They are fantabulous!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
My employer asked me to research a pen that was also a stylus and have his business logo included. Your customer service people did everything they could to help me make my choice efficiently and so easily. My employer was very happy and wants to continue doing business with you. Thank you for a great product and exceptional service. It was a delight from beginning to end. Vivian Campbell
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Great pricing, able to accommodate small order. Good variety of choices, fast and easy ordering. Super quick delivery. Quite happy!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Thank you so much for your fast service and helpful ideas. I'm so happy with my product. These stylus pens I have engraved will be handed out at me wedding. I will be telling people where I got them and the great price. Thank you agin ink spot. There will be more business to come.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Very prompt service. Pens are exactly what I wanted for my home town reunion.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The price for my order was the cheapest & they got my order to me in 3 days.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,424 reviews