The Ink Spot Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,681 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
4.9
Based on 1,681 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027
Phoenix
85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered 1,000 mood pencils on a Tuesday, they arrived on Friday! Beyond happy! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My pencils were stolen by a porch pirate and they were designated to go to Africa.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great Print job and super fast to receive the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have ordered 4 times now, cant beat the price or service ! Acks Wood Pastes LLC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've used Ink Spot for 7 years and we'd like to give a 5 Star rating but it is difficult to order multiple colors in one order. You have to process one, then go back in and process another. If they could fix it to do multiple orders of the same pen but different colors, then it's an automatic 5 Star. Other than this, I've enjoyed using Ink Spot over the years. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived quickly and without a hitch! I love the pens. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had ordered pens previously (approximately 4 years ago)- for a baby shower & ordered again currently for another baby shower! Nice quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I was looking for .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Communication, Lightening Fast Service, Excellent Proof. No Extra Charge For My Logo. Best Price in Town. Great Marketing Pens. Thank You!!
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 20th March 2023 The Ink Spot 5 star review on 20th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always high quality, priced well, and super fast. Stellar, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect! Just like the proof. Made fast and shipped fast. Will buy from again, they have great prices.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 12th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As ordered and FAST shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love ink-spot. Best pricing and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to work with, 2 days from sending the order to opening the box of pencils. Very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot provides fast service and affordable products. Items are shipped quickly. I have never been disappointed in their products or service. I would highly recommend The Ink Spot for your advertising needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick and responsive help when I had questions. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pencils arrived so quickly and were exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These pencils are excellent quality. And they print and ship very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In the past I've ordered from The Ink Spot always being satisfied and this time was no different.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.9 based on 1,681 reviews