The Ink Spot Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,579 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
4.9
Based on 1,579 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The quality of these pens is outstanding. They are comfortable to hold and the ink flows nicely, which makes writing letters much more pleasant. I selected a custom logo, which printed well and the pens came quicker than expected. Overall great experience.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've used Ink Spot before and was very pleased, which is why I returned. The imprint on the pens look great. Everyone liked the way the pens wrote the last time and I'm sure they will again. Shipping was fast and they arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the product. The process was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a company that you want to do business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order. Communication was fast and the order shipped out quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some pens and carpenter pencils for my company, they look great and came quickly! Highly recommend The Ink Spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was pretty seamless from start-to-finish. Received the pens and they are well worth the money. The printing turned out great and I like the way the pens write. Great purchase all around and I will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You guys are always great to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pens for my Pure Romance biz!! Excellent customer service! They go above and beyond!
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Ink Spot has been my go-to pen source for decades. Quick, cost-effective, professional and friendly. Enough said.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 13th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Team at Ink Spot is always ready to assist you and the product arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great! The prof came back super fast and the order was perfect. Definitely will buy again
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 6th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was delivered quickly and was exactly as advertised! Beautiful!
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 6th March 2022 The Ink Spot 5 star review on 6th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A user friendly business who cares about quality. I ordered pens for my non-profit, and they arrived quickly and looked great. I definitely appreciate the extra effort to reach out to me to verify the wording and layout of the print before starting the work. I was able to see something I didn't like and make the change before the order went final. Super helpful. I wholeheartedly recommend you give this company your business.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 19th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The ink pens were perfect! They were reasonably priced and shipping was fast. I would recommend The Ink Spot to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered pens from InkSpot, they were able to accept our graphics that contained our logo and fonts. The pens turned out absolutely amazing. The graphics were perfectly crisp and exactly what we wanted. Even the shipping was astounding, the package arrived days before I expected it. I look forward to doing business in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with order-online conveniency, rapid response for proofreading & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Ink Spot had exactly the product we were looking for and are so excited to have 100% recycled pens that fit our brand. Customer Service was excellent and our pens imprinted with our logo look so great. The order was processed and received quickly and the pricing is unbeatable. We highly recommend The Ink Spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding communication. My order arrived promptly and was exactly as I pictured it. I couldn't be happier with the experience of shopping at Ink Spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,579 reviews