The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,483 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my pens! Exactly what I visioned. I already can't wait to order more!
Posted 1 week ago
The product was exactly what we wanted!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product, surer fast shipping!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased from Ink Spot 3 times now. They say if you purchase from a company 4 times, you will become a life long customer. Great products, service, and fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to work with and very quick. Received a proof almost immediately for approval and the project was just what I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice product, excellent printing and the staff were helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to get my logo done on the pencils. Great value
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to order and when I had questions they answered so quickly. The product shipped the day I ordered it and was here a couple of days later. The quality of the pens is great! Couldn't ask for more, especially for the price.
Posted 1 month ago
great service and excellent work, fast turn around service, thank you guys for a great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful during the design phase. Pencils look great!
Posted 2 months ago
After searching numerous other so-called "more popular" sites and getting the royal runaround, I stumbled upon The Ink Spot, I took a chance and placed an order for 100 business pens. They were God sent! They did remarkable graphic work and printed everything, and more then I thought they could on the pens I ordered. Plus it was done and shipped to me in 2 days, more than enough time to present to my husband for his birthday! I highly recommend this company over all the others 😉!
Posted 2 months ago
We have been very pleased with the quality of the pens we ordered. They came on time and were exactly as ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast Service, Very Good Pens, Very Good Price. I would Highly Recommend This Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Fast service. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to work with! Cute product.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love the pens and pencils I had made. The price was very reasonable as well.
Posted 3 months ago
The service department is great making everything go smooth and easy and delivery was awesome also plus the pens and pencils look great getting lots of comments!! Thank You!!👍👍
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the Nail file and had them customized. Ordering was quick and easy. The customer service was outstanding. Getting my artwork uploaded, getting the proof and approving finished project was a snap and very quick. From start to finish less than a week.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, accurate
Posted 3 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,483 reviews