The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,515 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered personalized carpenter pencils for a memorial service for a woodworker. The results were amazing and the family loved them. It added such a personal touch to the funeral. We did two day shipping to make sure they arrived in time, and they arrived even ahead of schedule.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order custom carpenter pencils with logo. They were awesome. And fast shipping. Will definitely recommend them and use their services in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered pencils and the order was delivered quickly and met our expectations. We would order again. Thank you for the good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent personalization of pens. Fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
They were quick, polite and I got exactly what I expected. I will definitely order from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering pen from this company for over 10 years. Quick turnaround, great quality and reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the pens. I appreciate you all contacting me with each step. That’s awesome customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Like your product . It was a gift and they really loved the pencils.
Posted 2 months ago
Our Organization has been purchasing pens for the last number of years .The quality is just great.The price are good,and the services is always excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Great place to get personalized pencils!
Posted 2 months ago
Our order arrived just the way we wanted it and actually sooner than expected. Thank you Ink-Spot!
Posted 2 months ago
Love The Ink Spot pens that I distribute to my clients over many years! The cost is nominal compared to the quality of penmanship. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality! I am very happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
I compared quality and prices with other similar products and chose The Ink Spot. Their customer service was great - samples arrived quickly, and after submitting my order, the proof arrived the next day, and my requested changes were finished within hours. Order arrived even before they had time to send me the tracking information! Definitely would purchase from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great pencils and excellent customer service! I made a mistake when I ordered and emailed them to see if it could be corrected. They responded immediately, made the correction including a price adjustment. They sent the proof within a few days and the pencils arrived soon after. Just as I ordered!
Posted 3 months ago
fast service great pens
Posted 3 months ago
The Ink Spot has done it again! Great work on designing my pens for the ministry. They came out exactly how I envisioned they would. Thanks for being my go to company for years!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to order on the web site. Fast delivery. We have ordered pens for years from your company. Never been disappointed.. Great price as well!
Posted 3 months ago
I LOVE my pens! My clients love them! Getting more next week!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering process, quick response for proof work! Production and shipping very fast!
Posted 4 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,515 reviews