The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,424 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ease of Ordering
Speed of Service
I give 2 stars only because I didnt like the color of the pen. I thought the pen would be fushia and the ink black.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry for any confusion.

This pen only comes in the colors shown on the web site.
This pen does not come in Fuchsia and is not offered on the order form.

This order was placed as silver barrel, black trim and fuchsia printing.

If we would of had any idea that you thought this was a different color
other then what was ordered we would of let you know.
Posted 8 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I loved how fast the shippin was an got to see the print before. I just thought the pens would have been a little bit different. But they write good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
We received our pencils very quickly, which was great. However, the artwork on the pencils was not very clear. The wording we put on the pencils looked just fine, but our school's crest was majorly flawed on all of our pencils. A few of the represented emblems were either totally or partially unrepresented. It didn't look nearly as clear as the proof we were given, and I had even received verbal confirmation from one of your proofing agents that the artwork was sufficient for a clear print. We went ahead and used them at our event due to time constraints, but we were hoping for a better final product than we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Molly,

Sorry you are not 100% delighted with your order.

First step anytime you are not happy with a product
is you should contact customer service.

I did take the time to do a little research on this.

We keep all the proofs and also a final printed sample of
the product, which I personally think looks really nice.

As far I can tell the proof and final product are identical.

You should of just contacted customer service and returned
the product we would of issued you a refund if you where
not 100% happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Size not what i expected.TOO small
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jean,

Sorry you are not 100% satisfied with your order.

We try our best to show actual sizes in all our photographs, list actual dimensions of the pen in the pens description and all proofs are emailed
in actual size,

Of coarse if you are not happy you are more then welcome to return your order for a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
We order these items to be given to customers Some of the pens did not perform to the indented application does not have enough ink on that cartridge Customers have brought up this issue to us We are disappointing of the performance of the product for the value cost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sergio,
Sorry the pens did not perform to your 100% satisfaction. Please contact service @ ink-spot .com and we will try our best to fix the issue and make sure that you are 100% happy with your order. It is important to us to make sure you are happy with your order.
Posted 3 years ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The pens are somewhat poor quality. Some pens can not write well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mari.
If you received a product that you are not 100% happy with please contact service @ ink-spot .com and we will try our best to resolve the issue.
Posted 3 years ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I was not happy with my purchase of the pens. My proof was different than what was delivered . My quote "Like it was cut down yesterday " was not as in the proof I agreed on . I had customers come tell me that the pens don't match my other advertising. I was told what I wanted quality over speed. I said quality take your time. This was not what I agreed on so close but noticeable to customers that a mistake has been made. I am not happy with my purchase. The pens I have say" like it was cut down yesterday " not capitalized like it should have been. The pencils were done correctly with the right Grammer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ben, If you are not 100% satisfied with any purchase from us you should contact service@ink-spot.com and we will make it right or refund your money.
Posted 3 years ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,424 reviews