The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,443 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Decent pens at a great price. Wish they were available in blue ink.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the quality of the ink in my pens. However, the silver doesn't show up as bright as I'd liked for it on the pens.
Posted 1 month ago
I really appreciated the opportunity to review the design before printing. I made one small revision. It was all fast, easy and met expectations. I will do it again. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
The product was a spot on match for the advertised copy seen. We are pleased with the quality for this item.
Posted 5 months ago
The pens looked great came in the mail on time quality your average free pen overall no complaints would definitely use the ink spot in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Service was great. Was happy with printing however 11 pens were defective due to "clicker".
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review, sorry to hear you has some issues.

Please contact customer service at service@ink-spot.com and we will take care of this issue.

Thanks,
Ink Spot
Posted 7 months ago
I loved how the pens looks and the customer service very helpful Thank You Ink Spot
Posted 8 months ago
Good product, delivered as promised. However, the website ordering was not clear as it relates to when the order was finalized. There was no option for a shipping "estimate" - the number wasn't generated until I had (apparently) made the order. I wasn't clear the order was made as the buttons did not clearly indicate "Clicking on this will complete your purchase" and closer to "Click here to go to the next step". I consequently needed to call to cancel one of the orders. A few word changes could make this much clearer, although it also would be nice to have a shipping estimate before the order goes through.
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry, for the confusion.

On Step #1 where you select your type of shipping there's a "Calculate" button that will show you your complete totals right at the first step of the order process, We try to make the ordering process as easy and quick as possible.
Posted 10 months ago
I made this order of pens not for a business but for a baby shower party gift for the guest and the ink spot made me happy with my purchase because they actually add a logo on my pens when I didn’t have that idea. The logo they add on my pens was little baby feet and I when I saw the pens I was really happy that they exceed my expectations..
Posted 10 months ago
Pencils were of great quality and delivered quickly.
Posted 11 months ago
Good product for its price. The chain that holds the big ring and the flashlight is rather flimsy. I had already problem with few pieces.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was very helpful. My only thing was that I did not realize she ordered so many for us. It will take us years to go through all of these pens! I usually order 500. That took about 3 years to go through. But they are very nice and look great!
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product, very fast service, flexibility with the logo design, very inexpensive
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the product! Turned out better than exspected! I loved them! They should not use fed ex as a carrier, they left my package at my mailbox a quarter of a mile away from my home, it fell into the weeds, and got rained on all night, sixtyeight pencils were ruined.
Posted 1 year ago
Service and setting up art work was great but when we received the product (pencils) they were not the color I was wanting. I'm not sure why but it looked different when viewing on the website. I wanted more royal blue and they came to us as a baby/Colorado blue. Next time we order we will make sure it is the right color.
Posted 1 year ago
Service and products are satisfactory. I would order again and refer future customers. Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
I was not very pleased because I try to choose the no rush shipping and it did not allow me. I ended up spending the extra money for shipping, I was a bit annoyed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elaine,

It sounds like you did not reach the minimum amount required for free shipping which is $99

If your order is below the shown minimum amount of $99 the system will not let you select the free shipping option and will revert to Ground shipping along with a error message showing the additional amount needed,

Sorry for the confusion. Please contact us if you ever have questions while placing a order.
Posted 1 year ago
Correct lettering. Seems to write well. Kind of small. It's all good.
Posted 1 year ago
Like the pencils.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and quality for a Good Price!
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,443 reviews