The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,547 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very responsive customer service, easy to work with. Got my order worked out and placed within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Even though the ink is to dark I still love the pencils. I just know next time to order a different color pink. The customer service is A-1 and very professional!! The pencils got here so fast I forgot that I ordered them, meaning the turnaround time from the approval email was that fast!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great pencils. Bad communication. Pencils were back ordered and they never let me know. I had to call a couple weeks later to find out. Besides that everything was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sent my pencils wrong but had a new order in my hands within couple days Even got to cheap wrong order,lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good. The online ordering should allow for saving the design or uploaded logo for the next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decent pens at a great price. Wish they were available in blue ink.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the quality of the ink in my pens. However, the silver doesn't show up as bright as I'd liked for it on the pens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciated the opportunity to review the design before printing. I made one small revision. It was all fast, easy and met expectations. I will do it again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was a spot on match for the advertised copy seen. We are pleased with the quality for this item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pens looked great came in the mail on time quality your average free pen overall no complaints would definitely use the ink spot in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was great. Was happy with printing however 11 pens were defective due to "clicker".
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review, sorry to hear you has some issues. Please contact customer service at service@ink-spot.com and we will take care of this issue. Thanks, Ink Spot
Posted 2 years ago
I loved how the pens looks and the customer service very helpful Thank You Ink Spot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, delivered as promised. However, the website ordering was not clear as it relates to when the order was finalized. There was no option for a shipping "estimate" - the number wasn't generated until I had (apparently) made the order. I wasn't clear the order was made as the buttons did not clearly indicate "Clicking on this will complete your purchase" and closer to "Click here to go to the next step". I consequently needed to call to cancel one of the orders. A few word changes could make this much clearer, although it also would be nice to have a shipping estimate before the order goes through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry, for the confusion. On Step #1 where you select your type of shipping there's a "Calculate" button that will show you your complete totals right at the first step of the order process, We try to make the ordering process as easy and quick as possible.
Posted 2 years ago
I made this order of pens not for a business but for a baby shower party gift for the guest and the ink spot made me happy with my purchase because they actually add a logo on my pens when I didn’t have that idea. The logo they add on my pens was little baby feet and I when I saw the pens I was really happy that they exceed my expectations..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pencils were of great quality and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product for its price. The chain that holds the big ring and the flashlight is rather flimsy. I had already problem with few pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was very helpful. My only thing was that I did not realize she ordered so many for us. It will take us years to go through all of these pens! I usually order 500. That took about 3 years to go through. But they are very nice and look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product, very fast service, flexibility with the logo design, very inexpensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved the product! Turned out better than exspected! I loved them! They should not use fed ex as a carrier, they left my package at my mailbox a quarter of a mile away from my home, it fell into the weeds, and got rained on all night, sixtyeight pencils were ruined.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service and setting up art work was great but when we received the product (pencils) they were not the color I was wanting. I'm not sure why but it looked different when viewing on the website. I wanted more royal blue and they came to us as a baby/Colorado blue. Next time we order we will make sure it is the right color.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,547 reviews