The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,489 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I placed a last minute order for 100 custom pens and they were delivered as promised and were great quality. Ordering was super easy & my texts were replied to promptly. I definitely would recommend The Ink Spot.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 27th February 2021 The Ink Spot 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered pens for my business on Inkspot 3 times this past year. They are always very helpful and the customer service is better than any other company I have worked with. They are fast to reply and very friendly. I will continue to shop from The Ink Spot as long as I have need.
Posted 2 days ago
I have used Ink Spot in the past. Always great service, price and quality.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 5 days ago
We LOVE our new pens!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
More then what I was expecting! Quality looking color, materials, and lettering is PERFECT!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and helpful costumer service & great pens.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love my pens! Exactly what I visioned. I already can't wait to order more!
Posted 1 month ago
The product was exactly what we wanted!
Posted 1 month ago
great product, surer fast shipping!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased from Ink Spot 3 times now. They say if you purchase from a company 4 times, you will become a life long customer. Great products, service, and fast shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to work with and very quick. Received a proof almost immediately for approval and the project was just what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice product, excellent printing and the staff were helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to get my logo done on the pencils. Great value
Posted 2 months ago
Sent my pencils wrong but had a new order in my hands within couple days

Even got to cheap wrong order,lol
Posted 2 months ago
It was so easy to order and when I had questions they answered so quickly. The product shipped the day I ordered it and was here a couple of days later. The quality of the pens is great! Couldn't ask for more, especially for the price.
Posted 2 months ago
great service and excellent work, fast turn around service, thank you guys for a great job.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful during the design phase. Pencils look great!
Posted 3 months ago
After searching numerous other so-called "more popular" sites and getting the royal runaround, I stumbled upon The Ink Spot, I took a chance and placed an order for 100 business pens. They were God sent! They did remarkable graphic work and printed everything, and more then I thought they could on the pens I ordered. Plus it was done and shipped to me in 2 days, more than enough time to present to my husband for his birthday! I highly recommend this company over all the others 😉!
Posted 3 months ago
We have been very pleased with the quality of the pens we ordered. They came on time and were exactly as ordered.
Posted 3 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,489 reviews