The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,373 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I love my pencils from Ink Spot. I have reordered them 3 times. They make it easy to reorder because they keep your design information so I don't have to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Love it amazing job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Ordered 1000 flashlight key chains - and they look great! Very satisfied with quality, packaging and shipping. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Quick service, quality product and I love how we could check the design beforehand. Can't wait to hand the nail files out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Just like I ordered. Well pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I have so many things to keep track of at work! So it's frustrating when a boring task like ordering supplies gets in the way of productivity. That's why I love how easy it is to use The Ink Spot. Re-ordering is so QUICK and SIMPLE (for a great price). If I need to talk to a representative, they are easily accessible. Thanks Ink Spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
We were looking to order Snap Rubber Grip writing pens for our new church and had used Ink Spot for my wife's Bible Study group a year ago. We also used Ink Spot for our granddaughter's wedding three years ago and remembered how pleased we were both times. We were looking to add a logo to the pens and you worked with us to make this happen. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Very quick and accurate, affordable service!! Will order from them again. Easy ordering online experience as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
They were very nice on the phone and the delivery service was very fast. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Fast service and quality printing on merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Very fast service and delivery! Pens we bought are great quality and exceeded our expectations!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
These guys did GREAT work. VERY fast, and at an exceptionally reasonable price. I highly recommend them for all your pencil needs :D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Fast production and shipping. Product was fantastic and looked great. Exceeded my expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Speed of Service
U have used the Ink Spot many times and I am always happy with the product quick response and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Speed of Service
Great products and great service. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Quality product delivered on time at an affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I only use Ink Spot for my studio pens! Hands down the best product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
We have placed several orders for specialized ink pens. We were very happy about the turn around time and the orders placed and shall continue to order from The Ink Spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The product was everything I thought it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I loved how the pens looks and the customer service very helpful Thank You Ink Spot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,373 reviews