The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,288 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot

About The Ink Spot: Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:
888-654-7367

Email:
service@ink-spot.com

Location:
1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Turnaround time was great!! Artwork was done great!!"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The pens look great and will be a nice touch at my daughter’s baby shower. The price was very reasonable and the pens are of high quality."
Posted 6 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"They are just what I thought I ordered."
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I am so happy with my pens! They tweaked my logo to make it fit and it looks so good. The pens themselves are nice also. Totally satisfied"
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Great customer service, fast production and perfect product!"
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Speed of Service
"Very please with the fast shipping for standard and the quality of the product and the printing, and price. My new go-to for printing!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Oh Em Gee!!! This is what I call good ole' fashion customer service. Ms Shirley was Very patient. Keep me informed of the status of my order which arrived earlier than expected. Absolutely perfect. When the guys ask for extras for family/friends.....well!!! Will definitely order more!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"they were very nice have not used them as of yet Very quick thank you. Donna"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Terrific communication and product!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"They arrived earlier than I expected, color and gold lettering looked fantastic! The quality is great and my clients like the way they write. They even asked for extras to hand out! It's really helping me get my name out there. I have already recommended to a couple of colleagues."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I am a teacher, and this the third time I have used the ink spot for ordering pencils to give away to students as prizes. The orders are always accurate, and I receive them quickly. I would recommend The Ink Spot to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Super easy, reasonably priced, and a quality product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I was very please with the service and the proof was quick, the delivery was on time. The customer service was excellent. Will use Ink spot again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Every time I order pens and pencils to support my piano teaching I order the Ink-Spot. Their prices are the best value out there and they are prompt about it. Thanks !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Loved the design and product was great for the price! Speedy delivery! Very Happy!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Great service. Was able to quickly duplicate a past order. Pencils sharpen symmetrically and erasers actually work."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I ordered pens for my Grandma's 90th birthday! She was super excited. People use pens every day. The pens are great quality and write good. I love using them."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I highly recommend The Ink Spot. Very fast, helpful service. The pens I ordered arrived quickly, look wonderful and work great! Thank you, "Ink Spot"!"
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Good product for its price. The chain that holds the big ring and the flashlight is rather flimsy. I had already problem with few pieces."
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"They offered many price ranges & they even helped with some artwork I wanted on the pens. Very quick & courteous service too!"
Posted 1 month ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,288 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access