The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,149 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot

About The Ink Spot: Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:
888-654-7367

Email:
service@ink-spot.com

Location:
1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Excellent product and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I ordered 200 neon pens to give out as advertisement of our business. I am very happy with the style and quality of the pens. The Ink Spot did an excellent job of printing our business information on the pens. I particularly like the yellow pens as the printing really stands out on this color. The blue color is a little too dark for good stand out printing but the color is nice. I had some delivery problems with FedEx. After a phone call to The Ink Spot they tracked my package and resent it to me (USPS) with no additional charge. I am very pleased with everything about this purchase and would highly recommend them. Their prices are very good and I will be reordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I am ecstatic about these pens! I ordered them for my academy and my assistant principals were very happy with them. Now I'll order some just for me. Did I say the price is perfect? It definitely is!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Everything that took place from my order to its delivery was quick and easy. I will have no doubts about my next order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Your service is fast and dependable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The folks at The Ink Spot worked with me over the phone to insure that my order was. Correct. They also helped we get my pencil sets within 3 business days to have them for a workshop we were hosting. Awesome service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I am delighted with my 100 pens from Ink Spot! My pens arrived exactly as I had ordered them, and I could not believe what a reasonable price.. and there was NO cost for the set up of the inscription.. only the mailing..which… from Phoenix to me in Chicago was a bit over 13 dollars...I'll be dealing with this fine company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Happy with order, thank you very much. I ordered around around Dec 29th and you shipped the order out in one workday. I had a retirement party on the 4th of Jan. I received the pens on the 4th of Jan. I paid for 2day shipping. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Good product and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I was not very pleased because I try to choose the no rush shipping and it did not allow me. I ended up spending the extra money for shipping, I was a bit annoyed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elaine,

It sounds like you did not reach the minimum amount required for free shipping which is $99

If your order is below the shown minimum amount of $99 the system will not let you select the free shipping option and will revert to Ground shipping along with a error message showing the additional amount needed,

Sorry for the confusion. Please contact us if you ever have questions while placing a order.
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The pens looks very nice. And they were ready in a short time, ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The pencils arrived on Friday 12/21/18 after shipping on 12/19/18. Because you did not have the color in stock that I had requested, you compensated me with the shipping. The FedEx 2 day shipping was very much appreciated. The pencils looked nice and the lettering was fantastic. I appreciated the response from Ink Spot on the order. The large size lettering on the pencils was awesome. These pencils arrived in time to use them as a Christmas gift for my son who is the carpenter / craftsman in the family. He really appreciated the pencils and the lettering. I would order again from the Ink Spot and I will be telling others that your service and product are exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"They make it very simple and easy to order and re-order pens they have my lifetime support and business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The Ink Spot wa “spot on” with ease of designing online, placing the order and in time or earlier delivery. I was completely satisfied and now know the sweet spot for pens or pencils."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Amazing company, their response to all my inquiries was about as fast as you can be. Their product is amazing, the print on the pen is fantastic, the prices are very competitive, their shipping is nothing short of lightning fast. Pretty much the standard for how a company who deals with the public should operate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Pens were fantastic and came in a timely manner. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Very good, Like. will order more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Made sure my order was right. And what I wanted before sent out. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Correct lettering. Seems to write well. Kind of small. It's all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support