The Ink Spot Reviews

4.83 Rating 681 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot

About The Ink Spot: Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Location:
1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate The Ink Spot?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed of Service

Good services, good products and fast delivery!
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Sharon R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing! My order came so quickly, i will definately use Ink Spotin the future!
Posted 1 day ago
Barbara A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

The pencils that I ordered were perfect! Exactly what I wanted. The gold print looks great on the red pencils. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
David R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Timely delivered, product to specifications, reasonable price.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

I teach college composition, and on the first day I give out Ink Spot pens with my distilled writing philosophy on them. My students enjoy (and keep) them.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value

The pens were NOT neon yellow but more of a neon light green.. but too late to return in time to be put in bags for Class Reunion. The printing, however, was perfect!!
Posted 3 days ago
Omotayo O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

The Ink Spot provided an excellent supply of pens that were delivered in a very fast efficient manner which made me happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Mary A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Very happy with my pens . Have reordered twice. I'm reordering today as well. Their is no magic potion you have to advertise all the time. Make people aware🙏🏼
Posted 5 days ago
Mary M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Fast shipping and a beautiful hat!
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed of Service

The pencils look great! They arrived very quickly. We are very pleased
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Ink spot held on to my artwork from my past order. It helped me save time and eased my stress!
Posted 6 days ago
Glenn B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Great customer service and fantastic product. Shipped fast and great prices! Will order again for future needs. Thanks Glenn at Bigfoot NW Productions.
Posted 6 days ago
Christina W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Speed of Service

Great pencils and outstanding customer service!!
Posted 6 days ago
Lance H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

The designer was amazing
Posted 6 days ago
George S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Hello to all. As always, we purchased personalized pens from "THE INK SPOT" before in the past. Always so very, very fast with the all around service. Fast, Fast, Fast. All around. Thank you to "THE INK SPOT".
Posted 6 days ago
Ethan B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

I ordered my first set of 200 pens for $75 I did a cheap simple order to see if giving pens to my personal customers would benefit me so far I have been satisfied with Ink Spot. My order was swift and accurate! It arrived sooner than I expected and I checked my tracking number it was all too easy! I'll be making my next pen order with Ink Spot for a higher quality pen because my customers love the simple ones I did as a trial and I have also! Thank you Ink Spot for exceeding my expectations!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Great ink pens at a reasonable price! I have ordered them twice and will definitely order them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Easy ordering and fast shipping!
Posted 1 week ago
ROLLIE S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Speed of Service

I found Ink Spot on the Internet for my first order with which I was very please. I've reordered since and am most please. Quick response time. Easy to order. Excellent product choices. And, I am very pleased with their cordial follow up, confirming my print request. Definitely my choice for promotional pens.
Posted 1 week ago
Ellen F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Very easy to order and shipping on time
Posted 1 week ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.83 based on 681 reviews