The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,443 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
"Dear ink-Spot,
Kudos!! It's your high quality work, great customer service and professionalism that keeps me coming back. This last order of custom pens for our daughter's 40th Birthday was a awesome giveaway, and helps promote her law practice!!"
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Quality product
Posted 4 days ago
Decent pens at a great price. Wish they were available in blue ink.
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered several time and every time the order was perfect!!
I will always use the Ink Spot. Thank you, Natasha for your great service with my order and knowing what I order every time.
Posted 1 week ago
We have used you company for over 9 years the quality of the work is always good.The pens arrive quickly.We will continue to use you company.Mayor Ken Brown
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was perfect thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product & service. No print set up fees either.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My order was correct and deliverer in a timely manner .The pens are nice and write smoothly .
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy , very efficient in communication , and help to deside what is the best in the product .
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is done online w/ a very fast and concise chat, if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to work with and quick delivery !!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and timely delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the quality of the ink in my pens. However, the silver doesn't show up as bright as I'd liked for it on the pens.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the pencils with the personalization of my granddaughter's class. She starts teaching this year! Thanks so much! Also they arrived in the exact time!!
Posted 1 month ago
Yes
Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
My ordering experience was very easy. I received in pens in a timely manner, and as I knew I would, I'm pleased with the pens! Thanks for waiving shipping charge since I didn't have anything written on the pens!
Posted 1 month ago
A sample of the item on the website would be great. I am happy with my order but will change some things on my next order. Thank you for the pencils
Posted 1 month ago
The carpenter pencils are great - customers love them!
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I ordered! And a quick turn around once order was placed and artwork was approved.
Posted 2 months ago
extremely quick response to order & delivery also. could not ask for better
Posted 3 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,443 reviews