The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,333 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot

About The Ink Spot: Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:
888-654-7367

Email:
service@ink-spot.com

Location:
1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"friendly people offering wonderful products.my clients love the pens.some even ask me for an extra one"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I needed a rush order of 300 personalized pencils with a slogan. The pencils came on time and looked great with accurate text. Very pleased."
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"My print job on my pens was not very complicated but nonetheless it was a great price, fast delivery, and I am very satisfied with the quality. I highly recommend."
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The pens are lovely. Great quality and visually appealing."
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Very satisfied."
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Every time I order I am delighted with the results."
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Speed of Service
"Quick response and review order very well."
Posted 6 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"It was an all-around excellent experience! Proofing process went smoothly, product arrived ahead of anticipated date, and the items looked great and were of excellent quality. Who could ask for more?"
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The quality of the pens is excellent and the price is fantastic!"
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"great workmanship, pleasant and knowledgeable representatives, and speedy service. will highly recommend to others."
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"This is my 2nd time ordering pens from ink spot (first for my daughters high school graduation, now college graduation). Their service is prompt and I just love the ink pens. My friends always talk about the quality of the pens and how well they write. If you are looking for a party favor for a graduation, ink spot ink pens are the way to go! They are a gift your guest can actually use!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Easy to order, reasonable price, prompt service, and pens are exactly what I need for my reunion gift bags."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I order framing pencils for our company and they turned out great! I will definitely use them again for other products!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Very happy with the quality of the product I ordered and it was delivered in just over a week. Also liked that there was no setup fees that many other companies charge."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"What I ordered I got! Nice rich looking pens that will be enjoyed in our church handout pamphlets."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"These pencils are great for a cheap marketing giveaway. The kids love the changing color."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Good product, delivered as promised. However, the website ordering was not clear as it relates to when the order was finalized. There was no option for a shipping "estimate" - the number wasn't generated until I had (apparently) made the order. I wasn't clear the order was made as the buttons did not clearly indicate "Clicking on this will complete your purchase" and closer to "Click here to go to the next step". I consequently needed to call to cancel one of the orders. A few word changes could make this much clearer, although it also would be nice to have a shipping estimate before the order goes through."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry, for the confusion.

On Step #1 where you select your type of shipping there's a "Calculate" button that will show you your complete totals right at the first step of the order process, We try to make the ordering process as easy and quick as possible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The wording on my pens were changed by Ink Spot team after I had approved the correct wording and hence printed the incorrect words. When I attempted to discuss the matter with them, they refused to accept responsibility for the error. Jess & Tom were unprofessional and disrespectful to me. I will NEVER use their service again!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sorry you where not happy with your order. When creating a custom printed product we are very careful. This order was produced from the proof that was approved by the customer. Even though we produced the order correctly we offered a refund. It appears the order was received, inspected and handed out. Upon hearing that we could not issue a refund without returning the product the customer was not happy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The pencils were done well and arrived on time. What more can you ask for."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Beautifully done work, fast service, and great price!"
Posted 1 month ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,333 reviews