The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,505 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great place to get personalized pencils!
Posted 10 hours ago
Our order arrived just the way we wanted it and actually sooner than expected. Thank you Ink-Spot!
Posted 1 day ago
Love The Ink Spot pens that I distribute to my clients over many years! The cost is nominal compared to the quality of penmanship. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Great pencils. Bad communication. Pencils were back ordered and they never let me know. I had to call a couple weeks later to find out. Besides that everything was good.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality! I am very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I compared quality and prices with other similar products and chose The Ink Spot. Their customer service was great - samples arrived quickly, and after submitting my order, the proof arrived the next day, and my requested changes were finished within hours. Order arrived even before they had time to send me the tracking information! Definitely would purchase from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great pencils and excellent customer service! I made a mistake when I ordered and emailed them to see if it could be corrected. They responded immediately, made the correction including a price adjustment. They sent the proof within a few days and the pencils arrived soon after. Just as I ordered!
Posted 1 month ago
fast service great pens
Posted 1 month ago
The Ink Spot has done it again! Great work on designing my pens for the ministry. They came out exactly how I envisioned they would. Thanks for being my go to company for years!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order on the web site. Fast delivery. We have ordered pens for years from your company. Never been disappointed.. Great price as well!
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE my pens! My clients love them! Getting more next week!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process, quick response for proof work! Production and shipping very fast!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Prompt shipping. My third order with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff . Will always order from them !!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice pens and very fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Our school has been ordering pencils from The Ink Spot for several years. The customer service, product quality, cost, and speed of shipping are always impressive!
Posted 1 month ago
I placed a last minute order for 100 custom pens and they were delivered as promised and were great quality. Ordering was super easy & my texts were replied to promptly. I definitely would recommend The Ink Spot.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 27th February 2021 The Ink Spot 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered pens for my business on Inkspot 3 times this past year. They are always very helpful and the customer service is better than any other company I have worked with. They are fast to reply and very friendly. I will continue to shop from The Ink Spot as long as I have need.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Ink Spot in the past. Always great service, price and quality.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
We LOVE our new pens!!!
Posted 2 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,505 reviews