The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,048 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot

About The Ink Spot: Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:
888-654-7367

Email:
service@ink-spot.com

Location:
1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods

How would you rate The Ink Spot ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The employee that helped me was very kind and went out of her way to help me get my order in, in time. The pens turned out great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I am so happy with every product have ordered from The Ink Spot. The quality is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"These people make it so easy for me to order pens will never use anybody else"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Professional and quality for a Good Price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"color perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I loved how fast the shippin was an got to see the print before. I just thought the pens would have been a little bit different. But they write good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I'm happy with how the pens turned out but disappointed I couldn't get my website on the pen. I had one letter too many"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"They are very easy to work with and have fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Nice product for the price & everyone loved the personalized ink pens."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The pens I ordered are a gift of remembrance for my classmates at our 55th class reunion to be held September 15, 2018. They are unique and write beautifully so I am sure they will be appreciated by all who attend. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround from ordering to their receipt. If an opportunity arises for another order to be made, I will be sure to contact you again! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"By far one of the best, most personal, organized and efficient, and pleasant companies I have ever dealt with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Quality product and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Using Ink Spot made my purchase very easy. The order was easy to place, the pens came very quickly. To my surprise, when I received the pens with my 4 line message, there was an added surprise. Ink Spot added baby feet to each pen, this wasn't something I ordered, they just added it. It made a very special message even better. Thank you Ink Spot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"My pens were done to my satisfaction. They were done in a timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Ink Spot has been fulfilling pen orders for my business for more than 20 years. They're always responsive and turn the order around quickly. In my most recent order, a product was out of stock. I was notified immediately and rather than cancel my order, kept it in place and added product that I could get right away. They were very accommodating, the in stock item arrived in just a few days and was exactly what I was expecting. Highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Speed of receiving my order was outstanding. Appreciate their customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Love the ink-spot. Always do a nice job on the lettering. The pens work pretty well too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"quality product, good job on the lettering, nice turn around time!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The pens were nicely done and arrived on time. However, my experience with trying to contact customer service for two days about my order was quite frustrating."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I was extrememly please with your product. Most of all I was amazed at the prompt service. The pens came quickly and were all correct. Thank you for a job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,048 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This