The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,510 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have been ordering pen from this company for over 10 years. Quick turnaround, great quality and reasonable price.
Posted 19 hours ago
I love the pens. I appreciate you all contacting me with each step. That’s awesome customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Like your product . It was a gift and they really loved the pencils.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our Organization has been purchasing pens for the last number of years .The quality is just great.The price are good,and the services is always excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Even though the ink is to dark I still love the pencils. I just know next time to order a different color pink. The customer service is A-1 and very professional!! The pencils got here so fast I forgot that I ordered them, meaning the turnaround time from the approval email was that fast!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to get personalized pencils!
Posted 1 month ago
Our order arrived just the way we wanted it and actually sooner than expected. Thank you Ink-Spot!
Posted 1 month ago
Love The Ink Spot pens that I distribute to my clients over many years! The cost is nominal compared to the quality of penmanship. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great pencils. Bad communication. Pencils were back ordered and they never let me know. I had to call a couple weeks later to find out. Besides that everything was good.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality! I am very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
I compared quality and prices with other similar products and chose The Ink Spot. Their customer service was great - samples arrived quickly, and after submitting my order, the proof arrived the next day, and my requested changes were finished within hours. Order arrived even before they had time to send me the tracking information! Definitely would purchase from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great pencils and excellent customer service! I made a mistake when I ordered and emailed them to see if it could be corrected. They responded immediately, made the correction including a price adjustment. They sent the proof within a few days and the pencils arrived soon after. Just as I ordered!
Posted 2 months ago
fast service great pens
Posted 2 months ago
The Ink Spot has done it again! Great work on designing my pens for the ministry. They came out exactly how I envisioned they would. Thanks for being my go to company for years!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order on the web site. Fast delivery. We have ordered pens for years from your company. Never been disappointed.. Great price as well!
Posted 2 months ago
I LOVE my pens! My clients love them! Getting more next week!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering process, quick response for proof work! Production and shipping very fast!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Prompt shipping. My third order with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Great staff . Will always order from them !!
Posted 3 months ago
Nice pens and very fast shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,510 reviews