The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,217 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot

About The Ink Spot: Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:
888-654-7367

Email:
service@ink-spot.com

Location:
1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I ordered 100 monogrammed pencils for the guests to use at a bridal shower. The pencils arrived earlier than I expected and they were perfect in color and inscription. They were a hit and the guests took them home as favors. The bride to be and her family were amazed. I will definitely order from Ink Spot again."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Super-fast turnaround time, quick response from customer service, and the pens look great."
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The ink pens were exactly as requested and arrived super fast! Very satisfied!"
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Shipping was SOOO fast. They had the best prices I could find anywhere. And the pens look great! I even was able to use my own image and they're perfect!"
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I received exactly what I ordered. No complaints."
Posted 4 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Your free shipping! I live in Alaska and unfortunately many businesses in the lower 48 states add a HUGE shipping fee onto the orders. Plus, my order actually came faster than I expected. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Great product. Our colour was back ordered but they offered us another choice. They were prompt and efficient. Would re-order from them in the future."
Posted 5 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Thank you for the great pens 👍"
Posted 6 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The order was fast and good!!"
Posted 6 days ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Delivered fast"
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"So responsive could not believe how quickly my order arrived"
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"I ordered white pencils with gold lettering. I was very happy with everything! The company sent an email to confirm the name for the pencils. The pencils arrived a short time later, beautifully engraved with our son's name. The staff at the Ink Spot are professional and efficient. You can count on Ink Spot to deliver."
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Speed of Service
"They make it very easy to place orders by phone."
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The pencils I ordered were awesome. The staff made sure my order was correct and got them sent in a timely manner. Thanks a bunch!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Fun pens and quick delivery. The best price there is."
Posted 1 week ago
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Miss Dora was very helpful Guests were impressed with the pens Pens are good quality and imprinted as I requested"
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Great service fast shipping!"
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"Pencils write easily and with a dark line. Erasers work well too, My favorite part was that the print with our business info was easy to read and stood out. Happy to share these with prospective and current customers"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"My pens were perfect! I’ll be ordering more!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
"The pens and light UP keychains were great. Great products and fast shipping."
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support