The Ink Spot Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,617 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
4.9
Based on 1,617 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027
Phoenix
85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Received the order a quick time frame. The font was very good, choose black, but was white. Think maybe changed to make them look better which is ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ink Spot was the only place I could find personalized pencils that were reasonably priced and came in smaller quantities for my very small business. Pencils arrived quickly, were exactly as imagined and are good quality. Thanks Ink Spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been doing business with them for years and now I received a flawed order and in trying to reach them concerning correcting this.. they don't return my calls ...the emails don't even go through ...and they don't respond to my text (through the text option) it's as if they don't even exist. ... I even spoke with the chat system and they can't help me at all... they're absolutely useless ..they direct me to the email system that doesn't work. If they are even still in business it's horrible customer service ...it wasn't like this in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order with The Ink Sport and I am extremely happy with the product and the customer service. We ordered 1,000 magnetic clips (500 red and 500 green) to put in Christmas bags for the seamen that visit the Port of Corpus Christi. They did not have the 500 green in stock and we decided to wait until they came in. Natasha in Customer Service kept me advised with updates on the clips throughout the process. The product arrived and they are good quality and the lettering is great. I would recommend them to anyone and we will use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Service. Good product. Reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived in a timely manner. And I am pleased with how the pencils look. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it - quality merchandise and great personalizing!
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 23rd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent promotional give away. Came right on time. Very god quality. Kids (and adults) think they are very cool!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend! Fast, quality service. Great communication and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived very quickly and looked great. Would definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like them , really good to use for work, and it didn’t take long for shipping and the people were really nice and they made sure everything was good
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 18th October 2022 The Ink Spot 5 star review on 18th October 2022 The Ink Spot 5 star review on 18th October 2022 The Ink Spot 5 star review on 18th October 2022 The Ink Spot 5 star review on 18th October 2022 The Ink Spot 5 star review on 18th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company never disappoints!!! My pens are always on point and on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love doing business with The Ink Spot. My order is always just as expected and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have ordered pens from Ink-Spot for many years. Service and selection has always been great! Our recent order is no different. Great customer service and help with the graphic. Fast processing and delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THE PENCILS LOOK GREAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Every time I order, it looks great, is reasonably priced, and gets here fast. I can't say enough great things about this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've used them for years now and they always have good, quality pens.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall experience was excellent. The pens arrived quickly; which I needed. I did not find this value with any other company and I would use this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great company. I have been getting my business pencils done here for many years now and will continue as long as they are in business. I am a furniture maker and use pencils all day, every day and am very particular about the pencils that I use. I love these pencils with my custom logo on them. I also use them instead of business cards to hand out to customers. Also, they make reordering easy.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 13th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.9 based on 1,617 reviews