The Ink Spot Reviews

4.84 Rating 766 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot

About The Ink Spot: Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:
888-654-7367

Email:
service@ink-spot.com

Location:
1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate The Ink Spot?

Your Rating
JM S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Thank you for the wonderful pens. Your associate went out of her way to suggest a good alternative to the pen I wanted that was out of stock. I was so happy with the result that I would order this pen again. You delivered on time, and I will not hesitate to order from Ink Spot again.
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Nancy S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

This was easy, exactly what I wanted. The pencils came in short order, and another teacher saw them today and commented on how nice they were. I will definitely use Ink spot again!
Posted 1 day ago
Kadijah K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Service was aweSOME!!! I received my order in a jiffy. Communication was on point!
Thanks Ink-Spot
Posted 1 day ago
Clarissa P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

they found a pen to replaced the original pen I had ordered and got it to me ON TIME!!!

Tom was great :-)
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Excellent customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Veronica J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

I placed an Order for the first time on recommendation from a friend who is your regular customer. Within a week, my order was reviewed, processed, mailed out, and received. I am a very satisfied costumer and not only will I do business with you again, I will definitely recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you very much.

Veronica, NYC
Posted 5 days ago
TRIO S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

During the processing of our order, I received a phone call from someone at Ink Spot making a recommendation for a change in print color to enhance the visibility of our message. I really appreciated the call and we did take her advise! Pencils look great.
Posted 5 days ago
Susan M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

The order came in fast. The ink flows nicely. . I added a logo and I didn't think about the fact that the logo would be all the same color as the print. I'm guessing I might have had the option of adding another color, but I don't recall seeing it. I wish I could have added blue to the logo so it wasn't all red, as was the writing on the pen
Posted 6 days ago
Hannah N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

The pens were of low quality and do not know what to do with them
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah, Sorry you where not happy with your purchase. All you have to do is to contact us and let us know. If you are not happy with your order you may return it for a refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Amy M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Excellent excellent excellent customer service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Very nice pen for low price. Fast printing and shipping!!
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Awesome customer service. Placed an order and they contacted me as the color combination wouldn't look quite right. They gave me suggestions as to what color combinations would look well. Thought it was great they took the time to do this instead of just printing it. Awesome job Ink Spot!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Janice W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Just love the way my order came out. The ink spot took my order and I received a sample to approved. And received my order in a few days.
Posted 1 week ago
Marisol R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

This is my 2nd time ordering personalized pens from ink spot; they made the whole process a breeze and the customer service rep was very diligent. Both orders came sooner than expected and everyone loved the pens.
Posted 1 week ago
JaniePatrick M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Pencils seem to be good quality, Writing on them is clear. Price is good.
Posted 1 week ago
Cassandra B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

I love the colors, and the grip is very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Dale W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Experience has taught me to repeat order from reliable sources if you want courteous and expeditious results!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall Value

What a great gift for eager 2nd and 4th grade students as a remembrance of Heroes Day, Veteran's Day 2017! The pencils and engraving are perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attn S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Speed of Service

A plus work and communicatios
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amy G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service

Product writes perfectly on first try and looks soo professional! I didn’t have to spend a fortune and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and low minimums! Will definitely be ordering more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.84 based on 766 reviews