The Ink Spot Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,687 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
4.9
Based on 1,687 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027
Phoenix
85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast, Easy, Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of my most favorite vendors! Excellent product and service! Many thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pens look great. I'm so happy I chose this company. Delivered so fast I was shocked. Chat agent was very helpful in making decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered the emory boards with the covers for our Women's Conference. They were awesome! great quality! Looks really nice, better than I expected for the price. A nice size, will definitely order again!
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 2nd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pens look and work great! Got my order in just a few days! I will definitely order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tremendous assistance with a last minute purchase. Received the items in advance of when they were expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We chose the Ink Spot because of their speedy timeline--and they delivered! We had our pencils within five days of placing the order. They turned out great, the printing is clear, and everyone loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for a personilzed item that was not expensive and did not require a large minimum quantity. I found it here and it turned out just as I wanted. Eveyone I have given them to were amazed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time I ordered from the Ink Spot. The nail files I ordered were better than I was expecting. They did a beautiful job on the printing as well. They couldn't use the logo I sent but matched it so you couldn't tell it wasn't mine. Colors were great, each had plastic coating on the files and each came with a nice sleeve. More than I expected. It was a great product and if I need more, I'll order again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The only imprint company I use when I need to order pens. They are so easy to order, arrive in record time, are so cost efficient and always come out absolutely beautiful. I would never even think of going anywhere else for my promotional pens and pencils! The Ink Spot is truly the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ink Spot gets a 5 due to their prompt and courteous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ALL I CAN SAY IS ...... THE INK SPOT IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The last time I ordered ink pens from The Ink Spot was 2016. As I remember it, the customer service, quality, and prompted service remains in tack. I would suggest everyone purchase quality customized ink pens from The Ink Spot.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 21st February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The pens were as described. Maybe even a little better. Came in time stated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and prompt! I will continue using Ink Spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
website is easy to use and they are quick with their delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our orders with The Ink Spot are always spot on! We've been ordering pencils for many years now, and never had any issues. If we need to reach customer service, they respond very promptly. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Once again, extremely happy with our purchase! Will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful experience fast service And a great product thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You guys are fantastic to work with!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.9 based on 1,687 reviews