The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,544 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered them for a event, they came in great time. I was ready for the event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Ink Spot's turnaround time was on-point! I was actually amazed, and I was so because of what is going on in our country, with supply and demand, as well as shipping. I took a chance on what my pens would look like; they came out great! I am very pleased with my order and will continue to purchase from you and tell others to do the same. Keep up the great work! Thank you and God bless your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I needed my order in a hurry and they delivered! The pencils looked great and were exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got my pens in timely manner! Only issue was my card was charged 3x for extra orders, reached out to customer service , nobody could seem to tell me what was going on. Not sure if my info is safe with this company. Emailed backs and nobody had answers .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you are having issues, you should email customer service and we would be happy to help you.
Posted 1 month ago
We needed some custom pencils for a giveaway for our fall event. They were delivered a lot faster that we expected and look great. We will definitely be back for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Pens! Placed orders came in a timely manner & they work great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive customer service, easy to work with. Got my order worked out and placed within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like 👍 💯 God products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My expectation of the product is just as good as other order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fifth straight election I have ordered your pens. I've never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to work with! Dependable, GREAT products, fast turn around time. Excellent customer service every time! Much appreciated!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s easy to order on your website. And your products are always very nice. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great vibe, really great artist, very friendly and relaxed, highly recommend. Very happy with peice I had done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Some of my pens have rubbed off ink at arrival.. some are currently rubbing off after a couple days of being used..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I loved my pens! I think the writing on the tube came out great. It was nice and clear to read even though some of the writing was small. I will definitely order from here again next time I need pens!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Ink Spot is a great place to order from! Their products are created with excellence and quickly shipped. The kids and youth at LIving Waters Fellowship loved receiving the color changing pencils for Back-to-School Sunday. We will always look to The Ink Spot for all our printing needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used The Ink Spot for years and always received excellent service and excellent quality. This time was the same as usual. My pencils arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have order for many yers never disappointed love the pens I get the finest quality. And just the way I want them wouldn’t order off anyone else. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, Accurate, & Awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product! Excellent customer service. There was a problem with my address. They contacted me and got the product to me quickly!
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,544 reviews