The Ink Spot Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,676 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
4.9
Based on 1,676 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027
Phoenix
85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered ink pens from this company. They submitted a proof pretty quick. after I approved it they made my order and shipped them out. My ink pens write pretty good and my company information on the pens looks nice. I would definitely recommend shopping with them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We love Ink-Spot! Please keep the carpenter pencils in stock, our customers love them and ask for extras with every order. It's a great way to get our name out there. WWW.COPPERSTATETRUSS.COM ARIZONA TRUSS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The ink pens were perfect for occasion thank you good job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This year's Christmas Pens for my team look great. I have worked with Ink Spot for many years and the customized service and Customer Service is appreciated. Great job every time by this team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I really like that the website is easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Once ordered, realized our name wasn't entered correctly on the proof. Asked multiple times before it was fixed. Communication wasn't consistent with person, nor timing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry you were not happy with our service. But we are glad you are happy with the final product. Thanks again, we appreciate the feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Well done. am looking for pens, now. Send pix? Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome. Just totally awesome! We have ordered 2 sets of pens for 2 daughters weddings as a party favor and to play a cocktail hour game. Customer service was so helpful and patient with the design. Both times the pens came out perfect. I have people calling and asking me to send them some of the pens; they are their favorite!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to do business with and we're very pleased with our order
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using The Ink Spot for over 12th . The service is excellent as well as the products. I would highly recommend purchasing from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience. I made an error with my order; customer service corrected it quickly. Everything arrived on time and s expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've ordered from them before and ordered again because of the quality of the pens, the quality of the printing, the excellent service and the reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing turnaround time!! I ordered on a Wednesday and they were delivered the following Saturday! My Calculus students were so happy to get their lucky pencils.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My experience over the years have been fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ink Spot is always quick for ordering and getting good, quality personalize pens. I have been ordering pens as needed for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 1,000 mood pencils on a Tuesday, they arrived on Friday! Beyond happy! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My pencils were stolen by a porch pirate and they were designated to go to Africa.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Print job and super fast to receive the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have ordered 4 times now, cant beat the price or service ! Acks Wood Pastes LLC
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We've used Ink Spot for 7 years and we'd like to give a 5 Star rating but it is difficult to order multiple colors in one order. You have to process one, then go back in and process another. If they could fix it to do multiple orders of the same pen but different colors, then it's an automatic 5 Star. Other than this, I've enjoyed using Ink Spot over the years. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.9 based on 1,676 reviews