The Ink Spot Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,678 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
4.9
Based on 1,678 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027
Phoenix
85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Overall experience was excellent. The pens arrived quickly; which I needed. I did not find this value with any other company and I would use this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great company. I have been getting my business pencils done here for many years now and will continue as long as they are in business. I am a furniture maker and use pencils all day, every day and am very particular about the pencils that I use. I love these pencils with my custom logo on them. I also use them instead of business cards to hand out to customers. Also, they make reordering easy.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 13th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made a tight delivery time to keep our customer happy. Great job guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been ordering from Thr Ink Spot since the early 2000s. I dont order pens from any other company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All that needs to be said--these guys are the real deal..pros, quick and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always, you have done an excellent job of delivering the pens I ordered. Service is prompt and quality high.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been ordering from InkSpot for over 25 years. They've always been super fast and easy to deal with. In my most recent order, they noticed a change in the text on my pens and emailed me promptly to verify that it was intentional. It was intentional, but I appreciate them looking out for me. You can't unprint 1500 pens!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The carpenter pencils turned out great, quality, ordering, and shipping time were all excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with Ink-Spots product, customer service and turnaround time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My clients love this marketing tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful pens! Great turnaround time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Once I figured out exactly what I needed to do, everything went just fine. I had trouble understanding how to place my order with changes, but it was finally explained clearly & from then on everything was just fine. Pens were just how I wanted them & service was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and the pencils are awesome! Love that I could get a variety of colors with one order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best ever. Always happy to help and go the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and fast. The product was just what I had hoped for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast turn around. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process went very smooth. I asked for a change from our prior order and directions were followed exactly. Turn around time met the deadline with time to spare. Quality of squiggle pen is great so we kept with that style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love The Ink Spot! Quality is great for the price and my clients love the pens! We all know how important great pens are!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sometimes our best inspiration happens in the middle of the night or at that proverbial last minute, like mine did. So, at 10:30 one night, I found the perfect pencil to have personalized (lots of colors for pencils and for the ink used to print on them, and lovely service. Next morning, first thing, there was an email confirming my order, with a sample to be sure I was happy with my choice. I did pay for fast shipping, gulp, $35, but the pencils arrived in great shape, three days later, and the order filled perfectly. The communications on line were very friendly. Thank you for this. Try Ink Spot. You'll be happy, too. Karen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.9 based on 1,678 reviews