The Ink Spot Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,617 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
4.9
Based on 1,617 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027
Phoenix
85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I like 👍 💯 God products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My expectation of the product is just as good as other order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fifth straight election I have ordered your pens. I've never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to work with! Dependable, GREAT products, fast turn around time. Excellent customer service every time! Much appreciated!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s easy to order on your website. And your products are always very nice. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great vibe, really great artist, very friendly and relaxed, highly recommend. Very happy with peice I had done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some of my pens have rubbed off ink at arrival.. some are currently rubbing off after a couple days of being used..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my pens! I think the writing on the tube came out great. It was nice and clear to read even though some of the writing was small. I will definitely order from here again next time I need pens!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is a great place to order from! Their products are created with excellence and quickly shipped. The kids and youth at LIving Waters Fellowship loved receiving the color changing pencils for Back-to-School Sunday. We will always look to The Ink Spot for all our printing needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used The Ink Spot for years and always received excellent service and excellent quality. This time was the same as usual. My pencils arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have order for many yers never disappointed love the pens I get the finest quality. And just the way I want them wouldn’t order off anyone else. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, Accurate, & Awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product! Excellent customer service. There was a problem with my address. They contacted me and got the product to me quickly!
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are great pens and our customers love them. We have been getting them for years at the pizza palace plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always on point, simply the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Product and very Quick turnaround. We loved that the price included everything - no extra fees!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Love LOVE Ink Spot! Fast, great pricing and amazing support people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve been using Ink Spot for the past 10 years. The service is “on spot.” The pens are the best. We have people support us just to get a free pen. “They are the best pen ever.” We’ve heard that many, many times. We just ordered another 1500.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product, we ordered 300 carpenter pencils and they were made very quickly. We will be doing business with the ink spot in the near future. Customer service was very easy to deal with too! Quick turn around time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company provides fast reliable service. I got my pens (which were great quality) within a week of ordering with no issues. I always use them to order my pens!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.9 based on 1,617 reviews