The Ink Spot Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,618 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
4.9
Based on 1,618 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027
Phoenix
85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This company provides fast reliable service. I got my pens (which were great quality) within a week of ordering with no issues. I always use them to order my pens!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our ladies’ group at our church have used Ink Spot for 6 years to have nice pens for our gift bags. Always the best customer service and products and delivery—-even during pandemic. Once I placed the same order twice, they called me to let me know and took the second order off. I highly recommend Ink Spot and always plan on ordering from them. Pam Stewart Pastor’s Wife
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is our 4th or 5th year of ordering pencils from The Ink Spot for our school. Each year, the customer service is top notch, the production and shipping speed are remarkable, and the pencils are such great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered personalized carpenter pencils for a memorial service for a woodworker. The results were amazing and the family loved them. It added such a personal touch to the funeral. We did two day shipping to make sure they arrived in time, and they arrived even ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order custom carpenter pencils with logo. They were awesome. And fast shipping. Will definitely recommend them and use their services in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered pencils and the order was delivered quickly and met our expectations. We would order again. Thank you for the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent personalization of pens. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were quick, polite and I got exactly what I expected. I will definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been ordering pen from this company for over 10 years. Quick turnaround, great quality and reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the pens. I appreciate you all contacting me with each step. That’s awesome customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like your product . It was a gift and they really loved the pencils.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our Organization has been purchasing pens for the last number of years .The quality is just great.The price are good,and the services is always excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even though the ink is to dark I still love the pencils. I just know next time to order a different color pink. The customer service is A-1 and very professional!! The pencils got here so fast I forgot that I ordered them, meaning the turnaround time from the approval email was that fast!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to get personalized pencils!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our order arrived just the way we wanted it and actually sooner than expected. Thank you Ink-Spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love The Ink Spot pens that I distribute to my clients over many years! The cost is nominal compared to the quality of penmanship. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great pencils. Bad communication. Pencils were back ordered and they never let me know. I had to call a couple weeks later to find out. Besides that everything was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality! I am very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I compared quality and prices with other similar products and chose The Ink Spot. Their customer service was great - samples arrived quickly, and after submitting my order, the proof arrived the next day, and my requested changes were finished within hours. Order arrived even before they had time to send me the tracking information! Definitely would purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great pencils and excellent customer service! I made a mistake when I ordered and emailed them to see if it could be corrected. They responded immediately, made the correction including a price adjustment. They sent the proof within a few days and the pencils arrived soon after. Just as I ordered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.9 based on 1,618 reviews