The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,533 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was the right price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonably priced, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Writing on pens was done nicely, service was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the way my pens came out. My only complaint is that the ink is black and I thought it would be blue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value good pens and quick delivery. Only regret gold imprint on white is hard to read, wish we would have directed to order different color.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The pens & pencils were on point. They looked really good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very worried , because my order did not arrive on time as planned, the package arrived the following day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jaime, I checked on your order and see it was ordered, printed, shipped and delivered in 2 days and using regular ground shipping. Speed of service is very important to us. This order was placed, printed and shipped the same day it was ordered. Sorry you were not happy with the speed of service.
Posted 4 years ago
1st purchase, will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I placed an order online after business hours, and was concerned about what I actually ordered regarding the print color and color of ink in pens. I called and expressed my confusion. I immediately received an email alleviating my fears. The prompt response was excellent, and I received the pens much sooner than expected. I am very pleased with the appearance of personalized pens, and how quickly I received the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Ink Spot delivered quickly and with quality. I had some concerns about seeing a proof in advance, but their customer service team contacted me and helped me get that proof taken care of quickly. The pens I had ordered arrived much faster than I expected, economically shipped in eco-friendly minimal packaging. The final design looked great! I will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The pens were shipped quickly! I also love that they suggested a color for me and did a free proof check.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, prompt filling of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the fast response and the pens themselves. Write nicely and a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not sure about this order at this point because I haven't used any of them yet. My last order, there was at least 15-20 pens I had to throw away because they wouldn't retract.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Went well...I do have a suggestion that color option is NOT!! defaulted, I had aimed to order all Pink NEON, but the assorted was defaulted and I failed to change, making what we have work but other than that slip up(which was my fault for not marking different color opt) everything was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy Customer, will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pleased with shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered fast and on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,533 reviews