The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,535 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great staff . Will always order from them !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice pens and very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our school has been ordering pencils from The Ink Spot for several years. The customer service, product quality, cost, and speed of shipping are always impressive!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I placed a last minute order for 100 custom pens and they were delivered as promised and were great quality. Ordering was super easy & my texts were replied to promptly. I definitely would recommend The Ink Spot.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 27th February 2021 The Ink Spot 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered pens for my business on Inkspot 3 times this past year. They are always very helpful and the customer service is better than any other company I have worked with. They are fast to reply and very friendly. I will continue to shop from The Ink Spot as long as I have need.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Ink Spot in the past. Always great service, price and quality.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We LOVE our new pens!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
More then what I was expecting! Quality looking color, materials, and lettering is PERFECT!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and helpful costumer service & great pens.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love my pens! Exactly what I visioned. I already can't wait to order more!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product was exactly what we wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great product, surer fast shipping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have purchased from Ink Spot 3 times now. They say if you purchase from a company 4 times, you will become a life long customer. Great products, service, and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to work with and very quick. Received a proof almost immediately for approval and the project was just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice product, excellent printing and the staff were helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to get my logo done on the pencils. Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was so easy to order and when I had questions they answered so quickly. The product shipped the day I ordered it and was here a couple of days later. The quality of the pens is great! Couldn't ask for more, especially for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
great service and excellent work, fast turn around service, thank you guys for a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful during the design phase. Pencils look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,535 reviews