The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,535 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice looking pen !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
you get the product fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pens and service are great. I had to wait a month before the ones I wanted were in stock this time. Previous orders I did not have a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Online chat customer service very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Provided the product I ordered in a timely matter and time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order was filled and delivered fast. No problem with product and information of pens were correct. Thanks so much for a freat job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the personalized pens I ordered. Could not believe how quickly my order came!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I usually order pens for my business, they are great business cards. I have ordered from two other companies, until I found out they charge 16.00 + for a set up fee. What is that? I found the Ink Spot, with no set up fee. I ordered 150 pens, and they arrived within a few days. I have not used them yet, as I am using up my old order from the other company. They look ok, but we'll see how the quality of pens they are in a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My organization was very pleased with the product and the price as we are under a strict budget. I asked a question whether the pen was metal and now know why I didn't get an answer. It turned out well, however, I may have changed to a metal pen if the price were not much higher. We like the weight of a metal pen better. I also would have like it if at least 10 of the pens came with free pen boxes. We gave these pens to guests who attended a luncheon we had an intend to give the rest to members who attend a seminar in the future. I will order in the future and recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was a very good experience. Ken and staff were supper helpful. Looking forward to our next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good pens, great value! Will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your website page stated that orders over a certain amount would get free shipping. When I went to check out i was charged for shipping. Mike morman. My order was over 200 dollars. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast processing of my order, quality product. Will definitely order additional pens in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pens smaller than expected but acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order was very good. I would truly order again?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Service was fast and very professional. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt and helpful customer service. Order received on time as promised. Pleased with quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We like the pens, the message we ordered to go on the pen was perfect and easy to read. Wish they came in other colors, would have preferred a white barrel instead of the neon choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,535 reviews