The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,533 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The pens are great! A little lighter in weight than I expected, but fantastic otherwise!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very skeptical at first because when I read all of the reviews they were all excellent. It just seemed too good to be true. I decided to give it a shot. We ordered pencils with our name and wedding date on them for save the dates. The service was extremely fast. I received a proof the next morning and the pencils were shipped that same day. I ordered the pencils on a Sunday, New Year's day, and the pencils were at my house by Thursday. The only downside is that there are a few pencils that are a little messed up.. The top half of the names and the bottom half are not lined up. Luckily we have extra because there was a minimum amount to order. Overall, I was happy with my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The pens write nicely the only problem is I used gold to write on pink pens and unfortunately should have used black ink. It's hard to see the personalized that we did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered pens for gifts to ladies at our retreat. They were quite suitable for the situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pens are both affordable and beautiful. The writing quality of the ones I purchased is just so so. Edna
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The pens were used for our ladies conference we liked them the verse got all attention
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I can't give you a very good rating because 1) although the pens are great, my students love them, and other atta boys., out of the two orders I've made, about 20 have fallen apart. When you pay per pen that's money out off my school budget. i have been unable to find have any location or email, telephone number etc. in which to address this concern.to you. I was given a site at service@ink-spot .com I still can't access it. I really love the pens but may go to a competitor, because of the breakage, and non-availability to address my concerns. Thanks, Mario Acevedo texastango52@yahoo.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good pens will get more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm a repeat customer so I enjoy the pens, quick service and value. This past time I got some "best value" pens but I was not happy with the quality. The pens felt cheap and they don't flow nicely. Next time I will definitely invest another $20-30 for the more expensive pens that I will actually use. Again this won't stop me from ordering again, I adore the ink spot for my event/marketing needs. I just know better for next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dawn, Remind us on your next order and we will try to throw in something a little extra. Just say "Tom" said so ;)
Posted 4 years ago
I was very pleased with the order and the staff who assisted me were very professional. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've always been pleased with Ink Spot's professionalism and prompt service. Even in those cases, where something unique or unusual would come up; they were courteous and helpful until the issue was resolved. I would give them the highest recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pens for an autumn-themed networking luncheon. Orange stick pen with black writing and black ink, Perfect and inexpensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
There were 2 pens that were broken
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I really like the pencils I ordered. The print looks great, and the colors of the pencils are very good. The kids enjoy the neon colors. It makes them easy to see. The smiley face is a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Or Eder IG from them was quick and easy! Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,533 reviews