The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,536 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent order process Great communication Great work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast service great pens
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered before and always am happy with our purchased and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mis bolígrafos personalizados están perfectos,encantada con el producto GRACIAS TERCERA VEZ QUE ORDENO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patience is key for me. Natasha was patient with me exploring all the designs that I submitted until we came up with the perfect pen. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was excellent service and very timely! Thank you so much for your help and the good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot has been a great supplier of pens for our company, Arbor Rose Management. They are fast and the pens are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dear ink-Spot, Kudos!! It's your high quality work, great customer service and professionalism that keeps me coming back. This last order of custom pens for our daughter's 40th Birthday was a awesome giveaway, and helps promote her law practice!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered several time and every time the order was perfect!! I will always use the Ink Spot. Thank you, Natasha for your great service with my order and knowing what I order every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used you company for over 9 years the quality of the work is always good.The pens arrive quickly.We will continue to use you company.Mayor Ken Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product & service. No print set up fees either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was correct and deliverer in a timely manner .The pens are nice and write smoothly .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy , very efficient in communication , and help to deside what is the best in the product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is done online w/ a very fast and concise chat, if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to work with and quick delivery !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the pencils with the personalization of my granddaughter's class. She starts teaching this year! Thanks so much! Also they arrived in the exact time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,536 reviews