ozwashroom Reviews

4.39 Rating 285 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend ozwashroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ozwashroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My first time with you, was very pleased with product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
So easy. Such quick delivery. I'm delighted. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
they had what I needed and sent it out when they were able at a trying time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Your over the phone customer service is poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Always delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These are a 'lifesaver' as we couldn't buy Viva, Scott towels or anything similar, they are quite delicate looking, however very absorbent and a good size for handling,also will last longer than the others as we have plenty to see us through this unforseen time, I've mentioned ozwashroom to others unable to get paper towels .. thank you!!!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Items came in timely manner ,Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and really fast delivery. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only issue i had was communication was non existent. The order was completed and shown as delivered but it hadn't been. I rang and left online messages approximately 6 times with no respnse. Item was delivered 3 days later then i got a response. Product i ordered is great value but the process was painful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was extremely slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I never received item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there,

Sorry for the delay - your order has been shipped. We'll follow up with the courier and get back to you shortly.

Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your delivery. I know in these trying times your communication as how our delivery was progressing has been very informative and appreciated. I have no hesitation in recommending you to anybody who needs your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The order came as I expected with all the fuss of the transport and the virus situation all is we ll great service . Thank you .Will be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick turnaround and very reasonable prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt service and quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good price and fast delivery of soap dispensers in this time of uncertainty.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service in very trying times, can’t recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional excellent service delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ozwashroom is rated 4.39 based on 285 reviews