ozwashroom Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,265 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend ozwashroom
4.4
Based on 1,265 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how ozwashroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Oz Washroom very easy to communicate with fast delivery, quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good website. Fair pricing. Good quality range of product. Easy order and fast delivery policy. Good tracking of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, delivery was super quick, installation was quick and it works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery and a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear reviewer, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate ozwashroom with 4 stars! We truly appreciate your loyalty as a customer and your continued support. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us, and we're glad to know that our fast delivery and quality products have met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue striving to provide you with the best service possible. Once again, thank you for choosing ozwashroom and for being a valuable member of our community. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Fast delivery. Would definitely recommend 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Heather, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. We're thrilled that you found our product to be of great quality and that our delivery was prompt. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Ozwashroom, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Renee, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and letting us know about your experience with ozwashroom. We truly appreciate your honest review, and we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have faced. Our team is deeply sorry for the delay in shipping your order and the disappointment caused by receiving the wrong product. We understand how frustrating it can be, especially when you had paid a considerable delivery fee. We acknowledge that the package should have been sent via express post to ensure a faster delivery, and we regret that this was not the case. Furthermore, we apologize for the delay in processing your refund. We understand that waiting for almost three weeks is completely unacceptable. Rest assured, we are currently investigating the matter and working diligently to refund your money and hopefully with this refund you could change your review to a more positive one , that would be fantastic. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we are committed to making things better. We value our customers and their satisfaction, and your feedback helps us identify areas where we need improvement. Could you kindly provide us with your order details and any specific instructions you may have regarding your desired resolution? We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to rectify the situation and restore your confidence in our services. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We value you as our customer and will do everything in our power to make it right. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Their product are excellent and I have been very happy with their prompt service I will keep on buying from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anon, Thank you so much for giving us a stellar 5-star rating! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you have been satisfied with your experience at Ozwashroom. We are delighted to know that you find our products excellent and that our prompt service has met your expectations. At Ozwashroom, we strive to provide top-notch products and efficient service to all our valued customers. Your loyalty to our company means the world to us, and we are truly grateful for the trust you have placed in us. We will continue to go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction with each purchase. Once again, thank you for your support and for being a loyal customer. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, Ian Ozwashroom
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at a reasonable price. Items delivered fast & well packaged. Will be first choice for future purchases. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Fred, Thank you so much for your exceptional 5-star rating of ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our products to be great at a reasonable price. We take pride in ensuring that all our items are promptly delivered and well packaged to exceed your expectations. To know that we have become your first choice for future purchases is an honor that inspires us to keep delivering outstanding service and top-notch products. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we couldn't be more grateful for your support. Once again, thank you for choosing ozwashroom, Fred! We look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anon, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate ozwashroom with a 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and support. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our service. Delivering exceptional customer experience is at the forefront of what we do, and we are delighted to know that we have met your expectations. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. We value your satisfaction and would be more than happy to continue serving you. Once again, thank you for choosing ozwashroom and for your amazing review! Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 month ago
I thought it would come with initial supply of liners and deodorizer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Carolyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback about ozwashroom! We value and appreciate the thoughts and opinions of our customers like yourself. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with ozwashroom, and we are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations in delivering excellent service. Our team works hard to ensure customer satisfaction, and feedback like yours motivates us to continue doing what we do best. If there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here to help and will do everything possible to ensure your needs are met. Thanks again for your kind words and support. We look forward to serving you again soon! Warm regards, Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the service - great communication and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Ashe, for taking the time to give us a glowing 5-star rating for ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your kind words and support. We are thrilled to hear that you are really happy with our service, especially our great communication and fast delivery. Our team at ozwashroom strives to provide exceptional customer service and ensure that your experience with us is nothing short of excellent. Thank you once again for choosing ozwashroom, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Regards Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with and goods arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Maree,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you found us very easy to deal with and that your goods arrived promptly. It's loyal customers like you who make what we do so rewarding. Your continued trust and patronage mean the world to us, and we can't thank you enough for your support. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Ian was the salesperson we dealt with and most helpful in answering all the questions we had in the product we were looking to purchase. The products have arrived and just perfect for our new service offering. This service has taken off and we are about to make another large purchase for more units.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Roz, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your time and effort in sharing your positive experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Ian, our salesperson, was able to provide you with exceptional assistance and answer all your questions regarding the product you were interested in purchasing. Each member of our team takes great pride in delivering top-notch customer service, and we are glad Ian was able to meet your expectations. Moreover, we are delighted to know that the products have arrived and are perfect for your new service offering. It brings us immense joy to contribute to the success of your venture. As your service takes off, we are more than happy to assist you further. Should you need any additional units or have any other requirements, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to provide you with a seamless experience and top-quality products. Once again, thank you for choosing ozwashroom and we look forward to serving you again soon! Best regards, Simon
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt professional service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Christie, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of Ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your support and feedback. Prompt professional service and delivery are key aspects of our commitment to customer satisfaction, and we are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing Ozwashroom. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 month ago
The hand dryer emits cold air and takes a very long time to dry hands. I wouldn't recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anon, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback about your experience with ozwashroom. We genuinely appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our services. At ozwashroom, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we strive to ensure that every interaction is a positive one. We are delighted to know that we have been successful in making you happy with our products and services. If you ever need any assistance in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Our dedicated team is always here to help and provide you with the best possible support. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and your continued support. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Ian Customer Service Team at ozwashroom
Posted 1 month ago
The refillable sanitizer dispenser is a fantastic product. It is wall mounted, looks great and easy to refill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Lyn, for your stellar 5-star review of ozwashroom! We greatly appreciate your kind feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found the refillable sanitizer dispenser to be a fantastic product. We designed it to be wall mounted for convenience, aesthetically pleasing, and effortless to refill. Your satisfaction means the world to us. Thank you once again for choosing ozwashroom and sharing your positive experience! Regards Ian
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT PRODUCT AND FAST POST SERVICE SPRAY UNITS WORK GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Bob, Thank you so much for giving Ozwashroom a fantastic 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and support. We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our products and that our spray units worked well for you. We take pride in providing exceptional quality and fast post service to our valued customers like yourself. Once again, thank you for choosing Ozwashroom. We hope to serve you again in the future! Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, quick and efficient service and highly recommend OzWashroom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Guys, Thank you so much for leaving us a glowing 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a fast, quick, and efficient experience with our services. It means a lot to us that you highly recommend OzWashroom. We are genuinely grateful to have loyal customers like you who value our commitment to providing top-notch service. Your continued support is what drives us to continuously improve and exceed your expectations. Should you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to serve you. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing OzWashroom as your preferred provider. Warm regards, Ian OzWashroom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Katherine for your 5-star rating of Ozwashroom, we truly appreciate it! We are so glad that you are satisfied with our Very Good Service. Regards Ian
Posted 2 months ago
ozwashroom is rated 4.4 based on 1,265 reviews