ozwashroom Reviews

4.41 Rating 617 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend ozwashroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ozwashroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good work and fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
very quick despatch. good to deal with.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Tim.
Posted 1 day ago
i am very happy with the product and the fast efficient delivery time. I will be using your services in the future
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Donna.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Barry.
Posted 3 days ago
The site is very easy to order from.
Customer service called a few days later to say our product was out of stock for a few weeks and suggested another option that arrived quickly.
Friendly, helpful staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You.
Posted 4 days ago
great units.

fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered Promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You.
Posted 4 days ago
Simple process to sign up and order, delivery was prompt and product was as requested.
All round was a good experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Gary.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I can not give a better review as I ordered this on the 24th of Sept and it is the 9th Oct and I still have not received the item. I had notification on Fri 2nd Oct that it was in transit and then again this morning to say it was on it's way.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with prompt service I received
Goods arrived in good order
Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I can not give a better review as I ordered this on the 24th of Sept and it is the 9th Oct and I still have not received the item. I had notification on Fri 2nd Oct that it was in transit and then again this morning to say it was on it's way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple on line purchase and quick delivery , very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You.
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived as described and on time. Easy ordering process too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You Steven.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time that I have tried these toilet rolls. I love the softness and the fact that they come wrapped individually in paper.
The ones I bought are small compared to other brands but still pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly customer service with quick delivery times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick Delivery, Product was as advertised, easy to install.
Quick response via email regarding queries
Posted 2 weeks ago
All was great with Ozwash however it fell apart with your courier company. They had specific instructions to leave at the front door of the unit number, which is on the top floor (2 flights of stairs) it is safe there. However they decided to leave it at the entry to the building where anyone can pick it up and take it. Luckily my neighbour picked it up for us but I was no impressed with the courier company which makes me questions whether I use Oz wash again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Richard,
Thanks so much for your feed back and we are very sorry for the courier giving you very poor service. We have contacted them and strongly told them all about that very bad service by them. We try our best at this end
so all our many orders are delivered promptly and properly. Regards Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank You Extremely Fast Delivery and prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
One star seems too high for these guys. Poorly fabricated product. Buyer beware of who you are dealing with. Cheap and Nasty
Posted 3 weeks ago
ozwashroom is rated 4.41 based on 617 reviews