ozwashroom Reviews

4.39 Rating 485 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend ozwashroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ozwashroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Goods delivered within a couple of days. Air freshener works well and great value for money.
Posted 17 hours ago
.................
Posted 18 hours ago
Efficient service and delivery.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great customer service and delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased tow of the back to school dispensers and sanitiser pack. Great value for money and delivery was extremely quick.
Posted 5 days ago
I had made a previous order with them and it was well handled and delivered. My mosty recent order showed everything I wanted to be in stock, however 2 days after my order was confirmed, I was informed that some of the items were now out of stock.
I was provided with a similar product which will work fine, but I I think that if it shows as in stock, then I should be supplied with what I ordered.
This will not stop me re-ordering from them, but is just a reminder to ensure that if an item is shown as in stock, then it should actually be there.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with products purchased. Quick delivery, great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and efficient delivery. Product was exactly what was pictured.
Posted 6 days ago
Very Happy with Product and Service, Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Under Australian consumer laws are you not responsible for products you sell?
Posted 6 days ago
Hi;
This is Bobrick product made in USA, it is not ozwashroom product, please revise your review, we are only distributors of Bobrick products.
We can guarantee you that our products is far superior than any other brands.
Appreciated your help, please revise
Richard
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality product with reasonable price. Happy with service too.
Posted 1 week ago
Product as described
Arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to install and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products, quick delivery and very good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
I found Oz washroom easy to deal with, and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use web site, good prices and prompt delivery. We were kept informed at all times of the progress of our order.

Toronto Men's Shed Inc.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to deal with. Fast Delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering hand dryer was very easy online and I was kept unto date on progress of item via email. Hand dryer arrived onetime in good condition. Would not hesitate to use OzWashroom again.
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't fault anything about service Ian was very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hand rub dispensers did not work with soap, difficult to push button and release soap and hand rub.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We never advertise the dispenser as hand rub dispenser, we are very specific in our description and please refer to our website for that, hand rub never work on this dispenser, we advertise it as sanitiser GEL dispenser.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ozwashroom is rated 4.39 based on 485 reviews