ozwashroom Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,307 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend ozwashroom
4.4
Based on 1,307 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how ozwashroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent communication. Fast efficient website ordering and Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Joanne, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of ozwashroom! We sincerely appreciate your support and loyalty as a customer. We're thrilled to hear that you found our communication excellent and our website ordering and delivery process fast and efficient. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible, from start to finish. Thank you for choosing ozwashroom and being a loyal customer. We value your trust and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 day ago
It's not like mine I wanted but it will do mine is hard plastic this one is soft plastic but the smell is nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Carmela, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback on your experience with ozwashroom. We greatly appreciate it! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Our team works hard to ensure customer satisfaction, so your kind words are truly encouraging. We strive to provide excellent products and exceptional service, and it's wonderful to know that we are succeeding in making our customers happy. If you ever find yourself in need of any assistance or have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help! Once again, thank you for choosing ozwashroom and for sharing your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon! Warm regards, Ian
Posted 1 week ago
The best one stop shop for all washroom products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Urban, Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of ozwashroom! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. At ozwashroom, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we continuously strive to provide the best one stop shop for all washroom products. We're glad that our products have met your expectations and provided you with a satisfying solution for your washroom needs. Your loyalty as a customer means a lot to us, and we are truly grateful for your ongoing support. We look forward to serving you again in the future and providing you with excellent products and service. Once again, thank you for your kind review and for choosing ozwashroom. Warm regards, Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and prompt despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Yvonne, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your support and loyalty as a valued customer of ozwashroom. We are thrilled to hear that you found our website very easy to order from, and we take pride in our prompt dispatch services. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will continue to strive for excellence in delivering a seamless shopping experience. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for being an outstanding customer. We truly value your continued support. Warm Regards, Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality! Fast delivery and very easy to order! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Cassandra, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of Ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found our products to be of fantastic quality. We also take pride in our fast delivery service and user-friendly ordering process, and we are glad to know that it met your expectations. Once again, we extend our heartfelt gratitude for choosing Ozwashroom. If you require any further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. Thanks again for your support! Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't be happier with the service. Internet dropped out and they rang back to confirm & complete my order. I paid for express delivery and had it first thing the next morning. Well done. Will definitely be a return customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Peter, Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star rating of ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that you couldn't be happier with our service. We understand how frustrating it can be when the internet drops out, but we're glad we were able to reach out and confirm your order promptly. It's fantastic to know that our express delivery option exceeded your expectations, and that you received your order first thing the next morning. We're thrilled to have played a part in making your experience with us seamless and efficient. Your satisfaction means everything to us, and we couldn't be more grateful for your support. We will always strive to provide outstanding service for customers like you. We look forward to serving you again in the future as a return customer. Thank you once again for choosing ozwashroom! Warm regards, The ozwashroom Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the prompt supply of the requested items. Greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear John, Thank you very much for awarding ozwashroom with a fantastic 4-star rating! We sincerely appreciate your kind support and feedback. Your review truly made our day, and we are thrilled to know that you were pleased with our service. We want to express our sincere gratitude for your acknowledgment of our prompt supply of the requested items. Your appreciation means a lot to us. Once again, thank you for choosing ozwashroom, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Warm regards, Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery, product always of a top qulaity standard,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Caroline, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your feedback and support. Your kind words about our great service and fast delivery are very encouraging. We take pride in providing top-quality products to our customers, and we're thrilled that you've recognized that. Once again, thank you for choosing Ozwashroom. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use site, responsive customer service, and good prices. Couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much Anon, For taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about our website. We always strive to provide an easy-to-use platform for our customers. It's fantastic to hear that you found our customer service to be responsive and our prices to be reasonable. We couldn't ask for a better compliment! Thank you again for choosing ozwashroom, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Regards Ian
Posted 4 weeks ago
very thing is good except the delivery time is so long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Hon, For your review that we are good. Yes we are working with our courier partners to quicken the delivery time. We appreciate your feedback. Regards Ian
Posted 1 month ago
We love the wall press button soap dispenser that ozwashroom supplied and the helpful discussion with staff followed by the prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Helen, Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your kind words and support. We're thrilled to hear that you love the wall press button soap dispenser we supplied and that our staff could assist you with any questions you had. Delivering your order promptly is always our utmost priority. Once again, thank you for choosing ozwashroom, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Stacy, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate ozwashroom with a fantastic 5-star review! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Great product. Speedy delivery. Your feedback means a lot to our team, as we strive to provide exceptional products and ensure prompt delivery to all of our valued customers. It's wonderful to know that we have met your expectations in these areas. Once again, we sincerely appreciate your kind words and your high rating. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help! Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and delivery came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ronald, Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star rating of ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your kind words and continued loyalty. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was superb, and that you found our ordering process incredibly easy. We pride ourselves on providing a seamless and efficient service, so it's great to know that we exceeded your expectations. Additionally, we're thrilled that your delivery arrived promptly. We understand the importance of timely deliveries and strive to ensure our customers receive their orders in the fastest possible time. Thank you once again for your continued support as a loyal customer. We truly value your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered 4 different fragrances but what we received look to be all the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful and positive review of ozwashroom! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. We are delighted to hear that our products have exceeded your expectations. We take great pride in offering high-quality and reliable washroom solutions to ensure customer satisfaction. Our team works diligently to select the finest products that meet our customers' needs. We understand that even with our best efforts, there might be times when you may need assistance. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you require any help or have any queries. Our friendly and knowledgeable customer service team is always here to assist you in any way possible. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. We truly value your support and are grateful to have customers like you. We look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, Ian ozwashroom customer support
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - arrived within the week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anon, Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of OzWashroom! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service. Your feedback means a lot to us and we truly appreciate your support. We always strive to provide the best products and services to our customers, ensuring a seamless and efficient experience. We are delighted to know that your order arrived within the week, and we hope it met all your expectations. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Ian
Posted 1 month ago
The only complaint that I have is with Aus Post, they don't deliver to the nominated address and goes to two different locations Post pick up in Pakenham for collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, Thanks for the great 5 star review. Yes unfortunately delivery is out of our control, sorry. Regards Ian
Posted 1 month ago
I have always enjoyed Oz Washrooms quick efficient service. The only not good thing is the cost of delivery. Kind regards Hedia King
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hedia, Thanks for the great review. Yes sometimes shipping is expensive unfortunately. Regards Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Glenn, Appreciate your 5 star review. Regards Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service, quick delivery, quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Helen, Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star rating on ozwashroom! We greatly appreciate your kind feedback. It is customers like you who make our job so fulfilling. We are thrilled to hear that you found our service friendly, delivery quick, and our products of high quality. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to continuously providing the best experience possible. Once again, thank you for your review and for choosing ozwashroom. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, Ian
Posted 2 months ago
ozwashroom is rated 4.4 based on 1,307 reviews