ozwashroom Reviews

4.39 Rating 750 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend ozwashroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ozwashroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
product did not work properly, emailed the cs and did not receive any reply
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jennifer, Sorry your SDA001 is not working, They are tested before we send them out. I can't find any email about it. What is the problem ? 1300652715 or support@ozwashroom.com.au Regards Ian
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and efficient. Great value.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Sam, Regards Ian
Posted 4 days ago
Great product but took forever to deliver.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sue, Thanks. Sorry for the extra delivery time. Let down by supplier and couriers. Regards Ian
Posted 4 days ago
The item was precisely what we required and arrived well before we expected. Extremely happy. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products efficient service prompt postage even if postage is a bit “up there”
Posted 1 week ago
Product was good but delivery too slow.
Posted 1 week ago
very fast delivery, why can't other traders do this?
Posted 1 week ago
buying replacement hand dryer as 2 of the 3 hand dryers have failed within 18 months of install. you get what you pay for.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jeff, The OZ1650S are a good budget hand dryer. They are covered by a 3 year warranty. Please contact us on 1300652715 and we will honor that warranty if their failure is in the warranty conditions. Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
I only received my order yesterday!! I think u need to change your transport company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kim, Yes not good, over 10 days to get to you. Very sorry about that, I will Complain to Fastway about that. Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Very good speedy delivery, and item was not damaged at all
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Steve, thanks for that review. Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ozwashroom for you excellent service. I recently purchased paper towel for our business. What I ordered was out of stock, but you arranged for me to be sent a superior product in place of what I ordered at no extra cost. The item arrived quickly and well packaged. What great customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, fast turnover
ozwashroom 4 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
delivery time was reasonable; although the box which contained the product looked a bit beaten up, the product itself was left unscathed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficiency and good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website navigation prompt service and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ozwash is a good company to deal with, my order was dispatched very quickly and I was kept informed as to when it would be delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi I haven't received my order as yet so I cannot write a review. Not sure where it is?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great a product and Easy to Install.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The 3 products I had puchased were of fantatic quality, Delivery did not take as long as expected. Overall great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery time was short and tracking was good
Posted 3 weeks ago
ozwashroom is rated 4.39 based on 750 reviews