ozwashroom Reviews

4.38 Rating 702 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend ozwashroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ozwashroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate online purchases and delivery to our rural town was quicker than expected.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the entire process. Timely delivery. Great product.
No complaints from me.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks John,
Regards Ian
Posted 3 days ago
Product had a broken part when opened. After couple of phone calls to discuss a replacement part was sent & this part was also faulty. Phoned & sent photos. I was told this problem has never been seen before & I could either fix it myself or send it all back to get a refund. The hand truer is visibly low quality inside.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome Customer Service and delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Fast service, great products.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Jann,
regards Ian
Posted 5 days ago
Works fine, compartments are a little dinky and the bolt cover are a different colour to the body which I don't particularly like. Ozwash couldn't or wouldn't help, but it works so life moves on.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michiel,
Thanks for that info and review.
Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
I had this one installed in my medical clinic for 3 years. I am still satisfied with this product and installed second one in different clinic.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter,
Thank you for your great review, very much appreciated.
Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of the product was great, problem was delivery! Ordered 01/02/21 arrived 12/02/21. The product eventually was sent by post in a over sized A4 post bag. Could have been sent by overnight mail.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,
It's a long way to
where you are.
Sorry about it taking
a while.
Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and I item was as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Steve,
Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
haven't yet received the items
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nazzareno,
i'm sorry about the lateness
of Delivery, it left us on the 8th
With Australia Post.
It has been to 3 depots
hopefully it arrives to you soon.
GL3001652901000930309
It's very frustrating for all of us.
Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Great user friendly website and seamless ordering process.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Rebecca,
Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 Professional,conscientious
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks John,
Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website & super fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You,
Regards Ian
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dissappointing follow up on emails not responded to
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Karen,
Regards Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was quick and simple. The products arrived very quickly and were well packed. All items were included. The red Hand Sanitise Here signs were clear and easy to install. Come with a self adhesive backing which attached very firmly. Well recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great thanks so
much Michael
regards Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
My item has not been delivered. Ordered on the 20/1, now 3/1 and tracking only says ‘in transit’

Update:
Package eventually arrived, but not before having to spend $36 on replacement products because the courier company was uncontactable and could get no indication of delivery time. Submitted this receipt to be reimbursed by ozwashroom. It was not.

Some items in my order were signs — that are spelled incorrectly! 🤦🏻‍♀️ dont know if replacements have been shipped, no tracking number provided. Although its a bit too late now to be honest.
Dont order the ‘Empolyees Only’ sign!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert,
Yes I can see the parcel got to Perth in 2 hours.
Then in transit from 22/01/21.
Sorry very frustrating for us all.
I have submitted a parcel enquiry.
And now we wait....
Let me know if the parcel arrives before
a return message from Fastway aka aramex
aka Australia Post.
Regards Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert,
Hopefully Your order has arrived and a signature was obtained on the
9th Feb at 11.11 am ?
Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Fit the description
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anne-Laure,
Thank You.
Regards Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent 3 emails in regards of wrong handrail and heard nothing . now you want to know what I think of you?!!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
You send us one email only yesterday and we replied immediately and said YES you can send back and yet you gave us an negative review, thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received in good condition and on a timely manner .
Shall deal again .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mark,
Thanks for the great review.
Regards Ian
Posted 4 weeks ago
ozwashroom is rated 4.38 based on 702 reviews