ozwashroom Reviews

4.42 Rating 130 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend ozwashroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ozwashroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Your website - your delivery - your product is very good and I would recommend your services to all my colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
The orders always arrive very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Website wa clunky at times and stock availability was unclear. Delivery was slower than expected. Overall range offered is good. Price is competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery is quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly team thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
just ordered online...and they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the quick service received. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, Easy use of website thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed a online order on the 24th October 2019 until today 5th November i still have not received any items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i had to ring up looking for sign just to be told none in stock then got charged $23 for normal rate postage for an A4 package that would have cost maybe $3 to post rip off won’t use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service has always been great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goos services,promt attention, fast delivery. Recomaned😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing people ready to help whenever you need them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered several products - which came very quickly, packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good with ordering process, but product received two weeks later
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item was hard to gauge size or functionality on the web site so it was a bit smaller than I expected. Some extra pictures of how it attaches and of the filling cap would be of help. The item is ok and I will use it but not for the purpose I ordered it for. Unfortunately the postage for the item is almost the same price as the item therefore making it unreasonable to purchase more. Service and postage speed was good therefore I rated it as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ozwashroom is rated 4.42 based on 130 reviews