ozwashroom Reviews

4.37 Rating 187 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend ozwashroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ozwashroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Your product listing would be better served if your delivery costs were better suited to the items ordered. A sign that's smaller than A4 would only cost about $4 by Australia post. How many items would customers rather buy on Ebay with free delivery ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I called to place our order, staff very helpful and delivery was exactly as told it would be. More then impressed with the company, staff and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
**********
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Poor service. Unit supplied was described in literature and sales person as being fast and powerful. It was slow. On returning it I was required to pay freight in both directions. A waste of my time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You told us that you have a limited budget, and that what we provided for you, if you want more powerful dryer you should consider the XL228S
https://www.ozwashroom.com.au/vortex-xl228s-jetdryer
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt service with good progress notification.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I wish to thank ozwashroom for the efforts the sales representative made in the purchase of a disabled rail. The last week before Christmas is a difficult time for suppliers and the sales representative ensured that the manufacturer had stock so that promt delivery could be made. Don Cottee Mudgee NSW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Online ordering was a bit clunky (due to choosing "free" merchandise) but otherwise customer service was good and products delivered no problems. Will happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I still haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product … not worth paying for express delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service and the product is very similar to the much more expensive one from Macdonald. The people I purchased it for and fitted up in their disabled toilet / wash room were very happy. Many thanks and Happy Christmas too you all! R.B.Treffry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you - the unit arrived very promptly. I will need to wait and see if it will work for my mother. She has dementia and perhaps the delivery of the soup is a bit slow? Not a fault of the unit or your service, just perhaps not suitable in my mother's case. Will need to wait and see.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased this product for my Business. Excellent Quality, Great Price, Delivered Promptly & communication regarding purchase including invoicing and courier status were fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
delivery didn't follow instructions no I am forced to pick up after paying for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Couriers attempted delivery twice and left you a card, we phoned you three time you never answered and we emailed you a number of times you never reply !!!!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and the products ordered exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Goods arrived in great condition and the unit purchased is top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and delivery is quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ozwashroom is rated 4.37 based on 187 reviews