ozwashroom Reviews

4.40 Rating 803 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend ozwashroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ozwashroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product price and service
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Good price, helpful service and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleasant purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Great, quick service, A+++
Posted 4 days ago
Product is good and quick delivery, thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, We appreciate some appreciation. Thank you Regards Ian
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for talking us through the order. We really appreciated it! Very efficient and on time.
Posted 5 days ago
No Worries, Regards Ian
Posted 5 days ago
Very quickly and efficient
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Karina,
Posted 5 days ago
amazing product really happy
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Maria, Regards Ian
Posted 5 days ago
Good holder except inner spring is not strong enough to hold the toilet roll in place, I had to use a different one. Also cost to post from VIC to NSW was dearer than the item itself.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the Feedback Jacqueline, Regards Ian
Posted 5 days ago
When placing the order I spoke with Ian and he was exceedingly helpful. The boxes arrived on time. Excellent. Liz Cook
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Liz, Regards Ian
Posted 5 days ago
Product is good but freighting cost are very expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vivienne, Thanks for liking our product, sorry about shipping costs but that's what we are subject to. Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, prompt delivery and competitive prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks David, Your review was greatly appreciated. Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery took longer than expected. Good product.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thanks for the Review. Sorry the Couriers are a bit slow at the moment. Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Realy great comunication,well made product however the coverplates are diferent profile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jake, Thanks for the positive review. For which product are you referring to ? Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful with requirements
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Daniel, A pleasure to help. Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Top Quality Products, easy online ordering & reordering, fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Gabriel, For the great review. Regards Ian
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I ordered, great condition. Thank you :) Oz Washrooms always offers great service. Also got a free thermal mug :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Kelly, Thanks for the Ripper Review. Much appreciated. Regards Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient service, competitive pricing
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Colin. Regards Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products for use in our school community.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Teresa, Thanks for the great review, I'm glad the Hand Dryers are working out well in your community. Regards Ian
Posted 1 month ago
ozwashroom is rated 4.40 based on 803 reviews