ozwashroom Reviews

4.40 Rating 891 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend ozwashroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ozwashroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was quoted 3 days delivery for their product and three weeks later I still have not received it Still waiting day 23 and two enquries later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Anthony, It was ordered on the 9th and we shipped it the day after, I'm following up the courier I'm sorry about this delay. Regards Ian
Posted 23 hours ago
Perfect for the area of use. Easy to install and functions perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Steve for the 4 stars, Greatly appreciated. Regards Ian
Posted 23 hours ago
I've bought a lot of products from OzWashroom and have always found them to be good reliable products with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Trevor, Thanks for the 5 stars greatly appreciated. Rewgards Ian
Posted 2 days ago
service ok, small purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Steve, Any purchase is better than none. Thank you. Regards Ian
Posted 2 days ago
Great product range, reasonable prices and terrific service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thanks so much for the 5 star review, Greatly appreciated. Regards Ian
Posted 6 days ago
The person who was meant to drop off the bin didn’t come to the mailbox and drove off so the bin got redirected and I had to call so they would send it back out and not back to the warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Siobhann, Here is the link to StarTrack so you can make a personal complaint to them. shipment. Carrier: StarTrack Tracking Number: 2CWZ00011847 Delivered Most recent update Delivered - Left in a safe place SPRINGFIELD NSW, 2250 Date & timeWed 17 Nov • 3:25pm https://startrack.com.au/track/details/@UhcyXLoRPLhfIVrkxrF04BuQecJCLilTa2ceg0qomNZtAEVUcaU%3D Regards Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Great Product , easy to install , looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Phil, Your Review is greatly appreciated. Enjoy your Hand Dryer. Regards Ian
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery time for the product ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Steven, Your 5 stars are greatly appreciated. Regards Ian
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks David, For your 5 stars. Greatly appreciated. Regards Ian
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable with regards to their products. Our order was quickly dispatched and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anon, Thanks for the 4 stars. Much appreciated. Regards Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jennifer, Thanks for the 5 stars. Greatly appreciated. Regards Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality, prompt delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Emma, For the 5 stars Greatly appreciated Regards Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and service ,speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Simon, Regards Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Verity, greatly appreciated. Regards Ian
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Brett, Greatly appreciated. Regards Ian
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service efficient and with good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Anon, Regards Ian
Posted 4 weeks ago
we have not received this item as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Tracey, We shipped it Oct 13 by Australia Post. They say it's coming Today. Regards Ian
Posted 4 weeks ago
the product is great quality. the service from OZwashrooms is fantastic. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Karen, Regards Ian
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant company and quick delivery will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kate. Regards Ian
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast shipping, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jessica, greatly appreciated. Regards Ian
Posted 4 weeks ago
ozwashroom is rated 4.40 based on 891 reviews