Shutterfly Reviews

4.18 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Shutterfly

Write Your review

Tell us how Shutterfly made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great prints every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Promos are fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have purchased the same product from Shutterfly that I have from Easy Canvas. It was a little more complicated and, of course, cost more. While the quality was basically the same it took a little longer to create."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They didn't. I was not happy with their products, or prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices. Great quality. Easy to use website. Fast delivery. A lot of options to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jo
"I have ordered twice now from Shutterfly and am very pleased with the entire process of creating my own online scrapbooks. The quality and pricing cannot be beaten!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They made me happy for the end product I received it was well put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service. Pictures are of great quality and color"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got some great deals with excellent results. Will be a repeat customer for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The folks at "Shutterfly" got some smart young man who knows all about computer science to improve their web site. Now, I can no-longer order prints from it after two days of trying and a call to 'Tech support' from a nice young lady who spoke English as a second language."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I always print my photos with Shutterfly. I love the quality of everything made by them. I have several albums, bunch of magnets and canvas shopping bags, tea cups, and some Christmas ornaments with my girl's pics on them. I often buy presents for friends and family there, too. Recently I bought two bookmarks from Shutterfly. I am so happy to see that these bookmarks are metallic, sturdy, with vivid print and quality finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Shutterfly is rated 4.18 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support