Shutterfly Reviews

4.00 Rating 13 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Shutterfly

Write Your review

Tell us how Shutterfly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy to use website and the options are great. Just wish shipping was a little cheaper."
Posted 2 months ago
"I received a wonderful photo puzzle for Christmas 2018. This puzzle was an "I LOVE YOU MOM" puzzle from my recently married son & daughter in-law. I didn't want to have to disappoint them in letting them know that I was missing a puzzle piece. So I contacted Shutterfly.com & spoke with a Supervisor & she could NOT just replace this puzzle & send me out a new one. I was told that I had to actually let the newly married couple know this puzzle was defective. They were the only ones that could have it replaced & they could not deal directly with me. I was told that it was for security reasons & this is ridiculous."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prints every time."
Posted 4 months ago
"Promos are fantastic!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have purchased the same product from Shutterfly that I have from Easy Canvas. It was a little more complicated and, of course, cost more. While the quality was basically the same it took a little longer to create."
Posted 5 months ago
"They didn't. I was not happy with their products, or prices."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices. Great quality. Easy to use website. Fast delivery. A lot of options to choose from."
Posted 6 months ago
Jo
"I have ordered twice now from Shutterfly and am very pleased with the entire process of creating my own online scrapbooks. The quality and pricing cannot be beaten!"
Posted 6 months ago
"They made me happy for the end product I received it was well put together."
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt service. Pictures are of great quality and color"
Posted 9 months ago
"Got some great deals with excellent results. Will be a repeat customer for sure!"
Posted 10 months ago
"The folks at "Shutterfly" got some smart young man who knows all about computer science to improve their web site. Now, I can no-longer order prints from it after two days of trying and a call to 'Tech support' from a nice young lady who spoke English as a second language."
Posted 1 year ago
"I always print my photos with Shutterfly. I love the quality of everything made by them. I have several albums, bunch of magnets and canvas shopping bags, tea cups, and some Christmas ornaments with my girl's pics on them. I often buy presents for friends and family there, too. Recently I bought two bookmarks from Shutterfly. I am so happy to see that these bookmarks are metallic, sturdy, with vivid print and quality finish."
Posted 1 year ago
Shutterfly is rated 4.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support