Shutterfly Reviews

4.0 Rating 20 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Shutterfly
Read Shutterfly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

888-225-7159

Write Your review

Tell us how Shutterfly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had a few photobooks done by them over the years. The quality is great, but the price is not great. I wish the prices would go back to what they were a few years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shutterfly's website is useless!. I have tried contacting someone in so called customer service for the last week. My order was supposedly shipped on December 5th today is the 20th. It has supposedly been sitting in some facility in Atlanta, GA, since Dec 11th. I mean seriously, this is the second time Shutterfly has ruined my Christmas and I really don't know why I even bother.. Every time you try to contact someone in customer service it just sends you on a loop back on itself. I tried the phone. I was on for over 2 hours and nothing! It really is a ridiculous set up. So if you want to gamble with you holiday greetings and have no care if your order ever turns up, please go ahead and use this useless company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very satisfied my canvas came on time and price was a good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Shutterfly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My most favorite place to shop for personal heartfelt gifts ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve ordered so much from this company. I’m very happy with how everything turned out! Thanks so much Shutterfly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My results have been good previously, but this time I needed a special picture for our 50th Anniversary. There were too many choices to make and if you inadvertently hit the wrong link, it seems you can never retrieve what you were working on. The site is confusing and not customer friendly, at least for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use website and the options are great. Just wish shipping was a little cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received a wonderful photo puzzle for Christmas 2018. This puzzle was an "I LOVE YOU MOM" puzzle from my recently married son & daughter in-law. I didn't want to have to disappoint them in letting them know that I was missing a puzzle piece. So I contacted Shutterfly.com & spoke with a Supervisor & she could NOT just replace this puzzle & send me out a new one. I was told that I had to actually let the newly married couple know this puzzle was defective. They were the only ones that could have it replaced & they could not deal directly with me. I was told that it was for security reasons & this is ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prints every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Promos are fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have purchased the same product from Shutterfly that I have from Easy Canvas. It was a little more complicated and, of course, cost more. While the quality was basically the same it took a little longer to create.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They didn't. I was not happy with their products, or prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices. Great quality. Easy to use website. Fast delivery. A lot of options to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have ordered twice now from Shutterfly and am very pleased with the entire process of creating my own online scrapbooks. The quality and pricing cannot be beaten!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They made me happy for the end product I received it was well put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt service. Pictures are of great quality and color
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got some great deals with excellent results. Will be a repeat customer for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The folks at "Shutterfly" got some smart young man who knows all about computer science to improve their web site. Now, I can no-longer order prints from it after two days of trying and a call to 'Tech support' from a nice young lady who spoke English as a second language.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I always print my photos with Shutterfly. I love the quality of everything made by them. I have several albums, bunch of magnets and canvas shopping bags, tea cups, and some Christmas ornaments with my girl's pics on them. I often buy presents for friends and family there, too. Recently I bought two bookmarks from Shutterfly. I am so happy to see that these bookmarks are metallic, sturdy, with vivid print and quality finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shutterfly is rated 4.0 based on 20 reviews