Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.64 Rating 122 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
642 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
175 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
61 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
65 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Smyths Toys Superstores?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"As one of the few toy stores near us and with 2 young children we spend a lot of time at Smyths. We love going in and seeing all the toys stacked up high! However, I'm not a fan of shopping so I prefer to make my purchases online. At Smyths.com you can search very easily by brand or item description and clearly see how much things are going to cost. The amount we spend, we get free delivery too. A simple website, clear to see what's available or out of stock, so no nasty surprises at the checkout. Never had any problems and they're my go to for toys and other kids treats."
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Smyths Toys Superstores? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very competitive price and also find the items I need in stock!"
Posted 8 months ago
"The in-store and online experiences both faultless. Items as per descriptions"
Posted 8 months ago
"user friendly site, value for money & speedy delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"They were great easy click and collect service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Couldn't find the product I wanted. The staff went out there way to find the product in stock and get it delivered to my local store."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt delivery and pleased with product"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery and good value for money"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery and happy with my order!"
Posted 10 months ago
"While their prices aren't ALWAYS the most competitive with online stores they have some excellent bargains instore and the atmosphere and staff are so happy and friendly it is a genuine pleasure to shop there. I have thus far never had a bad experience and can highly recommend :)."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great range or toys, fab prices and I love the age group tab you can click on to view age range toys"
Posted 11 months ago
"Really good range of Lego here. Prices comparable to online shops yet the high street convienience. Will use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great collection and good deals."
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was good and really easy to use. Smyths offered the best price for the product I wanted, delivery was prompt, service good and the item good quality. Am a happy customer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great ordering and collection service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff were very helpful and went out their way to help m find what I was looking for. Prices were competitive and being able to reserve online was so helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered at Christmas time one tea time was delivered following morning"
Posted 1 year ago
"I absolutely LOVE smyths for all my children's toys and other items. Super easy website and well detailed description of all products. Transactions are super easy and delivery is fast and traceable which is always a massive Plus! Have recommended Smyths to all my family and friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered on Thursday at 1.30pm (Very last minute) and the delivery arrived on Friday Morning Just in time for my Godsons Christening. I was very impressed with how efficient and easy to use the website was and they also had a message tab so I was able to ask a member of staff if my package would be delivered in time and they were very helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.64 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support