Boosthive.eu Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,021 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Boosthive.eu
4.9
Based on 2,021 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Boosthive.eu Reviews

About Boosthive.eu:

Boosthive.eu is a high-quality boosting service provider aimed on helping gamers achieve their needs in online games.

Visit Website

Phone:

97769694

Email:

support@boosthive.eu

Location:

41, Klimentos,,,
41, Klimentos,,
Nicosia District (Lefko?a)
1061

Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 24th April 2024
Anony****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Anony****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 21st December 2023
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 25th November 2023
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 28th October 2023
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Cust****
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice and fast Boots :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Boosthive for a few years for high level runs and never had issues. Reasonable price and fast timed runs. I use them for what people in my guild cannot do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was affordable, the boost was setup really fast, great communication and my boost was done within the day. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
10 out of 10 in service. and follow up in conversation with the customer to get the best service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like the service but the boost groups often struggle with damage on the very edge. I'd pay 2 euros more for like a super fast raid grps, but 2+ hours with wipes, delayed start etc. is always a downer. Mythic+ on the other is a bit expensiv, but super good groups so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service!! I was shocked how quickly I was not only in a game, but the excursion ran and item acquired! Koloksay_ did a fabulous job and would def use BoostHive in the future!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
give really good service and never stop come back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Order was done very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything worked, every time. Simple and nice service and fair prizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good and fast service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love this service provider. I have worked with Derbin 6 times now on COD boosts and he is a rock star! He is a great communicator and he gets the job done quickly. I've recommended this service to friends and family who have also used it. Thank you for a great experience again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ExtremGmz was my booster and he was great I misspelled it in my last one. Great booster and worked really well did what needed done and was friendly helped out alot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to get things organized. Appreciate the quick replies also. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved how I was dealt with Danib2222 was really helpful and supportive with anything I needed help with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a hard time setting a proper date for the run i bought. Also started 30 minutes late both times. Communications is great tho.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there! Thank you for contacting us and letting us know about this issue. I apologize that your experience with us was not up to our standards. Rest assured, I am dedicated to resolving this matter and making sure your future experiences with us are more positive. In order to do so, could you please provide me with some more details so I can thoroughly look into your order and identify the problem? I will be in contact with you soon. Best regards, Nick.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing Service and really friendly 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The team of dragonry was top 😁 thanks once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast an secure service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Boosthive.eu is rated 4.9 based on 2,021 reviews