Boosthive.eu Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,988 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Boosthive.eu
4.9
Based on 1,988 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Boosthive.eu Reviews

About Boosthive.eu:

Boosthive.eu is a high-quality boosting service provider aimed on helping gamers achieve their needs in online games.

Visit Website

Phone:

97769694

Email:

support@boosthive.eu

Location:

41, Klimentos,,,
41, Klimentos,,
Nicosia District (Lefko?a)
1061

Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 24th April 2024
Anony****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Anony****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 21st December 2023
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 25th November 2023
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 28th October 2023
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Cust****
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service for people who do not have time to put in the chore of finding a PUG or the drama and politics of a guild. Efficient, friendly and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfectly, unbelievable nice ans quick. Never experienced such a guiding. Thank you so much, I'll be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good and fast booster
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a bit to get started but finished quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service from Boosthive, specially from Prokiller, who did everything with extreme professionalism. I recommend him and I hope we can meet again for more services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have continued to use Зайкиннc (Flex) for more orders over the past few months. I am continually impressed by her dedication, consistency and professionalism. I cannot speak more highly of her and her boosting services. Would recommend her and BH to any prospective customer. A++ service. ~Matty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Main Boost Service , reliable and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boosthive is a great place to get boosts, u don't play with cheater boosters like other services. I can recommend it 100% to anybody to get anything from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy service. LVNT and their team were very professional and kind. Would use them again for anything I would require.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm super satisfied. Even if there are problems, a solution is sought immediately. you are in very good hands. 5/5 :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect run ! Smooth and fast .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aerostrike is amazing! Super trustworthy and updated me every bit of the way. Definitely would do again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
amazing no plroblem at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was really fast and helpful. They adapted everything to my needs. Odium is a great player with great skills! Tyvm!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Based on our records, our team is still meeting the deadline that we guarantee for receiving the service you selected. In any case, we will definitely reach out to you for additional information. Best regards, Jane.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly team and customer support. They get the job done every time :)
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 24th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely awesome! First I thought it was not so safe because I’m a very cautious person but after talking with the booster itself (Raksion) I know I was in good hands! Thanks to all for the professional and fast service! Will definitely do it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boosthive.eu is rated 4.9 based on 1,988 reviews