Boosthive.eu Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,023 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Boosthive.eu
4.9
Based on 2,023 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Boosthive.eu Reviews

About Boosthive.eu:

Boosthive.eu is a high-quality boosting service provider aimed on helping gamers achieve their needs in online games.

Visit Website

Phone:

97769694

Email:

support@boosthive.eu

Location:

41, Klimentos,,,
41, Klimentos,,
Nicosia District (Lefko?a)
1061

Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 24th April 2024
Anony****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Anony****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 21st December 2023
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 25th November 2023
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 28th October 2023
Cust****
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Cust****
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team of dragonry was top 😁 thanks once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast an secure service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Boost for Uber Duriel was fast and smooth thx to ExtremGmz
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ExtremGmz did a very good job. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had great m+ runs with Hollyjoy our healer, Skilla the tank (awesome), rounded out by Hoyoloy and Hurricanez for the crazy dps. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service and better prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the keystone hero achievement of 2500 - I had 0 mythic rating so it took two weeks to complete. Ozzy and his teamed carried me through the whole thing. Would do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Either the customer service blows you off for 12 hours and doesnt respond at all during that time, or they respond and are generally unhelpful. They would rather rush through and do what they THINK you need instead of reading your message and doing that instead. 1/10 customer service 5/10 for actual services provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your experience. Im sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and will definitely help us improve. I ll make sure to thoroughly review our chat logs and records to understand what went wrong and address this situation. If necessary, I will reach out to you for further information. Thank you in advance for your cooperation! Best regards, Jane.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing support, very fast and responsive. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response,profesional, very helpful personel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clean service with excellent communication and customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good, very professionals and responsible even if you miss your run, they reschedule for the best time for you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service Fast and efficient completion of my HC Fyrakk kill order Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light913 did an amazing job getting my reputation boost completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve had nothing but great positive experiences from the last two boosters I’ve had! ‘Blinok’ and ‘xalk’ did my orders with great haste and gave me updates at the end of each session. Boosters like them are the reason o keep coming back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rellines is a fantastic booster would recommend simply amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a great experience with Rellines getting the plagues deck to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, very fast as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome, as allways! Quick and flawless :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boosthive.eu is rated 4.9 based on 2,023 reviews