Boosthive.eu Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,644 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Boosthive.eu
4.9
Based on 1,644 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Boosthive.eu Reviews

About Boosthive.eu:

Boosthive.eu is a high-quality boosting service provider aimed on helping gamers achieve their needs in online games.

Visit Website

Phone:

97769694

Email:

support@boosthive.eu

Location:

41, Klimentos,,
Nicosia
1061

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Überweisung war durch direkt Antwort im Chat auf der Seite bekommen am besten einfach offen lassen alles nach dem bezahlen , wird man direkt kontaktiert super .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and reliable. Great communication and big thanks to prettyeris for all the help! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Drow the best very thanx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Fantastic service every time. Great customer support and quickness on orders. Good job Boosthive!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast and professional. Drow is super great !!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Brilliant Team, very quick and fun runs! Would recommend to anyone needing boosts!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Big thanks to Bedo1071
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Quick and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After some initial difficulties, very good and speedy service by Trung Anh - lopperprovip. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Light913 was amazing! I needed flying unlocked for anima farming and they were able to do it super fast and communicated with me along the way! This was my first time ever using you guys and I will be a repeat customer for sure
Boosthive.eu 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and Awesome Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
nothing short of perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I recently utilized the services of Boosthive for Overwatch boosting, specifically focusing on ranked gameplay. As an avid player striving to climb the ranks, I was curious to see how an external boosting service could assist in achieving my goals. After hearing positive feedback about Boosthive, I decided to give it a try. First and foremost, the professionalism exhibited by Boosthive was commendable. From their user-friendly website to their responsive customer support, the entire process was seamless. Upon placing my order, I was quickly assigned a booster named "lovebeen." "lovebeen" proved to be an exceptional booster. Not only did they possess an impressive skill set and in-depth knowledge of the game mechanics, but they also demonstrated a keen understanding of teamwork and strategy. Communication was efficient and respectful throughout the boosting process, ensuring that I was involved and informed every step of the way. One aspect that stood out to me was the emphasis on account security. Boosthive takes great care to ensure the safety of its client's accounts, utilizing secure methods to prevent any compromise. This attention to detail alleviated any concerns I had about the safety of my account. In terms of results, I was thoroughly impressed. With "lovebeen's" expertise and dedication, I was able to achieve a significant boost in my rank much faster than I anticipated. Their ability to adapt to different situations and overcome challenges was truly impressive, and it was clear that they take pride in delivering exceptional results. Overall, my experience was nothing short of excellent. Their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to customer satisfaction exceeded my expectations. Whether you're looking to climb the ranks or simply improve your gameplay, I highly recommend Boosthive's Overwatch boosting service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
While it was a small part of the order, Light913 came through quickly with a set of honor gear and levelling. He was pleasant, focused, and got it done quickly. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many Thanks, I was impressed by the communication and professional services. Thanks my Booster Trung Anh - lopperprovip ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What can I say but "The perfect Run"? Boosthive is the Top service around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick boost, nice service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
WEED just completed my order and he did an amazing job, I'm super happy with the results and I will definitely be using Boosthive in the immediate future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All nice and good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great communication, always answer any questions quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Boosthive.eu is rated 4.9 based on 1,644 reviews