Boosthive.eu Reviews

4.9 Rating 654 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boosthive.eu
Read Boosthive.eu Reviews

About Boosthive.eu:

Boosting and Carry services in popular games.

Visit Website

Phone:

97769694

Email:

support@boosthive.eu

Location:

41, Klimentos,,

Überweisung war durch direkt Antwort im Chat auf der Seite bekommen am besten einfach offen lassen alles nach dem bezahlen , wird man direkt kontaktiert super .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, pro team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
all good. clean games
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very cind and communication is the best.orders everytime work as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fair prices, nice services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient booster customer service is great in keeping you updated on progress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
all perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really happy with their service! The support helped me and explained the steps for me, and everything was done in one day! Recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
happy sofar waiting to get all my reps done for me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Was quick and there was great communication. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
once again boosthive gave me another great order. i got 4 mythic +15s in time, we even 2 chested them all. the customer service is great, and their teams are just as good. i highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely pro attitude!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Raid was perfect, got enough loot. Farming thorgast started (2/6), works totally fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Once they actually get to work on the things you order on here. They simply out perform any other Boosters imho out there. Outstanding Top Tier Pros!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was fast and great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and fast service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey You lads are awesome been using you on and off to catch up when I can’t play as mutch. I’ve done 1 full normal sepulcher and 1 heroic 5/11 On normal I whas exited to se the fights but last 4 or 5 I got told to hit boss and jump off and die 2 -3 of them I whas unable to se anything and 2 I spawned on fight so I could at least se. Maby have a difference between just loot Carries and learn so if I pay to just die and loot that’s what it is but if I whant to learn and try to be better have that option I know some mekaniks is a whipe but if I as a paying customer whant to know the fight I don’t mind a couple of whipes I get the makes it easier but I do not learn and I like that to not just the loot On HC I never got told to die on 1 boss I did as normal I did ok i think 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best and fastest service I’ve experienced. You can’t go wrong with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm still amazed by the kindness, responsiveness and efficiency of their client support on Discord in order to get you what you paid for. Top notch client service. And then very very smooth experience ingame. I recommend once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still in process but customer service has been amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boosthive.eu is rated 4.92 based on 654 reviews