Boosthive.eu Reviews

4.9 Rating 897 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boosthive.eu
Read Boosthive.eu Reviews

About Boosthive.eu:

Boosting and Carry services in popular games.

Visit Website

Phone:

97769694

Email:

support@boosthive.eu

Location:

41, Klimentos,,
Nicosia
1061

Überweisung war durch direkt Antwort im Chat auf der Seite bekommen am besten einfach offen lassen alles nach dem bezahlen , wird man direkt kontaktiert super .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast in the initial response and did the job very quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Worked with my schedule and got it done quickly and professionally
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Guys who know what they are doing :) shopped there multiple times and always delivered, fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Fast very fast!! As always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and very good communications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They ran into a slight delay but communicated with me and even offered me something additional for the delay. Would definitely recommend and will use again myself in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great and speedy run. A little slow to get started for a few of the raids, but it happens. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, correct, very satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everytime nice. Good Support and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a SotFO HC Fated run, was invited the next day for a smooth and fast run, good service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All in perfect order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience once again. As someone that plays solo there are certain mounts that are much harder for me to obtain - Boosthive have helped me twice now! Super friendly team, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazingly fast service! Discord contact was quick and easy. Rare mount was collected in less than 2 days!! Absolute 10 out of 10 : )
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
gg
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a fantastic experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best boosting service I used, even if you have a difficulty with a service, they will be more than happy to assist you. Couldn't recommend them more AAA++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boosthive.eu is rated 4.9 based on 897 reviews