Boosthive.eu Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,103 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Boosthive.eu
4.9
Based on 2,103 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Boosthive.eu Reviews

About Boosthive.eu:

Boosthive.eu is a high-quality boosting service provider aimed on helping gamers achieve their needs in online games.

Visit Website

Phone:

97769694

Email:

support@boosthive.eu

Location:

41, Klimentos,,,
41, Klimentos,,
Nicosia District (Lefko?a)
1061

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Überweisung war durch direkt Antwort im Chat auf der Seite bekommen am besten einfach offen lassen alles nach dem bezahlen , wird man direkt kontaktiert super .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional an timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast, prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast Prompt, Accurate service - Why go anwhere else to ge the job complete. They are descrete and prompt -
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nick (Darkriot) has been a pleasure in getting started on my level boost immediately and keeping me in the loop of my character's level, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
NightHawk and ExtremeGmz both were friendly and professional Boosters for Duriel runs on Diablo 4, Boosthive acts fast on orders highly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, so fast. Did I say fast? This group is awesome. Need something completed, they are your go to peeps. These folks are wicked fast and easy to work with. Thanks to all of you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Cheap Fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, fast run! Highly recommended. You won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
LiZZaRd and the Boosthive team made quick work of my order. LiZZaRd was extremely helpful with guiding me through the process, and even gave me some upgrades for my progression. LiZZaRd's skill and speed at completing the Tormented Duriel fight was incredible. I would highly recommend LiZZaRd and the Boosthive team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Deli_1987 was awesome! Great communication and professional. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased some Mythic +10 runs to finish up my rating for the season. No hassles, all done without issues. The wait time was a bit longer than anticipated, largely due to the specific keys, but no real issues. I would however, prefer that any communications were limited to Discord or elsewhere, several in-game messages took place that directly referenced what was purchased and about the runs, I feel as though these get logged on Blizzard's end.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I just had a m+ run and had mainuser as booster. It was awesome! Fast and flawless. Definitely gonna do more run soon 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kott1c delivered fast. I was very happy with him. Very friendly and I would always choose him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well done service by Booster Furikk and boosthive!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mainuser was my booster and he did a very good and fast job! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Did great job thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very patient and very very help ful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I went for a raid boost, the communication leading up to the run was great, invites happened when planned and the run of course was smooth and quick as expected. Not my first time using Boosthive and won't be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would like to give a shoutout to my booster called prettyeris. 10/10, efficient, dedicated and kind. Would love to have them help me again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast clear without any issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Boosthive.eu is rated 4.9 based on 2,103 reviews