Essential Clinic Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,045 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Essential Clinic
4.6
Based on 1,045 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Essential Clinic Reviews

About Essential Clinic:

We're changing the way you see a doctor in Canada, starting with easily treatable issues like hair loss and ED. Essential offers medical consultations and Health Canada authorized treatments to help men overcome challenges with hair loss and erectile dysfunction. We know it’s not easy going to a doctor in Canada, especially if you need to speak about personal health issues that can result in awkward conversation. But with Essential, you’re able to shop prescription products and talk to a medical professional discreetly from the comfort of your own home.

Every prescription is reviewed by a licensed Canadian doctor or nurse practitioner, who are available for online consults and follow-ups 7 days a week. All medications are shipped in discreet packaging directly to your home within a few days of approval.

To treat hair loss, Essential offers prescription finasteride 1mg and 5mg pills, dutasteride pills, topical finasteride, and topical minoxidil.

To treat erectile dysfunction, Essential offers prescription sildenafil pills (the same active ingredient found in Viagra), as well as tadalafil (active ingredient in Cialis).

We’ve helped thousands of men across Canada get the treatment they need without the hassle of seeing a doctor in person. Thank you all for allowing us to change up the healthcare game in Canada.

Visit Website

Email:

team@essentialclinic.ca

Location:

400-119 14th St NW,
Calgary
Alberta
T2N 1Z6

Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The communication with the team was everything you could hope for. I was embarrassed at the beginning but they made everything fast and easy, higly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
more options for payment would of been easier, but overall the process was easy and delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy service to use. They communicate with you effectively all the way from beginning to end. Getting refills is quick and simple and delivery is always very prompt. Would highly recommend this service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Très bonne prise en charge, service professionnel et prix compétitif, la livraison est rapide et discrète. Tout était parfait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's hard to see a doctor in Quebec, let alone for something "aesthetic." Sure I probably pay a bit more for my medicine than I might if I got a prescription here (not sure that's even true). But I got to start my treatment almost immediately after deciding I would give it a shot and the follow-ups are quick and easy. Overall, the process has been very good and E.C. is very quick to reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy got my order right away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, easy, affordable. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smooth and convinient, good product as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick approval and delivery. Great service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These people are so awesome and efficient, literally the most pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Essential are very professional, making sure that this product is what I need without any bad side effects. Very prompt with the delivery. Good job all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Without a family doctor getting the presciption was a challenge. With Essential Clinic, the process was smooth and prescription arrived quickly. I would recommend Essentail Clinic and avoid walk-in clinics. Very happy with essential clinic and wil continue to use their service. I would recommend them to you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friedly and quick response to questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like because for me was effective, I am.so happy with the resold, all treatment works on me, thanks, thanks thanks Merci merci merci le treatment était super effective sur moi, je suis tellement contente parce jamais je pense récupérer mes cheveux, bien sûre que je vais vous référer a quelqu'un, quand j'ai l'opportunité Merci merci encore un fois MERCI
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality clinic , very helpful !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am extremely satisfied with the excellent service provided by the clinic. The staff was knowledgeable and attentive, guiding me through the process of obtaining a prescription for hair loss tablets. Their expertise and genuine concern for my well-being were evident. I highly recommend this clinic for anyone seeking effective solutions for hair loss.
Essential Clinic 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. So efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Essential Clinc. Their support to their service is excellent. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Essential Clinic is rated 4.6 based on 1,045 reviews