Essential Clinic Reviews

4.6 Rating 250 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Essential Clinic
Read Essential Clinic Reviews

About Essential Clinic:

We're changing the way you see a doctor in Canada, starting with easily treatable issues like hair loss and ED. Essential offers medical consultations and Health Canada authorized treatments to help men overcome challenges with hair loss and erectile dysfunction. We know it’s not easy going to a doctor in Canada, especially if you need to speak about personal health issues that can result in awkward conversation. But with Essential, you’re able to shop prescription products and talk to a medical professional discreetly from the comfort of your own home.

Every prescription is reviewed by a licensed Canadian doctor or nurse practitioner, who are available for online consults and follow-ups 7 days a week. All medications are shipped in discreet packaging directly to your home within a few days of approval.

To treat hair loss, Essential offers prescription finasteride 1mg and 5mg pills, dutasteride pills, topical finasteride, and topical minoxidil.

To treat erectile dysfunction, Essential offers prescription sildenafil pills (the same active ingredient found in Viagra), as well as tadalafil (active ingredient in Cialis).

We’ve helped thousands of men across Canada get the treatment they need without the hassle of seeing a doctor in person. Thank you all for allowing us to change up the healthcare game in Canada.

Visit Website

Email:

team@essentialclinic.ca

Location:

400-119 14th St NW,
Calgary
Alberta
T2N 1Z6

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A bit expensive, but service is very professional, prompt and trustworthy. Would give it 5/5 if it was slightly cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied with essential Clinic’s service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I like Essential clinic. I do not like the service provided by Pocket Pills pharmacy. My refill is not delivered on time, in the last instance it was 2 days late and they have made no efforts to correct it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was ok just used a generic brand tho. Used to 20mg tablets..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service...pills work great...another satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Essential Clinic has made this as convenient and comfortable as I could imagine. The people I've dealt with have been nothing but friendly and helpful. I would definitely look to Essential Clinic for any services they may offer, which I will be looking into. Thank you very much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love your work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Incredibly quick and easy. Professional and informative. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Decided to try finasteride, within 24 hrs I was approved, prescription shipped, and phone call from one of their pharmacists to answer any questions I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Greatly satisfied with the service and they were able to accommodate to changes quickly. Very happy with Essential Clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service Efficient delivery and friendly staff Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, quick, thorough, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good online clinic! Fast in response and follow up with their customers. I would recommend if you are lazy to go to a walk in clinic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Très satisfait avoir fait affaire avec votre clinique
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very easy to get a prescription and place an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Essential Clinic is really helpful, they are fast and quick responding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast response and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Essential Clinic is rated 4.6 based on 250 reviews