Sensory Education Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 195 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Sensory Education Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Sensory Education Ltd Reviews

About Sensory Education Ltd:

The Team at Sensory Education have been offering sensory toys and special needs toys and educational supplies and educational equipment since early 2009 and have gained a reputation for providing sensory toys and special needs toys and school equipment at prices lower than our sensory toy and Education rivals.
We supply sensory toys to mums, dads, schools, charities and the NHS along with all other customers who wish to purchase some sensory toys and special needs items
All our sensory toys and sensory lighting products allow you to explore your senses in a fun way.
Sensory Education pride ourselves on the genuine reviews written on this platform and each and every review is subject to the high standards set out by Reviews.IO
Please take a moment to share your experience and write a review about your experience with sensory education.
Every review is read by a member of staff at sensory education and we use the reviews to keep learning and to improve our services.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Visit Website

Phone:

08432890218

Email:

customercare@sensoryeducation.co.uk

Location:

Unit W1, Westpoint, Middlemore Lane West, Aldridge

Write Your review

Tell us how Sensory Education Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Stewart KB
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Jenny
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Miriam
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Miriam
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Anonymous
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Kelly
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The aeroplane sensory wall activity panel is perfect. It’s up in the village hall and is great for young children while mums and dads enjoy a cup of tea. The quality is fabulous. It’s very well made with loads to entertain children, from those just cruising to those age 5/6 and beginning to learn the time.
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
All year groups (1-5) really enjoyed it. Good for teamwork, problem solving and coordination.
Helpful Report
Great services great prices great customer services do reply to inquiries promptly great altogether thank you
Helpful Report
I ordered 2 lots of beanbags and (for us) quite an expensive junior athletics set. The beanbags were delivered but not the athletics equipment. I contacted the company, they sent me, i guess a delivery picture, yes there would be a delivery picture, the beanbags were delivered. I am disgusted that this has not been dealt with. Should you wish you to search our premises you will not find a set .... as we now don't have one. Please sort this out and send us what we ordered.
Helpful Report
This is an amazing produce, delivered on time and well protected for transit. We are really excited about setting it up and getting the children back in for some sand play!! It's taken pride of place in our outdoor area.... inviting and the woods gives a wonderful smell of outdoors!
Helpful Report
I will admit that delivery took a little time, but all in all, the services were great. I was a little disappointed that they only had one of my Items in stock, and I was refunded all the same so not really an issue, but I will be purchasing more when stocks return. Overall, I am so glad I found this site as the prices are great, and it will be my go-to place for all my sensory needs! Thank You So Much SE.
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Fantastic products at a fantastic price
Helpful Report
Quick delivery, very good quality product.I will order again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
My child loves this and I could sit and watch it all day it’s very therapeutic and a great product for the price , will definitely be ordering again from yous 😁
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
I got the items from you for my grandson for his birthday He was very happy with them all as was his mummy 😁
Helpful Report
Absolutely amazing service for a first time purchase, which of course will make it all the more enjoyable to return and purchase again. I purchased the mini blue tuff tray with the stand because who doesn't need/love a tuff tray and their endless creations for litte ones! Also we added some tweezers etc My 2 year old son absolutely loves it and I enjoy creating different setups for him to enjoy learn and explore. Looking forward to my next purchase already, Thanks so much Sensory Education Team!X
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Great services great prices great customer services do reply to inquiries promptly great altogether thank you
Helpful Report
Great products and service
Helpful Report
Great products and service
Helpful Report
Good price, quick delivery, boxed well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Recived a Chew item for my child, the item started falling apart after a week of use resulting in my child potentially swapping small bits of rubber, compalined to Sensory Education and was refused a refund and my further e-mails have been ignored item is still for sale even though i raised safty concerns with the item.
Helpful Report
Hello I think your review contains untruths. You raised an issue with the chew, the only one issue raised from thousands of the same model sold. Within 2 minutes of your email being sent our team sent you a returns label to return for a full refund. You were also advised our quality control team would inspect the item to determine fault and log the issues. Our quality control team monitor products on a daily basis with the use of product stat analysis which allows us to identify severe concerns and we work with our manufacturers also on this process. As advised once again, Our QC team will look into the product and make an assessment of the product as soon as the item is returned to us as is standard procedure on all products.
Great price, easy to use website. Really happy with the lights we chose for our dark den. Quick delivery. Very happy all round
Sensory Education Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Helpful Report
Great toys for the Autistic boys I work with. It kept them engaged for some time as I wanted it to do. Very sensory toys for autistic children.
Helpful Report
Husband ordered a item for our son on the 12th June, still hasn't arrived and it's the 24th July. ! Can't get hold of anyone, sent 3 emails so far , had no replies from anyone, even tho they say reply within 5 working days , last email sent 2 weeks and still no response. We don't know what else to do apart from report them to trade and standards.
Helpful Report
Still waiting for my item, no one to contact. Reported to the bank and trading standards. I can see they are actively trying to get reviews removed here, those are the ones they flag and have been blurred out. You can the real reviews on trustpi0let.
Helpful Report
Sensory Education Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 195 reviews