Total Cards Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,799 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Total Cards

About Total Cards:

We're the Cheapest and most Reliable TCG Store online specialising in all major games. We stock Thousands of products from Pokemon, Magic the Gathering, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Cardfight Vanguard, Weiss Schwarz, Dragon Ball Super, Dungeons & Dragons and much more! We also stock the very best in card protection, board games, video games and comic books!

We have reviews from customers who we've helped save money and deliver the very best service! With years of experience, and millions of cards sold we're the highest-rated and trusted place for all your TCG supplies.

With Free delivery for UK customers on orders over £20, reward points on every order, epic giveaways running every week, and our very own rewarding affiliate program, it is no wonder that we have amassed a following of awesome customers who trust us to deliver the highest quality service, order after order!

Cheapest Prices
We won't be beat on price! We are dedicated to being the cheapest retailer for all of your favourite gaming items and products! If you find another retailer that has us beat, then just let us know and we'll do our best to price match!

Comprehensive Support
We offer round-the-clock support on our site and social media profiles for any customer queries and questions! Our dedicated support team are super passionate about what we stock and always want to give you the 5* service that you deserve!

Massive Range
With Thousands of products on our site, our Product team are always working hard to ensure that we have the latest product with enough stock to go around! If we don't have what you're after, just drop us a message through our support or social media channels and we'll do our best to get what you're looking for!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770094

Email:

support@totalcards.net

Location:

6 Maple Way,
Durham Way South,
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL56BF

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Cards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Can not praise the Total Cards team enough. Any queries I have had have been dealt with quickly and efficiently. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Cheers Guys👍🏻✌🏻🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lucy Thank you for taking the time to review us and for the glowing review, it really does make us smile!! We are so happy to see that all the staff have been awesome in handling your queries and any other issues, the support team are always happy to assist when they can, their top priority is to give the best service they can! If you do need anything else please do let them know!! We hope that we will continue to see you in future orders and from us all here at Total Cards, we thank you for shopping with us. You Rock 🤘!!
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices and safely packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Greatly packed good quality arrived on time. Lose a star because it tricked me into signing up with my email with the promise of a discount code that I couldn't seem to apply to what I was trying to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Got an Age of Sigmar play mat on a very good deal. It arrived promptly and was superbly packaged. Couldn't be happier!!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Ildemaro, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that your Age of Sigmar play mat arrived promptly and was superbly packaged. We couldn't be happier to know that you are satisfied with your purchase. Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing Total Cards, we cant wait to see you again in a future order!
Posted 10 minutes ago
Items where at an excellent price, arrived very quickly and where packaged perfectly! Will buy from total cards again!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Ellis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with your experience. It's wonderful to know that the items you purchased were at an excellent price and that they arrived swiftly. We take pride in ensuring that every package is packaged perfectly to ensure safe delivery. We are grateful for your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for choosing Total Cards!
Posted 11 minutes ago
Only found out about total cards recently and I will say never been more happy with a service! Fantastic company, will definitely be buying from more and more
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Jordan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We genuinely appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our service. It brings us great joy to know that you have recently discovered Total Cards and that we have been able to meet your expectations. Your positive feedback truly motivates us to continue delivering fantastic products and top-notch service. We are grateful for having you as a loyal customer and promise to keep exceeding your expectations in the future. We look forward to serving you with even more amazing products and experiences. Thank you once again for your support and for choosing Total Cards.
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service, arrived on time in exactly the condition advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Philip, Thank you so much for giving Total Cards a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your kind words and support. We are delighted to hear that you found our service excellent and that your order arrived on time in the exact condition as advertised. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are thrilled that we could meet your expectations. We hope to continue serving you with excellent products and top-notch service in the future. Once again, thank you for your review!
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service, great store highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi There, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We're thrilled to hear that you found our service and store to be great. It means a lot to us and we will continue to work our hardest to give this for all future orders for all customers. Thanks again for your support!
Posted 22 hours ago
I bought a facsimile of an old Teen Titans comic from my youth. The comic arrived super quick and very well packaged to prevent damage. Great comic and great store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi David, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience shopping with us. We are delighted that you were able to find and purchase a facsimile of an old Teen Titans comic that brought back memories from your youth. It warms our hearts to know that we could play a part in reconnecting you with that nostalgic piece. Our team takes great pride in providing quick and efficient delivery, as well as ensuring that every order is packaged with the utmost care to prevent any damage. We understand the value of your collectables and want to make sure they arrive in pristine condition. Again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Total Cards as your comic store of choice. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service, quick delivery too. Well packed and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi There, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service. We take great pride in providing quick delivery and ensuring all our products are well packed and in perfect condition. Thank you once again for choosing Total Cards, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 22 hours ago
Well packaged and received when they said. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Connor, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We truly appreciate your kind words and it means a lot to us. We are thrilled to hear that your order was well packaged and arrived exactly when we said it would. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and your positive feedback validates our efforts. Once again, thank you for choosing Total Cards. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 22 hours ago
Friendly staff and expert knowledge!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We truly appreciate your kind words and support. Our team takes great pride in providing excellent service, and we are thrilled to hear that our friendly staff and expert knowledge made your experience even better. Thank you for being a loyal customer, Chris. We can't wait to serve you again soon!
Posted 23 hours ago
Fantastic service everything arrived on time and undamaged great free shipping over X amount and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Brian, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with our service. We take great pride in ensuring that all orders are delivered on time and in pristine condition, so it's wonderful to know that everything arrived undamaged. Our free shipping on orders over £20 (UK only) amount is just one of the many ways we strive to provide excellent value to our customers. We always aim to offer competitive prices to make your shopping experience even more enjoyable. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing Total Cards. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Posted 23 hours ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Zachary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We truly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. Our team is thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our service. Very fast delivery is one of our top priorities, and we're glad that we could meet your expectations. We value your support and hope to continue serving you in the future.
Posted 23 hours ago
Excelent service, worldwide shipping and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andrei Thank you so much for giving Total Cards a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us. Our team takes great pride in providing excellent service, worldwide shipping, and great prices. We couldn't be happier to have met your expectations. Thanks again for choosing Total Cards, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 23 hours ago
To be fair first time buying from you guys especially buying cards from online and was very happy with service plus it came two days earlier than said on your website whats a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your kind words truly mean a lot to our team. We are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations in terms of delivery time. Providing excellent service and meeting our customers' expectations is always our priority. Once again, thank you for choosing Total Cards. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service. Arrived quickly and in mint condition. Nicely packaged, single cards in sleeves. Bought as a gift so was a nice touch to have sleeved cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi There, Thank you so much for your five-star rating of Total Cards! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are delighted to know that our service met your expectations and that your order arrived swiftly and in pristine condition. It's fantastic to hear that you appreciated the attention to detail we put into packaging your cards with care and providing them in sleeves. Your positive feedback truly means a lot to us. We are dedicated to providing excellent service and delivering top-notch products to all our customers. Once again, thank you for choosing Total Cards. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived on time, and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rumit, Thank you so much for your 4-star rating of Total Cards! We truly appreciate your support and loyalty as our customer. Arrived on time, and in good condition. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We would love some feedback on how we could earn that last star as we will work to make sure that this happens for your next order!! We hope to continue providing you with excellent service and high-quality products in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick postage and receipt of item. Great service overall - will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI There, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Total Cards with 5 stars! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Quick postage and receipt of items, along with great overall service, is what we strive for. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was very good. Item was delivered quickly and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI There, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service to our valued customers, and we're delighted that you found our service to be very good. It's also wonderful to know that your item was delivered quickly and in excellent packaging. We strive to ensure that all orders reach our customers promptly and in perfect condition. Once again, thank you for your support and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Total Cards! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide excellent service and ensure quick delivery for all our customers!! Once again, thank you for choosing Total Cards. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Total Cards is rated 4.9 based on 1,799 reviews