Waterdrop Reviews

4.2 Rating 825 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Waterdrop
Read Waterdrop Reviews
Waterdrop 5 star review on 14th April 2022
David Manchester
Waterdrop 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Hyper Rhino
Waterdrop 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Anonymous
Waterdrop 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Anonymous
Waterdrop 5 star review on 20th February 2022
Zack Meuth
Waterdrop 5 star review on 8th February 2022
Joseph Caruso
Waterdrop 5 star review on 26th December 2021
Alan Smith
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Noticeably less chlorine. The pool strip test proved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Dear Tracy, We appreciate your positive review very much! There is nothing more satisfying for us than hearing that our product brings a delightful water usage experience to our valuable customers! If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us by replying to this email. I will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Enjoy the rest of your day! Kind Regards Mia Lauren Customer Service Rep
Posted 3 minutes ago
Water is great, but it's super slow waiting for the TDS to drop below 50 and require a lot of waste
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Dear Charles, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! The higher TDS of the initial water flow when turning on the faucet is a natural phenomenon taking place in all RO systems. However, a tankless RO system with a smart display panel visualized this process. I have sent you an email explaining the phenomenon. I hope my reply will be helpful to you! If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us by replying to this email. I will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Enjoy the rest of your day! Kind Regards Mia Lauren Customer Service Rep
Posted 5 minutes ago
So easy to install and the water taste is much improved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your positive review. It is so satisfying and an honor for us to hear that our product improves your water usage experience. Our whole team will appreciate it! If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 37 minutes ago
Good filter but we need more. Our Texas tap water tastes better but still has bad taste. Kids will not drink it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Matt, Thank you so much for sharing your user experience with us! Hope our product will win your satisfaction as time passed. If you have a higher requirement for filtered water, may I recommend our RO system to you? We have a wide range of RO systems for our customers to choose from. Or, you can get in touch with our customer service center through the info below for further assistance. If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 43 minutes ago
Yes I'm very pleased with this product water taste clean and pure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your positive review. It is so satisfying and an honor for us to hear that our product brings you pleasure by improving the water usage experience. Our whole team will appreciate it. If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 13 hours ago
Ordering my water filtration kit was easy. The price was reasonable too. WaterDrop quickly delivered my King Tank and it was exactly as described. I did have a problem with one of the parts but customer service resolved the problem on Easter weekend. The replacement part arrived on Monday. I have already recommended WaterDrop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Rene, Thank you again for your positive review! It is our great pleasure and honor to deliver our best service to you. If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 2 days ago
We love our water drop! It is our second one (we moved and loved our first one so much we got another one). I really appreciate that they are so compact and user friendly. The filters are easy to change and I love that they have remineralization filters! Would recommend to anyone looking for an amazing RO system.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mariah, It is so satisfying and an honor for us to hear that you love our product! Thank you so much for your recommendation. Our whole team are encouraged by your kind reply. We will continue providing products of premium quality and service of a high standard to our valuable customers! If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 2 days ago
Always have been with these quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Maahi, Thank you so much for your business and positive review! We appreciate your recommendation very much! Your trust and generous recommendation are also the strong impetus for us to keep improving our product and service! If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 3 days ago
I've never tested the filters to see how they compare to a Pur filter, like if they technically work the same, but assuming it does, these filters are an absolute relief from the prices of genuine Pur replacement filters. I'm on my second purchase now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you again for your business and positive review! We appreciate it very much! If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, no issues whatsoever!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly hope our product will bring the expected performance and a delightful water usage experience to our valuable customers! If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 3 days ago
Bought the G3 system with remineralizer mnr filter about 9 months ago. Water quality and taste is very good. Filter lasts about the time mentioned in specs. Happy with purchase so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly hope our product will bring the expected performance and a delightful water usage experience to our valuable customers! If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 3 days ago
We bought the RV filter and it does a good job of filtering chlorine taste and odor but does not filter sediment very well at all. Disappointed in that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Gloria, Thank you for choosing our product and sharing with us your valuable view and comments. I apologize for the inconvenience caused. We also feel discouraged hearing that the product doesn’t bring you a premium experience. If you need further assistance, could you please contact our service center at the following email address or phone number? We will provide professional and satisfactory solutions for you. If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. 1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Kind Regards Mia Lauren  Customer Service Rep
Posted 3 days ago
I love my countertop water filter! It works great! You can smell the chlorine horribly in our city water when you fill the plastic tank up to put on the machine! Water comes thru filters tasting great! The tank is very sturdy and well made. Would purchase any of these products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Julie, It is so satisfying and an honor for us to hear that our product brings you pleasure by improving the water usage experience. Thank you so much for your kind review. Our whole team will appreciate it. If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 4 days ago
This unit is quite compact, easy to install by myself, created a TDS of 7-12. Water tastes great! Dedicated faucet is perfect and I like how it lights up to show that it’s working properly and that it swivels. Overall very happy with the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Serene, We appreciate your kind review very much! There is nothing more satisfying for us than hearing that our product brings a delightful experience to our valuable customers. If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 4 days ago
Filters are very reasonably priced, longer lasting than competitors & produces great tasting water!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Kurt, It is so satisfying and an honor for us to hear that our product brings you pleasure by improving the water usage experience. Thank you so much for your kind review. Our whole team will appreciate it. If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 5 days ago
Had the WD-D6 under sink Filter for one year My first filter unit purchase from Amazon was returned because the box was not sealed completely or properly. My second purchase was direct from Waterdrop, not that it mattered because it was sent through Amazon. The original filter produced water 12 to 15ppm TDS. The new replacement filter 6 to 10ppm TDS. Down from city water 240 to 280ppm. This does result in reduce water flow rate and requires a longer time to fill a bottle. Not sure what the difference is between the GE filters, maybe normal variation in the osmosis filter pore size. I explained the packing issue to Waterdrop CSR a few times now. Please safety seal all your packages so the customer can verify it’s a new product. Used products maybe being recycled by Amazon, based on open packaging evidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your positive review! Your expectation is a strong impetus for us to keep delivering products of premium quality and service of a high standard to our valuable customers! I apologzie for the packing issue. If you need technical assistance about the water pressure and other issue, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 5 days ago
Works great no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Joel, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are encouraged by your kind reply to continue providing products of premium quality and service of a high standard to our valuable customers! If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 6 days ago
I love your product and I recommended to other friends too. It really works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Xuezhi Liu, Thank you so much for your business and positive review! We appreciate your recommendation very much! Your trust and generous recommendation are also the strong impetus for us to keep improving our product and service! If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 6 days ago
So far the experience is positive, I just hope that when the time comes to replace the filters you will find them as easy as now. The filters work very well, the water is very healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Miriam, Thank you so much for your positive review! Your expectation is a strong impetus for us to keep delivering products of premium quality and service of a high standard to our valuable customers! If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for prompt delivery. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your kind review. Our whole team is encouraged by your warm reply. It is our great pleasure and honor to deliver our best service to you! If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will always be there to provide satisfactory solutions for you. Kind Regards Mia Lauren  1-888-352-3558 service@waterdropfilter.com Customer Service Rep
Posted 6 days ago
Waterdrop is rated 4.20 based on 825 reviews