Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 557 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and kind support, good rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service good company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Xcoin.com team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins is always consistent and dependable. Although the verification process is extensive (for good reason), I can always count on them to come through for my cryptocurrency purchasing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With the ongoing problems with cybercrime! I feel your constant reviewing of your platform and security enhancements have given me the feeling of satisfaction! I have used Xcoins from the I entered into cryptocurrency exchange! Your communication is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never missed processing an Order... Had to cancel an Order, no fault of Company's... Very satisfied with the delivery time and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service but can sometimes be slow to respond which could be due to Covid but apart from that I would recommend it to anyone who wants to by Bitcoins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use platform to purchase Crypto. Customer Service responds immediately for any of your needs. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your transactions are good but there's always room for improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Xcoins for year, I do enjoy using it thought the 3.9% it's still the best platform ever due to is instant coins delivery i strongly recommend it and give it a five star review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy way to purchase Bitcoin, but transferring to my wallet gets expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't send it and you helped me send it manually. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoin is a fantastic company with a prompt response from your customer service if there was any issues. Will recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All of the representatives are knowledgeable and personable. You will receive a professional response, if you use chat, in a timely fashion. Coins are released quickly as well. I have been very pleased using this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The most efficient, responsive and helpful support you could ever ask for. Xcoins is gold standard in my book.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins is fast and easy to use. The support is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 557 reviews