Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 554 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 554 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scammers use this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michael, we are sorry to hear that you have been scammed. This is the main reason we call our customers when they place their first large order to make sure they are using their own wallet. I reviewed your recorded call and you verified this information. Along with the verification call, we post warnings during the purchasing process to beware of sending to 3rd parties. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need more clarification on this process and your orders. Sadly, scammers will do and say anything to con people out of their hard-earned money.
Posted 5 months ago
1 star
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using Xcoins.com for almost three years...lately almost every time I make a purchase I have to send additional information...it is very annoying, inconvenient, and time consuming. I understand verifying info every once in a while but not every single time you make a purchase. Unfortunately this has caused me to use Xcoins a lot less than I did in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I think I have been hacked!Or scammed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Transactions not going thru then you cut me off because I had reached a limit? Please no more for me here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Commission at 25% is robbery!!! won't ever use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still haven't gotten my coins. But my cc has been charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ovewr charged fees
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still haven’t received taking way longer than normal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Xcoins charged an $11 fee on My Purchase and sent me $15 less than what I ordered. Rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Xcoins policy concerning people buying is ridiculous when you already submitted confidential information to this company they still think you doing fraudulent activity when you buy a lot ... Coinbase is better ...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i am no eable to use Xcois, dnt know why???
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Transaction fees too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 554 reviews