Xcoins.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 446 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

Easy to use platform to purchase Crypto. Customer Service responds immediately for any of your needs. Very pleased!
Posted 1 week ago
Your transactions are good but there's always room for improvement
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using Xcoins for year, I do enjoy using it thought the 3.9% it's still the best platform ever due to is instant coins delivery i strongly recommend it and give it a five star review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy way to purchase Bitcoin, but transferring to my wallet gets expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't send it and you helped me send it manually. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoin is a fantastic company with a prompt response from your customer service if there was any issues. Will recommend to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
All of the representatives are knowledgeable and personable. You will receive a professional response, if you use chat, in a timely fashion. Coins are released quickly as well. I have been very pleased using this site.
Posted 1 month ago
The most efficient, responsive and helpful support you could ever ask for. Xcoins is gold standard in my book.
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins is fast and easy to use. The support is fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
My only downside to using you is that I always have to call my bank after every 1st attempt purchasing because it gets flagged for fraud. Other then that, pretty user friendly and the fee's are terrible. As a suggestion, if you ever did a cash back program, I think you would gain more users.
Posted 1 month ago
very nice and relable.
Posted 1 month ago
I like them service me
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, fast btc release
Posted 1 month ago
Site is great .
Posted 1 month ago
No issues, easy purchase of BTC.
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins has been great and has been quick with sending me my coins. And customer service is fast to reply and very nice. I have tried several other sites and this site is my favorite.
Xcoins.com 5 star review on 25th March 2021 Xcoins.com 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins.com has been great to me for every purchase for over 2 years now. Fast service and friendly customer support team. I highly recommend them for buying cryptocurrency
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 446 reviews