Xcoins.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 343 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service is lightning fast but unfortunately you pay a lot for that speed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You guys have been great
Fees are a little high amd I think you guys charged my card to much 1 time but ide say good it was like $380 though.
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed using the service but I have gotten declined a few times and I don't know why.
Posted 1 month ago
Generally consistent procedure to purchase bitcoin
Posted 1 month ago
Price of bitcoin little bit high
Posted 3 months ago
Was a good experience
Posted 5 months ago
Not knowing much about this investment, the process was pretty confusing
Posted 6 months ago
Well I can say xcoin service are great but it’s only the charge is too much 5% from bank ad change process and another 10% deducted from amount to be credited when buying bitcoin I think your should work on this charge we use some other app which their chair is not up to this .... thanks
Posted 8 months ago
It's good you have to verify everything but it's a hassle .....but I understand the purpose of it.
Posted 9 months ago
I would like to see the bitcoin transaction ID appear on my transaction record sooner, or even just a confirmation count of the transaction so if it doesn’t appear in my wallet I can track it easier... I haven’t had any problems, but it would b helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to register and order filled fast. Due to exchange fluctuations would recommend a note about purchasing a few more coins to make sure you hit the actual exchange level you want.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. I look forward on doing more business again.
Posted 10 months ago
The rates aren't the same as far as the exchange as other Bitcoin companies. I acquired $100 worth of Bitcoins to send to another company what rates were only $92
Posted 10 months ago
I have no bad things to say bout xcoins just thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
The fees aren't too bad, but they aren't up front with them until you nearly finalize your order.

They always get my coin tho and are trusted.
Posted 11 months ago
It was friendly service
Posted 11 months ago
I like the convenience, but I know I'm being overcharged to buy bitcoin.
Posted 11 months ago
I had good experience with purchase xcoins no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT........
Posted 1 year ago
Took a bit of time but my bank was the culprit! Make sure you know how your bank handles these transactions!
XCoins was very patient in helping me to sort out my bank issues and walked me through the entire procedure over the phone. They even called me back when our connection was broken. I will definitely use them again!
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.73 based on 343 reviews