Xcoins.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 363 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great platform, fee seem a little high though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your service, love your interest rate discount!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought it took a long time to resolve. But in the end, everything worked out. So it was a good job
Posted 1 month ago
The service is lightning fast but unfortunately you pay a lot for that speed.
Posted 2 months ago
You guys have been great
Fees are a little high amd I think you guys charged my card to much 1 time but ide say good it was like $380 though.
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoyed using the service but I have gotten declined a few times and I don't know why.
Posted 3 months ago
Generally consistent procedure to purchase bitcoin
Posted 3 months ago
Price of bitcoin little bit high
Posted 6 months ago
Was a good experience
Posted 8 months ago
Not knowing much about this investment, the process was pretty confusing
Posted 8 months ago
Well I can say xcoin service are great but it’s only the charge is too much 5% from bank ad change process and another 10% deducted from amount to be credited when buying bitcoin I think your should work on this charge we use some other app which their chair is not up to this .... thanks
Posted 10 months ago
It's good you have to verify everything but it's a hassle .....but I understand the purpose of it.
Posted 11 months ago
I would like to see the bitcoin transaction ID appear on my transaction record sooner, or even just a confirmation count of the transaction so if it doesn’t appear in my wallet I can track it easier... I haven’t had any problems, but it would b helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to register and order filled fast. Due to exchange fluctuations would recommend a note about purchasing a few more coins to make sure you hit the actual exchange level you want.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. I look forward on doing more business again.
Posted 1 year ago
The rates aren't the same as far as the exchange as other Bitcoin companies. I acquired $100 worth of Bitcoins to send to another company what rates were only $92
Posted 1 year ago
I have no bad things to say bout xcoins just thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The fees aren't too bad, but they aren't up front with them until you nearly finalize your order.

They always get my coin tho and are trusted.
Posted 1 year ago
It was friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
I like the convenience, but I know I'm being overcharged to buy bitcoin.
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.72 based on 363 reviews