Xcoins.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 354 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You guys advertise that you receive your bit coin almost instantly and that's why it's more expensive then other bit coin places, but I feel like it still takes the same amount of time as other places. And I've had to call my bank and authorize the purchase every single time after I was told that wouldn't happen again. Overall average.
Posted 8 months ago
Fraud money sent and recieved by person at all but the last one but I didn't get all or any of my money back to me in my bank after resending the last one alot of money spent
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kimberley,

Thank you for your feedback.

It sounds like you purchased bitcoin and sent to a wallet that was not in your control. We have warnings when purchasing not to do this due to the many scammers out there. If you would like Xcoins to shut your account down for your own protection, please let us know. We don't want you making another mistake and lose more money to a scammer.

Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Price of bitcoin little bit high
Posted 4 months ago
Always there to help and always friendly. Awesome bitcoin seller.
Posted 5 months ago
easy experience and would do it again
Posted 6 months ago
Not knowing much about this investment, the process was pretty confusing
Posted 7 months ago
Still haven't gotten my coins. But my cc has been charged.
Posted 10 months ago
I would like to see the bitcoin transaction ID appear on my transaction record sooner, or even just a confirmation count of the transaction so if it doesn’t appear in my wallet I can track it easier... I haven’t had any problems, but it would b helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Xcoins has superb customer service and a fantastic support team. I ran into an issue they immediately reached out to me and help me resolve my issue. I would highly recommend using Xcoins.com. Thanks Gil for the quick response and resolution to my issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello my name is marletta and I buy xcoins so my son will have some thing when I die I have stage 3 metastasis breast cancer the kind that spreads. I'm buying a lot. much as I can before I leave him alone. Thank you for accepting my purchases
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed using the service but I have gotten declined a few times and I don't know why.
Posted 2 months ago
good
Posted 4 months ago
Yous guys are great thank you for always caring for your customers
Posted 4 months ago
Always great always helpful
Posted 5 months ago
There was a little frustration on my end as I was having difficulty setting it up. I am a novice. XCOINS did a great job explaining and assisting me.
Posted 6 months ago
Always efficient, friendly and patient. Knowledgeable and polite assistance at all times.
5 stars are far too few...
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy easy to use service. Great customer support.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and caring of the customer
Posted 7 months ago
Couldn’t be smoother.
Posted 7 months ago
I found XCoins to be very professional, exceedingly fast and beyond any approach I have yet to see at any other echanges. I was 110% satisfied especially after the rude treatment I had received at the hands of coinbase after being a customer for a number of years.
Posted 7 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.73 based on 354 reviews