Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 554 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 554 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When logging into xcoins it would be more beneficial if you didn't have to keep going back to the login page to continue. As a first time user of xcoins I didn't used to have to do that. One login was sufficient and you could then go through all the prompts with ease, buy bitcoin and pay for it. I can understand the authenticity of usage per person. Is there a simpler way?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Xcoins is very fast and efficient there's someone always there to communicate with you I've never had to wait more than 30min and usually it's within 5 minutes I always get the amount of crypto I pay for and Xcoins.Com is 100% honest reliable trustworthy business to deal with it's where I buy 90% of my crypto thanks XCoins. Com
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, responsive and professional customer service. Fast order processing and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The very best crypto currency service ever Experienced. 100% reliable and very fast. But please try to work on reducing your charges rate it’s on a high side. Your service remains the world class
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
a nice convenient way to but Crypto currency, with all the necessary securities and audit trail.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service!! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The buying process has improved greatly since when I first started using this exchange. I am very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would be nice to increase your monthly limit from $50,000 because there are people who trade high volumes but are limited to your monthly limits thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good service and fast i wish if u guys make a app to make it more easy in smartphones like iphone or android.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fraud money sent and recieved by person at all but the last one but I didn't get all or any of my money back to me in my bank after resending the last one alot of money spent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kimberley, Thank you for your feedback. It sounds like you purchased bitcoin and sent to a wallet that was not in your control. We have warnings when purchasing not to do this due to the many scammers out there. If you would like Xcoins to shut your account down for your own protection, please let us know. We don't want you making another mistake and lose more money to a scammer. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Xcoins.com service team = 5+ STARS!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is it really necessary to sign a purchase agreement every time I purchase bitcoin?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The new protocols in place make it much easier to purchase bitcoin
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Payment was declined and money still taken from my account. Been 3 days now and havent recieved the money back. Otherwise its a fine service but a very dear one. -Edit after a couple weeks the issue was finally sorted. Otherwise a fine service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, thanks for your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience. The payment appeared as declined on our end but did in fact go through. This was detected and the payment was refunded on the same day. Our customer service team reached out to you to followup but we didn't hear back. Feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help.
Posted 1 year ago
You guys advertise that you receive your bit coin almost instantly and that's why it's more expensive then other bit coin places, but I feel like it still takes the same amount of time as other places. And I've had to call my bank and authorize the purchase every single time after I was told that wouldn't happen again. Overall average.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy app to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Half of your site doesn’t work. Your sell and verify features do not work whatsoever on both mobile and PC. Also, how do you have no app intervention? It’s a tech company selling a product that is ahead of it’s time…with no app? Other then that, it’s great. I really loved that you guys called to make sure I wasn’t being scammed. I’ve purchased 4 million in crypto in the last six months but this definitely isn’t the case for entry level traders. By you watching out for entry level crypto purchaser’s, you’re benefiting the entire market. Both by reputation and engagement. Lastly, someone named Gill was the one I spoke to. That guys awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful system easy to use and customer service and very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Xcoins over the last month to make numerous bitcoin purchase’s and send to a different wallet address for investment holdings. I have used different services in the past that have caused me to lose money because of holds and fees. Xcoins in my opinion is the fastest, safest, and cheapest way to purchase, transfer, trade, or hold your investment. I would recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am always very satisfied with Xcoins and I find it very easy to be your client.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 554 reviews