Xcoins.com Reviews

4.70 Rating 513 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

a nice convenient way to but Crypto currency, with all the necessary securities and audit trail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
XCoins has immediate responses. Their Customer Service is solid and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good xcoins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When logging into xcoins it would be more beneficial if you didn't have to keep going back to the login page to continue. As a first time user of xcoins I didn't used to have to do that. One login was sufficient and you could then go through all the prompts with ease, buy bitcoin and pay for it. I can understand the authenticity of usage per person. Is there a simpler way?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good πŸ‘ and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your promptly replies always. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins.com service team = 5+ STARS!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good service and fast i wish if u guys make a app to make it more easy in smartphones like iphone or android.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins is very fast and efficient there's someone always there to communicate with you I've never had to wait more than 30min and usually it's within 5 minutes I always get the amount of crypto I pay for and Xcoins.Com is 100% honest reliable trustworthy business to deal with it's where I buy 90% of my crypto thanks XCoins. Com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, responsive and professional customer service. Fast order processing and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and fast to buy BTC.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Is it really necessary to sign a purchase agreement every time I purchase bitcoin?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recommend Xcoins .They are quick and very helpful keep up all the good work to all the Xcoins team Anna SANT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Xcoins.com for almost three years...lately almost every time I make a purchase I have to send additional information...it is very annoying, inconvenient, and time consuming. I understand verifying info every once in a while but not every single time you make a purchase. Unfortunately this has caused me to use Xcoins a lot less than I did in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service!! πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The very best crypto currency service ever Experienced. 100% reliable and very fast. But please try to work on reducing your charges rate it’s on a high side. Your service remains the world class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The new protocols in place make it much easier to purchase bitcoin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins is the best merchant to buy bitcoin online. They have a perfect AML and KYC policies put in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.70 based on 513 reviews