Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 656 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 656 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre,
Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i have been using Xcoins for about 2 years now. the service and support is first class. Sometimes i have had local problems while touring - often no 4G signal at critical times., customer support would guide me smoothly through any resulting issues. they are very meticulous in their duties, ensuring i am the buyer, no one pressuring me into buying, knowledge etc i am very happy to continue with Xcoins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I use xcoins a lot and I am very impressed with their process and expediency. I know my transactions are safe and they take steps to ensure my identity has not been compromised. 10 out of 10. The best. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love using XCoin because it's easy to use and the customer support is top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like the site and the ease of use. I would love it if the monthly max. amount was higher. Don't have an issue with the day limit, but $15k is, to me, a little low. I usually have to split my purchases because of the limit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My association with xcoins is just starting and thus far has been very professional. The two representatives were very helpful in completing the purchase of coins but it does take quite some time in conducting and completing a purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I highly recommend xcoins. They have excellent customer service and are always there for you if you ever need them. Keep up the good work xcoins, you have my 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this website. It's my go to site for crypto. The fees are cheap and I always have good customer service when I have a question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I find Xcoins to be very easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service is good. It’s pretty quick and secure. They verify your info and the location that you want to send the crypto. The only downside is the transaction fee. It’s higher than other places.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Xcoins. Very efficient and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I like that the team reviews every transaction to ensure security in my account. The customer service is also great with fast replies. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it was easy but cumbersome with all the verifications .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service, very professional, very pleased with the service you guys offer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Id give it a 4.5 out of 5. My only issue is the purchase limit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hallo liebe Mitarbeiter von xcoins ! Ich bin zufrieden den Kontakt zu Ihnen zu haben und freue mich auf weitere Zusammenarbeit ! MfG Dr. Ottfried Willy Roehner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love using Xcoins the process is very easy and secure. I would recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best app you can ever come across
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy platform to used, i would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 656 reviews