Xcoins.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 459 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

Very easy to use and the staff makes sure your entire process goes smoothly and efficiently.
Posted 1 day ago
Your help team is amazing. Fast efficient and help you understand the problem and solve it. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and kind support, good rates.
Posted 3 days ago
very effective
Posted 4 days ago
Good service good company
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Xcoin.com team
Posted 6 days ago
Xcoins is always consistent and dependable. Although the verification process is extensive (for good reason), I can always count on them to come through for my cryptocurrency purchasing needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Tha payment is still pending 2 days later ??,?
Posted 1 week ago
With the ongoing problems with cybercrime! I feel your constant reviewing of your platform and security enhancements have given me the feeling of satisfaction! I have used Xcoins from the I entered into cryptocurrency exchange! Your communication is great!
Posted 1 week ago
I have had a good experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Never missed processing an Order... Had to cancel an Order, no fault of Company's... Very satisfied with the delivery time and service.
Posted 1 week ago
EXCESSIVE SPREAD...FROM WHAT WAS STATED IN THE TRANSACTION..
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service but can sometimes be slow to respond which could be due to Covid but apart from that I would recommend it to anyone who wants to by Bitcoins
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use platform to purchase Crypto. Customer Service responds immediately for any of your needs. Very pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Said first transaction was free but I paid around 17$ for 200$
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for letting us know Tony and our apologies for the inconvenience. There were some technical glitches in the rollout of our new 0% fees for new customers offer, but our support team has reached out to you to make sure you benefited from the offer.
Posted 1 month ago
Your transactions are good but there's always room for improvement
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Xcoins for year, I do enjoy using it thought the 3.9% it's still the best platform ever due to is instant coins delivery i strongly recommend it and give it a five star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy way to purchase Bitcoin, but transferring to my wallet gets expensive.
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't send it and you helped me send it manually. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 459 reviews