Xcoins.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,009 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre,
Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Very happy with the services provided by their staff. Notably Bridgette, Wendy, Paula and the boys Sam, Francis. Im sure im forgetting some.. Chris! Thanks again for the help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
reliable, fast and very present with email and social, great partner...5 stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Site is easy to navigate, although all of the verifications and stuff are quite obnoxious.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for making it easy and looking out for my security .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sometimes difficult to make transaction to certain wallets but when able to do business usually smooth transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy to use Xcoins.com . Very easy to use and reasonable prices and fee very happy. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The support agents are always on point and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
X coins is the most easiest and friendliest platform in regards to crypto I won’t use anyone else I’ve had issues contacted customer support and was walked through what I needed to do in such a easy and simple way and customer service is so very kind. They’re also extremely secure so your information is protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed to purchase some ETH and for some reason I couldn’t, so I searched google and came across Xcoins. After verifying, purchasing ETH was super easy. Usually when an exchange is easy to use, I will continue to go back to that exchange for more purchases! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fast and efficient I would recommend xcoins.com to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy crypto purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
XCoins’s makes it simple to use! Best bitcoin exchange in my humble opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the ease of use and fast chat response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Transactions are quick and instant great service, one of the fasted crypto purchase site I've used and first on my recommendation list
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good site easy to use lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth and Secure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super satisfied with xcoins. Most platforms generally have one thing or another that's not so appealing, but xcoins is fast, cheep , safe and secure and most of all the clincher for me was customer service is EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable. This is definitely the only exchange I will use from here on out...point black period . Never had a single issue using them. THANK YOU XCOINS !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great! 👍 Very simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,009 reviews