Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 544 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 544 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Half of your site doesn’t work. Your sell and verify features do not work whatsoever on both mobile and PC. Also, how do you have no app intervention? It’s a tech company selling a product that is ahead of it’s time…with no app? Other then that, it’s great. I really loved that you guys called to make sure I wasn’t being scammed. I’ve purchased 4 million in crypto in the last six months but this definitely isn’t the case for entry level traders. By you watching out for entry level crypto purchaser’s, you’re benefiting the entire market. Both by reputation and engagement. Lastly, someone named Gill was the one I spoke to. That guys awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful system easy to use and customer service and very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love it. Xcoins has a very clean and easy interface. I buy and trade somewhat frequently and Xcoins makes it quick and simple. Others cannot do that for some reason. And I Haven’t been bothered by excessive verifications and when you trade frequently you shouldn't have to be...but I have left other exchanges for that...Kudos to Xcoins for that alone...fees are fair or better than most. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Xcoins over the last month to make numerous bitcoin purchase’s and send to a different wallet address for investment holdings. I have used different services in the past that have caused me to lose money because of holds and fees. Xcoins in my opinion is the fastest, safest, and cheapest way to purchase, transfer, trade, or hold your investment. I would recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am always very satisfied with Xcoins and I find it very easy to be your client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and Easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and active platform
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely good communication and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always like to use their service. Quick and easy if you follow the instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I give Xcoins a 5 stars rating. My transactions are always fast, reliable, and on time. The transactions instructions are easy to follow. Thank you Xcoins. Robert Gilbert
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
apart from the initial verifications everything is smooth and fast. although checking mail for requests is tedious while purchasing and processing coins. It would be better if all the requests can be processed in the website's panel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love Xcoins, they make buying bitcoins easier than all others. The only improvement I wish they would make is have my signature on file for every purchase. Other than that, no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great company and an even greater product. Thank you XCoins.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service is good and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is a bit costly to use but overall I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good, quick, for years i've used services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 544 reviews