Xcoins.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 378 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy. Simple. fast And secure. won't buy anywhere else.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good and speedy service
Posted 3 days ago
Service is great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and trustworthy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product, once you pass KYC every purchase is quick, smooth, and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
You guys are great one of the best I used it such a friendly webpage thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
AN EXTREMELY EASY SERVICE TO USE, AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN NEEDED
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was so easy to start and to buy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Support is always available to help which is awesome. One thing that has me confused though. I purchase $50 in bitcoin plus fee, total cost around $53. Only $42 is delivered? Seems like very high internal costs?
Posted 4 weeks ago
everyone is so nice and very helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, fast , and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciated all of the security and verification processes involved with verifying that the transaction was valid.
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoin is great! Easy no hassle buying process! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Love you guys wish you had smaller fees though
Posted 1 month ago
Keep up the good job. Never been easier to buy btc. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Payment was declined and money still taken from my account. Been 3 days now and havent recieved the money back. Otherwise its a fine service but a very dear one.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, thanks for your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience. The payment appeared as declined on our end but did in fact go through. This was detected and the payment was refunded on the same day. Our customer service team reached out to you to followup but we didn't hear back. Feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help.
Posted 1 month ago
When you first use Xcoins customer service is super thorough to make sure your identity is verified and you’re safely purchasing cryptocurrency. Purchasing is quite easy and quick. I love using Xcoins
Posted 1 month ago
I like how simply it his to use
Posted 2 months ago
Great platform, fee seem a little high though.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast turnaround, excellent customer support. I love working with this top-notch organization!
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.72 based on 378 reviews