Xcoins.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 354 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Xcoins is my go to vendor when it comes to purchasing with a debit card. Have Been using this site for 2 years and will continue to for the foreseeable future
Posted 4 days ago
I thought it took a long time to resolve. But in the end, everything worked out. So it was a good job
Posted 1 week ago
Great
Posted 1 week ago
I really like that xcoins works well for anyone. Thank you xcoins!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far in the short time I’ve purchased coins from XCoins, it’s been positive. There were some glitches, but they were resolved fairly quickly. The Customer service is extremely good. I love that they are available 24/7. I am very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response and good customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is great
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team at Xcoins are helpful, knowledgeable and very responsive to questions. The times I have purchased coins I have been helped with everything, they respond quickly to all my emails and my questions! Great team to work with.
Posted 1 month ago
Not thrilled with all the steps it takes to purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent , safe, protected easy process to start trading
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with my transactions. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hello my name is marletta and I buy xcoins so my son will have some thing when I die I have stage 3 metastasis breast cancer the kind that spreads. I'm buying a lot. much as I can before I leave him alone. Thank you for accepting my purchases
Posted 1 month ago
People need to be able to withdraw cryptocurrencies into personal wallets, not just exchanges.
Posted 1 month ago
The value sent is quite heavily reduces when received into my wallet
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shayne, thanks for the feedback. The value of cryptocurrency we send is always exactly the same as the amount you see on your screen when you authorize the transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Saves me tons of running to Bitcoin ATM's. Love investing into Bitcoin. It's fun to watch your balance double from time to time during stock wars LoL
Posted 1 month ago
The service is lightning fast but unfortunately you pay a lot for that speed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable company...I always get my bitcoins quickly and the customer service is very helpful if there are any issues. I have recommended Xcoins to all my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is friendly and quick to address any issues. I enjoy dealing with your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.73 based on 354 reviews