Xcoins.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 443 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

I have been using Xcoins for year, I do enjoy using it thought the 3.9% it's still the best platform ever due to is instant coins delivery i strongly recommend it and give it a five star review.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good experience
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy way to purchase Bitcoin, but transferring to my wallet gets expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn't send it and you helped me send it manually. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Xcoin is a fantastic company with a prompt response from your customer service if there was any issues. Will recommend to family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
All of the representatives are knowledgeable and personable. You will receive a professional response, if you use chat, in a timely fashion. Coins are released quickly as well. I have been very pleased using this site.
Posted 1 week ago
The most efficient, responsive and helpful support you could ever ask for. Xcoins is gold standard in my book.
Posted 1 week ago
Xcoins is fast and easy to use. The support is fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
My only downside to using you is that I always have to call my bank after every 1st attempt purchasing because it gets flagged for fraud. Other then that, pretty user friendly and the fee's are terrible. As a suggestion, if you ever did a cash back program, I think you would gain more users.
Posted 1 week ago
very nice and relable.
Posted 1 week ago
I like them service me
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, fast btc release
Posted 2 weeks ago
generally the site is responsive to buyers
Posted 2 weeks ago
For purchasing bitcoin, Xcoins is very painless, and the transaction usually goes through in 15 minutes or less. Lately, with high traffic in the purchase of bitcoin, some transactions have taken a little longer, and the fees on the redeeming end have grown to as much as 15%, which is troublesome and painful. Nonetheless, I have enjoyed doing business with Xcoins, and continue to do so.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Site is great .
Posted 2 weeks ago
No issues, easy purchase of BTC.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think I have been hacked!Or scammed!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Xcoins has been great and has been quick with sending me my coins. And customer service is fast to reply and very nice. I have tried several other sites and this site is my favorite.
Xcoins.com 5 star review on 25th March 2021 Xcoins.com 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 443 reviews