Xcoins.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 269 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Still haven't gotten my coins. But my cc has been charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
It's good you have to verify everything but it's a hassle .....but I understand the purpose of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
It took a few moments to set up,but it was a straightforward process. You need to call the bank to ensure no fraud has occurred, when transferring funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Fast..easy to use..great support team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, competitive rates for your money A+ Rating!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All I can say I’m very happy with yall service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The first time I used your services, it was quick and easy. This time, i had to put out through 3 times. It was rejected because my address is a PO Box from what my bank says. Very frustrating experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very confused and couldn’t ever figure out anything but eventually I got the hang of it and I asked for helped and I got what I needed to get done and I’m satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best ever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast response during verification process and money was released instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy process. Excellent customer service to answer any questions or concerns.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would like to see the bitcoin transaction ID appear on my transaction record sooner, or even just a confirmation count of the transaction so if it doesn’t appear in my wallet I can track it easier... I haven’t had any problems, but it would b helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to register and order filled fast. Due to exchange fluctuations would recommend a note about purchasing a few more coins to make sure you hit the actual exchange level you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the support team was great at handling all the initial issues and i was able to purchase btc within a couple hours of registering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ovewr charged fees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always get great services from your company Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love it its fast and reliable I've really suffered trying to buy bitcoin and ive been treated badly by simplex I really almost gave up before I saw these online and tried it out it workout within 5min I got my btc without being treated bad for fucking security reasons like other apps have been doing,thanks to xCoins I which i can rate these app 100 stars but I promise I'll try my best to make 10 referrals if that's best I can do to appreciate.❤
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.73 based on 269 reviews