Xcoins.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 289 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

You guys advertise that you receive your bit coin almost instantly and that's why it's more expensive then other bit coin places, but I feel like it still takes the same amount of time as other places. And I've had to call my bank and authorize the purchase every single time after I was told that wouldn't happen again. Overall average.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick safe and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
everyone on chat is very nice and very very helpful my only complaint is that it takes so long to get funded
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to work with. The support team is the best I've ever come across. Very friendly & knowledgeable. I highly recommend Xcoins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very smooth transaction and great security features. Exactly what I’ve been looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Xcoins is very easy to navigate, and extremely user friendly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well I can say xcoin service are great but it’s only the charge is too much 5% from bank ad change process and another 10% deducted from amount to be credited when buying bitcoin I think your should work on this charge we use some other app which their chair is not up to this .... thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, thanks, like to see ETHMNY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keep up good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast, i love it...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins allowed me to efficiently and quickly transfer funds to a friend. I like the ease of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its always a pleasure to visit xcoins website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handling is very efficient and quick to deliver your purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast easy transaction.Good Security
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
lower the fee, add less security checks when someone buys with CC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ana was wonderful at talking to me and making sure every questions is answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fraud money sent and recieved by person at all but the last one but I didn't get all or any of my money back to me in my bank after resending the last one alot of money spent
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kimberley,

Thank you for your feedback.

It sounds like you purchased bitcoin and sent to a wallet that was not in your control. We have warnings when purchasing not to do this due to the many scammers out there. If you would like Xcoins to shut your account down for your own protection, please let us know. We don't want you making another mistake and lose more money to a scammer.

Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
She’s very nice talking and polite to the customer and I’m happy about it.she help a lot to solve the problem. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.72 based on 289 reviews