Xcoins.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 483 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

Xcoins has given me good service to buy Bitcoin. The buy orders are fast and reliable. I recommend using Xcoins to anyone interested in the Cryptocurrency Bitcoin market.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service alround, fast efficient supportive.
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciate the ease of purchasing and I understand having security measures in place. It’s just a little annoying when you have to confirm previous purchases when you’re making purchases every single week. Maybe that changes with the level of your account. Not sure. Thank you for making this available though.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for having an actual knowledgeable person to talk to when I call. It is greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The new dashboard and app layout is not seamless. I have used Xcoins for a few years and now they won't accept any of my payment methods that used to work fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site . Expect a lot of steps to be approved for a purchase but it is all for safety.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been a customer with you guys for a very long time, the additional docs needed were a little excessive. I can see that for a new customer, but for a long time one like me was a little much especially since I submitted similar paperwork, once the system was upgraded.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and if there is ever a problem support is always quick and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Xcoins is very good! Their Customer Support is great! Quick response to all questions! Their chat option is great also! Great job Xcoins! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Works good in every way. And if you need help the customer support is fantastic!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Xcoins me ha demostrado ser una plataforma de confianza. Me ayudaron con una duda sobre una compra de Ethereum que hice y todo perfecto.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Para los que queremos guardar nuestras criptos en nuestro propio monedero o tener mayor control sobre ellas, Xcoins es ideal.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service trying their best to assist with the problems the best way they can.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent coustmer support and app is so easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Employees good jobs.just charged to much
Posted 1 month ago
Initially I found Xcoins unbelievably difficult to use. There were so many discontinuities in the process starting with the website to an email message, back to the website, another email message instructing to sign in the website again, no recognition on the website that you were following dircctions, to more email messages and finally notice that your purchase had been approved. After about 4 abysmal experiences I finally got the hang of the purchase process . Now i can do it smoothly but sympathisize with newcomers.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and I never have any problems with this site.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with Xcoins service. They are always there to provide me with the assistance I receive from them when I have problems. I would recommend Xcoins to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and all Ok
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for being an excellent exchange for excellent digital currency. Smooth & like clockwork.
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 483 reviews