Xcoins.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,047 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre,
Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is such a smooth a seemless process, and everyone is so helpful & professional if problems occur. You guys are the best in the business in making the process the best experience in all that you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was scared at first but everything about my experience with Xcoins was great. It was fast and easy they even reached out just to check to see if everything was good and made me definitely realize it's a safe site to buy crypto from
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's very fast processing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using xcoins for around two years. They are professional and protect your investments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins is fast and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoy the speed in which my transactions are processed and the verification process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Is a very easy site to use and excellent support team. I love that they check to make sure that it is you purchasing bitcoin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
xcoins is the best...they know exactly what they are doing...when i have an issue they are so nice and to the point and get the issue cleard asap.. couldnt ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love xcoin and I have had no problems with them at all and I will always support them and suggest to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There no where else to purchase Bitcoin as fast and easy like it is at Xcoins. 24/7 customer support available to support you if any issue appear while purchasing and that really making Xcoins the best for me. Keep it guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins, has been a life4esaver for me when others plastforms let me down. I appreciate the quick response and the security they offer to keep my accoount safe and accurate. Feel free to give me a call. Stanley Thompson 810-228-8866 Us EST
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best platform
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your people are great to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins is my favorite place to buy Bitcoin I use it a lot it's a great place I sometimes have used other places to buy Bitcoin but I buy from xcoins the most xcoins is great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve tried numerous crypto trading sites and Xcoins is by far the best one I’ve used. It makes trading so simple for newbies like myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I buy coins and very fast transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best place to buy crypto. Easy, fast kyc, great customer support. High recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use & Fast to process. A great customer support available 24/7.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
xcoins is the best!!! i couldnt get bitcoin and everyone there is so kind and thoughtfull and helped me through it..now everything is perfect..fast transactions..no waiting time,like other sites,very thoughtful i cant go on with compliments on this site!! love it love it! will not go anywhere else!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins is the best hands down highly recommended best customer service on hand love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,047 reviews