Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 587 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 587 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre,
Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Service has been excellent... Because I pressed incorrect Wallet Address with recent trans, now in a world wind trying to retrieve the funds... No fault of Xcoins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have been excellent and highly recommend xcoins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
X coins is by far my favorite place to get my crypto it's fast and efficient and they have elivw chat for any u seen problem thanks xcoins u rock
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Xcoins are always concerned about security and safety. The calls I get from them to verify a purchased are welcomed. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Staff is Amazing transactions are smooth and always fare. Thank you Xcoins!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy customer service. Very thorough. Very nice and you get your money quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to purchase your crypto. Transactions are always completed quickly. Customer service is always friendly and helpful with any problems or concerns you may have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always an easy transaction every time and within minutes 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Xcoins is simply awesome!!! They have the best customer service of any company I have experienced doing business. They are super fast on the chat function and they even call to follow up with you if your needs aren't 100% met during the chat. The speed of service is simply outstanding. It's a pleasure doing business with this wonderful company! Keep up the great work guys!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Xcoin is an awesome site never had problems with them. Got my bitcoin less then an hour. I would not use another site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I give xcoins ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ stars. I love their friendly and very knowledgeable customer service, their platform is very easy to use and very secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Uso spesso xcoins xche è facile e veloce avere bitcoin in più il servizio assistenza è molto veloce ed efficiente ne ho avuto bisogno diverse volte e ho sempre avuto risposte precise ed aiuto immediato x me sito numero 1 x acquistare bitcoin
Xcoins.com 5 star review on 3rd January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Xcoins. You have been so helpful in purchasing crypto. I hope you have a platform someday that we can store our crypto with you and maybe make some profits. That would be wonderful cos I KNOW you are legit and honest. That means so much today.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really appreciate the customer service from Xcoins. I like the way that they call me to verify the transaction to send it through. Unlike other systems just decline for security reasons. Thank you so much. Harry Myers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins is efficient, fast and reliable. I have had no issues is using them, and their customer service is prompt and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always easy to buy, easy transfers. Good communication with call center help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good n easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoin is fast, accurate and customer service is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 587 reviews