Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 588 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 588 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre,
Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Xcoin is fast, accurate and customer service is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased from Xcoins for quite a while now and although it is not a perfect world, their teams work very hard to correct anything that comes up. This is a rare event but it does happen. The people are always courteous, understanding and knowledgeable. I have had excellent service from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins is very professional and caring of their customers they are always trying to be the best that they can be for their customers and they take care of me I feel that I can trust them and I don’t have any problem with them at all thank you Xcoins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins is working perfectly, when I buy bitcoins. And the customer support is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins is great. Never have any problems & if I do they get it straightened out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You guys have been great on Security and that's part of your service, your customer service has been on point I am truly satisfied thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins is such an easy site with really responsive customer service! It is consistently evolving to fit all needs- From debit/credit purchases- google pay an of course APPLE PAY .. Seamless Clean transactions-immediate verifications if they are needed- but my favorite part, Bridgette from Customer Service.The above and beyond attitude shows my order is just as important to her as it is to me.. Thnx Xcoins, 2 years and counting!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins is a awesome app. Easy to use, customer support is awesome. I have nothing bad to say about Xcoins. A+++++ Service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The very best cypto platform anywhere. Easy to use an verification is a breeze. An the best the security is just awesome. I can say this thank you for making cypto so easy Xcoins is the best I recommend to everyone that buys crypto
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
XCoins.com is a 100% Honest Company I always get the right exact amount I pay for every single time which unlike other spots to purchase they always charge me the fee upfront and then when i receive my crypto its short on the amount amd then its three days to twenty to get a reply back from supportand gets fusterating so thats why XCOINS.COM is my 1st choice plus A great Kicker on top is XCOINS.COM has live support thru chat where they communicate 24/7 and they absolutely do. Communicate and I have never not once not been able to chat with a live human and they always and I mean always have fixed any issue I've had right then and there I have NEVER had to wait hours or days like 99.9% of the other crypto spots ive tried and the most important thing to me In life is a person or Business is there word if they say it or offer it then they must stick to it and XCOINS.COM has ALWAYS 100% of the time have done as they say for meand im no one special I promise you that so if you want to be able to buy crypto straight up and in a timely manner XCOINS.COM is where it's at so go get verified right here and now and I promise you won't be disappointed and to let everyone know I am no bot I don't work or Even know anyone the works at XCOINS.COM my name is David D. and I am a live customer of XCOINS.COM and my word is on this Business and I don't usually put my word on anyone but myself as I have learned most can't be trusted 100% of the time as I have been a XCOINS.COM give or take a few weeks a couple of years now and I am deeply impressed so this review is a thank you to XCOINS.COM for being the way we all should be and should get to experience especially in something new as crypto as its another form of cash and most of my experiences at other places to purchase crypto have been absolutely horrible so again THANK YOU VERY MUCH as you deserve 10 stars if I was able to give I would #XCOINS.COM you ROCK!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast transaction and no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My many yrs using btc from many providers, this place is absolutely the least in fees,yy just need to figure out how not to use saved pays, etc.customer service is very prompt. Nice 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy app to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No complaints as the transaction was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
*****
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful system easy to use and customer service and very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love it. Xcoins has a very clean and easy interface. I buy and trade somewhat frequently and Xcoins makes it quick and simple. Others cannot do that for some reason. And I Haven’t been bothered by excessive verifications and when you trade frequently you shouldn't have to be...but I have left other exchanges for that...Kudos to Xcoins for that alone...fees are fair or better than most. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 588 reviews