Xcoins.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,045 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre,
Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Xcoins is a platform I've used quite frequently over the past few years. They're extremely quick with their transactions and overall very easy to use, highly recommend. Most importantly very trustworthy and I've always received my funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What INSTANTLY drew me to choose Xcoins over any other bitcoin exchange was very easy! The guy called MY phone to verify my info. This was So refreshing in a digital world ~ actual human interaction! It's nearly IMPOSSIBLE to find elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient process great customer service who responds quickly when ever you have a question
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
a fast and very reliable dealer of various forms of cryptocurrency
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
To he honest in a world that's ever changing and then placing yourself in a space , that's ever changing and evolving things can sometimes feel a bit scary or make me feel uneasy about online purchases... especially with crypto ...xcoins is like one of the few spaces where I know my purchases and data are safe. I've used Xcoins for years and it doesn't matter if your hljust begining to explore the crypto and defi space , or your a seasoned professional, Xcoins is that platform that everyone can benefit from so this is a must have for me and always will be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy KYC process and customer services is on point. They definitely have your security interest at heart. Platform is easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best fr… excellent to the core
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my go to seller of crypto. Fast, great rates, and the support is second to none. You contact chat support and your talking with a competent rep instantly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and simple KYC process. Responsive customer support. Fast delivery of crypto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Xcoins is a trusted platform to easily buy crypto from using various payment methods. It is fast, convienient and reliable with 24/7 support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the best crypto service for customer service & support, plus convince of sending money to family and friends that's safe & secure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Xcoin has been very helpful in so many ways and I would suggest it to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ms. Rhonda was very helpful on resolving my issue. she explained to me in details and step by step how to resolve issues. and not to forget very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the services provided by their staff. Notably Bridgette, Wendy, Paula and the boys Sam, Francis. Im sure im forgetting some.. Chris! Thanks again for the help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
reliable, fast and very present with email and social, great partner...5 stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for making it easy and looking out for my security .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy to use Xcoins.com . Very easy to use and reasonable prices and fee very happy. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
X coins is the most easiest and friendliest platform in regards to crypto I won’t use anyone else I’ve had issues contacted customer support and was walked through what I needed to do in such a easy and simple way and customer service is so very kind. They’re also extremely secure so your information is protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed to purchase some ETH and for some reason I couldn’t, so I searched google and came across Xcoins. After verifying, purchasing ETH was super easy. Usually when an exchange is easy to use, I will continue to go back to that exchange for more purchases! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,045 reviews