Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 593 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre,
Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Easy and fast to buy BTC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend Xcoins .They are quick and very helpful keep up all the good work to all the Xcoins team Anna SANT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service!! ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The new protocols in place make it much easier to purchase bitcoin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins is the best merchant to buy bitcoin online. They have a perfect AML and KYC policies put in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looking forward to be able to buy a large sum of bitcoin with ACH or wire transfer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've always liked using Xcoins . The site is easy to use and the I never have any problems when I place orders. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent services I am very happy that I picked this company. I loved it everything is done quickly. Thank you very much for everything. Is possible to purchase less than $100?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Almas, Thank you for your feedback! Yes, you can purchase less than $100 worth of Bitcoin. Please reach out to us at help@xcoins.com so we can further assist you.
Posted 1 year ago
It didn't take long for me to receive my coins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using xcoins for quite sometime now and prefer to use xcoins over other services for their reasonable fees, quick turnaround from purchase to transfer, and their high daily purchase limit among many other things. I first started with xcoins when BTC was the main product and now that the company has branched into other mainstream coins is a great addition and convenience for customers such as myself and increases their market presence. The graphic above in this email isn't functioning properly when I click on the star rating. I rate xcoins.com 5 stars out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
convenient and easy to use I really like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
xcoins is a very safe and reliable company. their main concern is to make sure the customer is taken care of and they are very thorough with their security practices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to buy Bitcoin..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Xcoins as itโ€™s ease of use, quick transaction format from start to completion!! If I have an issue, customer service is A+, I also appreciate the emails that makes buying so much easier. Thank you!! A satisfied customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins has given me good service to buy Bitcoin. The buy orders are fast and reliable. I recommend using Xcoins to anyone interested in the Cryptocurrency Bitcoin market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service alround, fast efficient supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for having an actual knowledgeable person to talk to when I call. It is greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and if there is ever a problem support is always quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins is very good! Their Customer Support is great! Quick response to all questions! Their chat option is great also! Great job Xcoins! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works good in every way. And if you need help the customer support is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 593 reviews