Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 587 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 587 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre,
Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

I am very happy with Xcoins service. They are always there to provide me with the assistance I receive from them when I have problems. I would recommend Xcoins to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and all Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for being an excellent exchange for excellent digital currency. Smooth & like clockwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I have done through XCoins has been great. No problems to complain about. Wonderful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never found a site as easy to work with as Xcoins. This site gets at least 98% of my business. The layout of the site is very simple and easy to learn. I would recommend it as an example to other sites as far as accessibility, ease of transactions and subsequent results. I am thrilled with this site and as I work from home, it is a perfect site to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been with xcoins since probably 2017/18 and they've stood head and shoulders above the rest who've either called it quits or couldn't handle evolving regulatory reqs or payment process vendor integration to name a few. Xcoins is still solid and my go to every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and the staff makes sure your entire process goes smoothly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your help team is amazing. Fast efficient and help you understand the problem and solve it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and kind support, good rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service good company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Xcoin.com team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins is always consistent and dependable. Although the verification process is extensive (for good reason), I can always count on them to come through for my cryptocurrency purchasing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With the ongoing problems with cybercrime! I feel your constant reviewing of your platform and security enhancements have given me the feeling of satisfaction! I have used Xcoins from the I entered into cryptocurrency exchange! Your communication is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never missed processing an Order... Had to cancel an Order, no fault of Company's... Very satisfied with the delivery time and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service but can sometimes be slow to respond which could be due to Covid but apart from that I would recommend it to anyone who wants to by Bitcoins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use platform to purchase Crypto. Customer Service responds immediately for any of your needs. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your transactions are good but there's always room for improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Xcoins for year, I do enjoy using it thought the 3.9% it's still the best platform ever due to is instant coins delivery i strongly recommend it and give it a five star review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 587 reviews