Xcoins.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,046 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre,
Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

No issues I'm making a debit from xcoin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always have made purchasing btc eth ltc very easy. Also amazing 24/7 customer support that has helped me out a couple times. 5 star rating. Thankyou xcoins!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. Ive had 0 issues with this site. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Transaction was quick and seamless after the kyc was complete. Wasn't too bad of a wait on the kyc either and their support team was super helpful. Will be coming back here fir my future purchases. 9.5/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins is always transparent about what a transaction will cost you. There are no issues when buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service! Helps me every time I have issues and instantly! Thank you for all the support xcoins!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I just want to say how easy it is to use Xcoins to purchase Bitcoin. Also, they have great customer support. They are always ready to answer any questions. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have always received excellent professional service and all transactions have been done very well and promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best and reliable to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and efficient! I like the follow-up call to make sure that I made the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I find Xcoins very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
XCOINS IS THE PREMIER CRYPTO CURRENCY PROVIDER AND PLATFORM THEY ARE SAFE AND SECURE AND PROVIDE AN AMAZING SUPPORT TEAM THAT CANT BE FIND NO WHERE ELSE WITH AROUND THE CLOCK SUPPORT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast but their fees are a little high, but not bad. They are very thorough. Thx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very personable when CSR contacted. Enjoy this service being provided. Fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins has ALWAYS been my go to. Fast, convenient, most of all... secure. customer support has always took care of any issues ASAP. i'll never buy coins anywhere else TBH. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
X coin is the easiest vendor of BTC that I've experienced. No needless delays,no hidden fees and timely response to customer service inquiries. I would recommend Xcoin to a friend !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins is fast. I love the convenience. Thank you Xcoins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins will and always be the safe and fastest and most reliable platform to buy crypto within minutes and when it comes to customer service they reply and want to always support and take care of your needs immediately thanks for 2023 and 2024 would be better and greater happy new year Xcoins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple fast and safe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,046 reviews