Xcoins.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,045 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre,
Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Very safe and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Solid service. Secure, fast and easy. On my shortlist of entry points to the crypto markets.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My very favorite crypto company! All I use, love the speed of transactions, 24/7 customer service and the customer service is so far above any other company that it is honestly sad how poor the other companies treat their customers. Customer service alone and constantly going above and beyond has won my loyalty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Things are great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very very good platform.. I recommend this for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been enjoying with Xcoins. They are safe, trusted and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great for buying crypto and secure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoin the best platform!!! BTC
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute Awesomeness in so many ways with the whole crew. Excellent customer service, prompt reply back on transactions when I need to know what and how each transaction is doing. I love that I get an email from each transactions on the status whether it be good or bad, an email of each communication on your chat app. Complete hands down with me going/changing to any other company. It will be 5 years in 2024 that I have been your customer. It keeps getting better and better. Thanks so much, Cassandra Gillson
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What make my experience great? SPEED. Speed of transaction. Within minutes the recipient replied me "Hey buddy! I received it." That makes two happy persons. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is hands down the best exchange available online. The speed is unmatched. I have had my Crypto arrive within 2 minutes of making my payment. They accept multiple forms of payment, they utilize multiple different payment processors, and they are are quick to change to a different one if there are any problems you are having. The customer service is the most amazing aspect of this operation. The team they have hired are the nicest, quickest, and MOST knowledgeable team of people I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to. They respond within about 10 seconds....they do everything they can to assist you with processing your payment, and they even offer some extra bonuses for being a regular user of the site. I cannot say enough good things about this site and the people who run and manage it. I can honestly say I would not even be purchasing Crypto if Xcoins was not an option. Thank you for everything you do guys....all the hard work. I hope you have a happy holidays and a fantastic new year. The gift would be amazing to have as we did not have the best Christmas (multiple deaths during Christmas), but just being able to give you guys your flowers is enough for me. If I win, bless your heart, and bless the people closest to you. If I don't win I still wish you amazing health, wealth, and prosperity for life to come. Thank you for everything, my Xcoin Family. Sincerely and lovingly, Kyle Morris
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No issues making my purchases, quick and easy. 10/10 will continue to use. Reasonable fees, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and quite prompt to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Favorite app / website to use for my crypto transactions very pleased with the speed of everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins is super easy and the staff support are cool to me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins.com never disappoints!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was really surprised when found out Xcoins because besides other big exchanges, I had a feeling of dealing with real people, all transactions are verified and if needed they will make contact with you even with telephone calls. I changed my DCA to Xcoins and I am very satisfied, the price is not the best but also not the worst for buying with card.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,045 reviews