Xcoins.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,046 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre,
Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

I was really surprised when found out Xcoins because besides other big exchanges, I had a feeling of dealing with real people, all transactions are verified and if needed they will make contact with you even with telephone calls. I changed my DCA to Xcoins and I am very satisfied, the price is not the best but also not the worst for buying with card.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love XCoins for the simple that that it was effortless to become verified. XCoins also takes security very seriously, by reaching out via email, when. More than one transaction takes place in a short amount of time. The transaction fees are minimal, the transactions are always fast, averaging just a few minutes until the first confirmation. I’ve used many many other platforms for purchasing crypto, and I can honestly say, it has been a pleasure purchasing from XCoins, and I intend on making XCoins my first stop for crypto purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love Xcoins! They are have the fastest delivery time and make purchasing Bitcoin easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They did a great job with getting the transaction process approved and because of a lucky chance system failure I’ve got double the amount of bitcoin. It is awesome thank you and I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of using Xcoins for my cryptocurrency transactions, and I am thoroughly impressed. This platform sets itself apart with its user-friendly interface, robust security features, and lightning-fast transaction speeds. Customer support deserves a special mention. The team at Xcoins is responsive and knowledgeable, addressing my inquiries promptly and providing valuable assistance. This level of customer service is a testament to their dedication to user satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey I use xcoin.com to buy and send my btc I love how they work I love the security they have sometimes it’s a little stressful but then when I look back I’m really happy that they do I give them ten stars if I could I had another one used to us and had waited over 8 hours at times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey I use xcoin.com to buy and send my btc I love how they work I love the security they have sometimes it’s a little stressful but then when I look back I’m really happy that they do I give them ten stars if I could I had another one used to us and had waited over 8 hours at times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beyond excited to find I won the prize of 250 bitcoin by submitting the survey. Ive entrusted my purchases with XCoins and have been pleased with the ease of doing so. I can recommend XCoins wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient,Always Accurate, great customer service. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am thrilled to have been selected as the recipient of the "Win Free BTC" contest. I have been extremely pleased using the Xcoins platform since I started using it several weeks ago. I love the outstanding speed and response of the platform as well as from its Support Staff. This is a 5 star platform in my mind. With gratitude, Stan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy process to purchase crypto from start to finish. Great website!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Standup guy, that Sam at Xcoins.com. They aren't too shabby as a collective, I might add. So to make a long story short, F with X for yo coins n’ shitz
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great and easy to use. Good app.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
👍🏼 good job keep it all up see you guys soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Every time I make a purchase, I feel like there is a whole team monitoring the transaction to make sure that it goes smoothly. I approached customer service a couple of times via the chat feature, and they had all of my transaction information at their fingertips. And, they literally resolved my issues within a minute or so. They are super efficient and professional. They provide a perfect buying platform, accompanied by excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve used Xcoins for years and they’ve always been user friendly yet highly secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was amazed at how thorough the process was for setting up a card in a new account. I really felt protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Xcoins.com is a reliable choice for trading cryptocurrencies. I've been using it for a while. Their security measures are robust and reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy Fast good look
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,046 reviews