Xcoins.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 446 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

Fees are way higher than any other platform I buy from.
Posted 3 months ago
Sometimes it's easy buying bitcoin and sometimes it's a real headache with the 3D access because sometimes it skips to in progress but it's not really in process because it skipped that 3D processing step but other than that it's good
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Melanie. The 3-D Secure security layer is entirely managed by your bank. Different banks handle this in different ways, you may find this step is sometimes skipped if the bank recognizes your device, but this isn't something we can influence.
Posted 6 months ago
Not thrilled with all the steps it takes to purchase
Posted 7 months ago
Alittle extra for someone who’s been with you a while on the verify this verify that end
Posted 1 year ago
You guys advertise that you receive your bit coin almost instantly and that's why it's more expensive then other bit coin places, but I feel like it still takes the same amount of time as other places. And I've had to call my bank and authorize the purchase every single time after I was told that wouldn't happen again. Overall average.
Posted 1 year ago
lower the fee, add less security checks when someone buys with CC
Posted 1 year ago
Fraud money sent and recieved by person at all but the last one but I didn't get all or any of my money back to me in my bank after resending the last one alot of money spent
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kimberley, Thank you for your feedback. It sounds like you purchased bitcoin and sent to a wallet that was not in your control. We have warnings when purchasing not to do this due to the many scammers out there. If you would like Xcoins to shut your account down for your own protection, please let us know. We don't want you making another mistake and lose more money to a scammer. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m new to Cryptocurrency but Xcoins have made the process somewhat simplistic. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Good service I’m well satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
Service was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything are good. Except the fee is too high.
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 446 reviews