Yard Outlet Reviews

4.68 Rating 507 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Received my repair kits in a timely manner. High quality and reasonably priced. I will be using yard outlet a lot more in the future."
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"The landscape lights that I purchased were exactly what I needed. The photos were accurate and the quality of the light is very good."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick shipping and delivery. Pump exactly what is needed. Recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price, exactly what I was looking for, and fast shipping. I couldnt of asked for a better experience!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered items fast. Thanks for the fast response to our needs."
Posted 1 week ago
"The product was as described and the price was fair. It took longer to get out the door for shipping than I anticipated as irrigation is kind of time critical. Overall though, the purchase experience was good. Will purchase from this vendor in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good prices and fast shipment. Received order in 2 days. Got pro valves for about the same price as consumer grade values at Lowes."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy transaction, great prices, quick delivery. Good Job!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Astonishing fast shipping. Item was packed like the Crown Jewels. The rain bird WiFi device was easy to install and set up."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Emailed and phoned to ask for instructions on how to return an order. No response after a week. Terrible company!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received my goods in a timely manner and they were as advertised. Will use them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered two vista outdoor lights however received one of the lights damaged...there was a cut wire close to the socket. I had to remove several parts in order to repair the damaged wire. Very disappointing at $75 /unit."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can't find package."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was shipped quick and arrived fast. Was well packed. I will look to them again for anything lawn related."
Posted 1 month ago
"All of our lights around our home and yard.All of our lights around our home and yard Are very beautiful and high quality. Our contractors Installed professional lighting. We love it when we pull up to her home. Thank you! for a great product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product works great , no issues with setup. !!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheaper than amazon just as fast shipping, highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and received our landscape lighting as promised!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Correct product arrived in a timely manner."
Posted 1 month ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.68 based on 507 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support