Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 482 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"arrived on time and exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service, quick delivery, decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We received the wrong order the first time but we called and they had the correct order in the mail quickly. We are a happy customer !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Looking for ideas for a Minnie house an fell in love with the looks of these kids playhouses thay are really cute"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not only do they carry beautiful product, the customer service is top notch! They got the birthday gift to my friend in NYC from California lickety-split. A specific shout-out to Tyler."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tyler was a very helpful sales person. He actually called me back ,and was able to find the product I was looking for. Price was very reasonable. Thanks again, A very satisfied customer!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tyler was incredibly helpful over the phone. My town had a deadline for lights, and he went through hoops to ship them quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was processed smoothly and delivered ahead of schedule. Item was as described and works as I expected. Price was also best of other vendors I checked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fast service. We ordered I ordered 1.25 inch repair kit atmospheric pressure valve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reasonable prices, easy to order, and received product quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always appreciate the help I get from Tyler Sorensen. I've been using your products for 4 years now. I call every year and order more products. You can say that I'm very pleased with your products and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and Fair prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought two Reinders 8-way taps for LED commercial strands. The receptacles are extremely tight. I couldn't plug in the strands unless I applied a huge amount of force. I was able to do so but just barely enough for the strands to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased downspout outlets for chain downspouts easy to install worked great Customer put them by view window to create waterfall effect rather than previous ugly downspout created a conversation piece"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They had what I needed. No hassle ordering. I received what I needed in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery time and installation/operation and success of the railbird diaphragm was perfect! I think the diaphragm replacement part cost although it is competitive is very pricey."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good experience shopping online with Yard Outlet. They had the part I needed. It shipped out right away and I had it in my hands in about four days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Yard Outlet shipped what I wanted within a couple of days and at a great price. I recommend it to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 482 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support