Yard Outlet Reviews

4.68 Rating 420 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Yard Outlet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product is as espected, and quality, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordered my wireless rain click @ a great price and arrived quick. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery of a Munro pump - only two days with free shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Seems to be working well, just hooked it up, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent website that thoroughly described all aspects of the pump I was shopping for. A competitive website was offering the same pump for a lower price but Yard Outlet gave us a discount as we tarried at the checkout, which beat the competitor’s price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I purchased a nice quality rain chain from them. Unfortunately the product I bought was packed with popcorn packaging that, when opened, flew around my house. Hard to clean up and dispose of. Parehaps Yard Outlet might follow many other online companies and use more convenient, inexpensive, eco-friendly, clean and convenient packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price and excellent shipping quality and fast!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Transformer was terrific value and fast free shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality of product exceeded expectations!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good price on product and shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good deal. Product description was a little unclear. Packaging was mediocre"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"new munro 1502 pump. arrived quickly and is working great. It really puts out great pressure. Rated to do 60 I am getting 75."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"seamless transaction. Excellent turn around time in shipping my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super fast shipping (ordered at 5pm on Thursday and got it on Friday), best price I could find. Exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price, easy check out. Shipping was a little slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The delivery fee was higher than the part, but the part repaired the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping.Product arrived nicely packaged.I will buy from Yard Outlet again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic lights. Quick delivery. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fernando C
Verified Buyer
"great price great ship"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price I can find on Hunters rain sensor. Efficient shipping and delivery. Adequate packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.68 based on 420 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This