Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 321 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Yard Outlet?

Your Rating
"I received my order within 3 business days. Everything was great! Did have a problem with web site so I called and they had great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"High quality product. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The icicle lights were very nice but I couldn't use them for I didn't have the proper outlets to hook them up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They got my order to me quickly as well as the refund when I decided I did not like the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They had the products I needed and shipped them quickly to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these guys. They have amazing service and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You guys stocked a very rare part to fix my old backflow preventer. Thank you for the fast shipping too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lights are just as described and arrived quickly. Ordering was easy and the tracking options were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased 500 LED G50 Retrofit Warm White Bulbs for our house Christmas (2017) lights. We’ve used approx 465 bulbs and all have been in good condition and working. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is the specs on the website are different than on the boxes they came in by double the amount. I don’t know which power usage is correct and it can make a difference when using so many lights. Otherwise shipping was quick and I’m very happy with the bulbs so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was exactly as described and arrived quickly. I also received email notifications about where in the process my order was, which I always appreciate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely, friendly, user friendly, comparable pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and super fast shipping. I called about a question on a Thursday afternoon and they said it would be shipped immediately after I placed my order. Two days later it arrived. I will order from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer Service was top notch, they helped find my part needed and shipped it quickly. They sent tracking and info so i could follow it all the way to my door. They emailed me back quickly with answers to my questions. Thanks Yard Outlet staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer service was just great and I received what I ordered in three days I am terribly happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This company was very easy to do business with. They were helpful in answering my questions. The shipment arrived quickly, and the quality of the cornhole game is top notch. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I placed my order on Sunday, it was shipped on Monday and was delivered on Wednesday. You can’t expect better than that. I’m high on YO."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent price, very fast delivery, great overall experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality merchandise at reasonable prices delivered very quickly. The tech rep was very helpful with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 321 reviews