Yard Outlet Reviews

4.68 Rating 382 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Yard Outlet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery and very competitive pricing. I received the product and installed it. Working nicely."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price, fast delivery and arrived very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great prices and fast delivery in brand name, quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy quick and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery with nice website. Easy to find my way around. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Rainbird Wi-Fi enabled controller upgrade and remote link arrived fairly timely, except for a day's delay which was UPS's fault. Communications with Yard Outlet were good. They have an opportunity to improve by giving delivery estimates on their website. Pricing was the best I could find on the internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Knowledge & follow through/professionalism and great products at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service, item arrived sooner than I thought it would. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I called to ask a question about Rainbird controllers and the Wifi module. He was able to answer my question and did not seem hurried. My product arrived quickly. It unfortunately was missing the Wifi module that was supposed to be bundled with it. I sent a simple email noting the missed item - after hours. They responded back the next day that he would check with the warehouse guys. The very next day after that I received the module. Taking care of mistakes without hassle is a sign of good customer service. I would definitely buy from Yard Outlet again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived early and was just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good pricing, great delivery, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The hose is anti kinking and reinforced, also has good quality hose ends on it, good gripping surface"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helped in the purchase of the best irrigation system controller for my situation. Representative was very professional, helpful and concerned regarding my needs. Also assured me that they would be there if I needed assistance with the installation of the unit. Order was placed on the 3rd and received on the 8th. Time factor was very impressive. It was a pleasure doing business with this company. An extremely satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received merchandise quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and timely service. The Yard Camel is a Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item received next day, even before email that said order was shipping (I ordered on a Sunday). Great deal on products. Website suggested additional items, one of which I planned on ordering, which made the complete transaction even quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company. I ordered the wrong item and they replaced it with the right one no hassles. Would highly recommend !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and service at great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.68 based on 382 reviews