Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 830 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED
THANKS
Posted 6 days ago
You are welcome! Come back soon!
Posted 5 days ago
I would rate my experience a 5 as it was smooth and flawless
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast delivery, in the days of (due to covid delivery excuses). They're plastic clips which will be put into use next Christmas, seem to be well made. My current clips of the same style have lasted me close to a decade, but some break eventually, so the need to restock was just in time.
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you liked them, thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick service, quality products, and reasonable prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product is as qualitative as hoped and a really beautiful wreath. The delivery was within a week despite the snowstorm. Only very minor issue was a missing nut for assembly but was able to sub something from home to assemble.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wreaths looked better in person than in the pictures. Very full and great color. They look sturdy and should least many years. Shipping was fast too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order was correct and on time. Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
You are welcome! Thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Was exactly as I expected the items to look like. Delivery was made in a timely manner.

Would use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you liked it! Come back soon
Posted 1 month ago
Hands down the best price I have seen for C9 LED’s. Plus - They look fantastic.

I’ll absolutely be ordering more for next year
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great! Glad you like them!
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased multiple 36" wreaths for outdoor Christmas season use. They are VERY full, seem to be well made and were less expensive than those locally available which were of significantly lesser quality. Shipping was quick. Communication was excellent. I will be shopping with Yard Outlet first for future purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you liked the wealths! Thank you for your business!
Posted 1 month ago
100% satisfactory. Product arrived as it was described. Good work!
Posted 1 month ago
These guys were great and delivered as promised. I definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Product received - took a bit longer than anticipated. The magnets appear to be better suited for SPT-1 style wire as my SPT-2 wire is a bit too thick to securely hold the magnets.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Greg,
We checked the status of your order and it appears it was delivered on Nov. 30. With the Thanksgiving holiday and the longer shipping times because of Covid, UPS is not guaranteeing the usual delivery times and so packages may take an extra day or two. We hope that now you have received your order everything is alright?
Let us know otherwise.
Posted 1 month ago
The 36" Christmas wreath and red bow I ordered arrived in excellent condition. They really look good being displayed on the front of my home. Thanks Yard Outlet for a job well done.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my 1st order with Yard Outlet a few weeks ago. This was a pleasure and my item is simply perfect. Thank you Yard Outlet!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Vista Yard Landscape timer. Great product and great service. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
quick deliver & confirmations too! thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Completely satisfied with my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer was spot on!!! Helped me correct my order since I made a mistake. Answered all my questions!
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I wanted and it arrived soon after ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 830 reviews