Yard Outlet Reviews

4.71 Rating 710 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good prices quick shipment!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I believe you sell quality products at a reasonable price. You understood our needs and were able to answer all of our questions. To be honest, I haven’t installed the new Rainbird yet..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice lady that took my order, very good service. Jimmy Davis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looked all over for this part. Fast shipping. Exactly what I needed - easy repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price. Quick shipment. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were exactly as promised, shipped quickly and a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reputable, customer oriented business. Order from this company with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was able to order replacemevt gasket kit for a Champion 1 1/4 water valve. Tyler was extremely helpful in getting it prepped and shipped. Thanks for the assist!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I needed. Works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price, excellent service, and free shipping! Doesn’t get much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great price fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping with great selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and reasonable price. Would buy again from Yard Outlet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cancelled the back order on the part that you did not have in stock before I had a chance to respond. The back order was cancelled on the same day that I was notified that the part was not in stock. I still need the part, but I have been too busy to fool with you and I don't like doing the same thing twice. You have wasted my time and effort and that = $$$$$. Maybe I can find the part from someone else when I have time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Dan Hall-

Sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. Customer service tried to reach out to you and wasn't able to get a response. As the manager, I made the decision to cancel the order due to the repair kit being back ordered for a month or more, and we didn't want to tie up your money when we couldn't give you a for sure date of when the kits would be back in stock.

I hope you give us another chance.

Tyler
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a controller for my sprinkler system. Arrived the next day! Great Service ... part as described. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a digital timer for my landscape lightning, timer arrived in a timely fashion and worked great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time purchaser and very impressed. Online customer service rep was very helpful and I appreciated delivery being on time and having a tracking number to follow shipping progress. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Prices and quick shipping, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the best service you can have
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.71 based on 710 reviews