Yard Outlet Reviews

4.70 Rating 798 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a 36” Christmas wreath and it’s perfect! Nice and full and ready to decorate.
Posted 2 days ago
The filter was exactly as advertised and arrived on time. I recommend this seller
Posted 5 days ago
Got what I ordered and it was delivered in a timely manner
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, accurate, more than fairly priced, and quick delivery. The only thing more I could ask is for them to actually install the lights( joke! ). Shame u feel compelled to say that nowadays.
Posted 2 weeks ago
AWESOME services & VERY prompt! Keep up the GREAT work!!👍👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear description, quick delivery, great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, part I needed was in stock, easy checkout!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found parts for my sprinkler system that I could not find on any other site. Purchase was simple and delivery fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got the right part delivered on time at a reasonable price!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
This was a gift from me, Ethella Seyler, to my grandson, Joel, in San Antonio, Tx., Somehow, when I typed in his SHIP TO address, the billing address was also changed from mine in NC, to his address in San Antonio! Being a low-techie, I was unable to correct this.

And since my receipt from Yard Outlet did not contain any Shipping information, after several days, I feared Joel’s Safari Fire Pit might be sailing on a “Slow Boat from China!”😱

SOooo, I emailed your HomeTeam’s Blog and they promptly loaded it on a fast FedEx truck to Texas! 🤗He received it two days later!

Ethella Seyler
#vintage👵
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
ordered a valve repair kit. It arrived in good time and worked fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable staff, great products at good prices. Website is easy to navigate through and the free shipping arrived at my house faster than expected. Will visit again!
Posted 1 month ago
The service I received from the person who assisted me at Yard Outlet was absolutely second to none! He found the parts which Yard Outlet carries, which were shipped in a flash, but also found a source for parts no longer made and which Yard Outlet did not have, allowing me to fix my sprinkler valves. I am so grateful to your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Stephen for your comments! We are glad to hear that everything worked out for you! Let's hope your valves last for many more years!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service on the phone. I called with a question, got connected immediately, very friendly and knowledgeable person. My order arrived promptly, good quality and fair price.
Posted 2 months ago
Shipped promptly and quick delivery.

The only issue I had was when I tried to have my purchase shipped 2nd day or overnight. The gal on the phone said she couldn’t ship any other method but standard ground? Why is that?
Posted 2 months ago
Jared, thank you for the feedback! In this case it was most likely the lack of knowledge of the processes by one of our CS members. We usually can get quotes for expedited shipping for most items. We will make sure each of our CS members is aware of this option.
Posted 1 month ago
Found outdoor light fixture needed at lowest price on internet. Easy to order and quickly shipped for free. Will order again from yard outlet when needed.
Posted 2 months ago
They had the items that I could not get anywhere else and we’re very prompt with shipping and precise I will definitely refer them in order from there again
Posted 2 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.70 based on 798 reviews