Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 455 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Yard Outlet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product. Super fast delivery. 5 star service all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Received 4 strings of Purple LED quickly with plenty of time to decorate for Halloween. Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Quick shipping. Had the products I needed. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered on a friday night, the website didnt bother to reveal that they didnt ship on the weekend but displayed alot of posts praising their quick shipping. The they didnt bother to ship on monday either but waited till tuesday and it didnt arrive until monday the next week. Wish i had selected the other seller online that had a similar price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered an Irrigation controller. Was shipped wrong one. Called and thy put a right one next day with out waiting for return. Excellent service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the order process was simple and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As a previous customer and a recent purchase I have been very satisfied with their service and expedient shipping. I have been very satisfied with the products I have purchased from Yard Outlet. Thank You D.C. Grand Rivers, Ky."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, fast shipping, worked as advertised. Bookmark them. Would reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy with the service and products you offer! Would recommend your company to anyone! Excellent in every way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice lights exactly what I was looking for. Speedy shipping good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did what they were supposed to. Would have liked free shipping with orders over $50"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Holy smoke was the delivery fast. I don't know how they did it. I ordered one afternoon and the item was in my office the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were looking for rain chains that needed to be longer than the standard length and fell in love with the Pagoda cups. I called to place a custom order and the gentleman was very helpful and polite. He offered advice for weighting down the chains as well. The shipment arrived a few days after my purchase and we couldn't be happier. The quality is amazing and I can't wait for it to rain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pricing was way below msrp and it arrived before its estimated delivery date in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Received exactly what I ordered. Works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Web site easy to find outdoor light fixture I wanted, price seemed right, delivered when promised and received product looks and works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the part fit perfectly no problem to install. kept you website in my list for future need thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices. Excellent delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was delivered quicker than anticipated and was exactly what was needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Talked to a person (sorry, I don't remember his name) at Yard Outlet about buying an irrigation pump. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I bought a Munro 2hp pump and I am very pleased with my purchase. I liked the 5% off coupon I found in my email and the free shipping. They said it would take 3 days, it was here on the morning of the third day. Well done Yard Outlet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 455 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This