Yard Outlet Reviews

4.71 Rating 695 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a controller for my sprinkler system. Arrived the next day! Great Service ... part as described. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a digital timer for my landscape lightning, timer arrived in a timely fashion and worked great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time purchaser and very impressed. Online customer service rep was very helpful and I appreciated delivery being on time and having a tracking number to follow shipping progress. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Prices and quick shipping, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the best service you can have
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping charge very reasonable. Items shipped the same day as ordered. Items arrived on stated date. Very happy with Yard Outlet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff, super fast delivery with good prices. Would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don't know yet. Haven't seen a shipping notice or the filter. First time buyer... waiting to judge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jim-

I'm sorry about your package not showing up yet. It shipped with UPS last Friday on the 10th of January. I'm not sure where it got hung up at, or if the winter storms going through the area have slowed it down. You should have gotten a email tracking on Friday when the package shipped.

Sorry for the delay in shipping

Yard Outlet
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. The gentlemen I dealt with was very helpful. Would buy from again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was priced very reasonable, was packaged in adequate container and arrived in good undamaged condition. I would use again. john h.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order, a rain chain, arrived amazingly quickly. Too quickly, in fact: I had asked for a custom length, but I received a standard length instead. I didn't want to take the time to return the chain and get another, so I made it work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping package was slightly opened from possible damage in transit with carrier. Shipper should use more wide shipping tape on stapled shipping box joints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You guy's are the best - received the product the next day - my sprinkler guy is installing the timer today, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yard Outlet was able to meet all my landscape irrigation needs from Munro pumps to Rainbird heads and accessories for the 2019 season. In the past have been forced to work with Site xxx for most of my landscape irrigation needs. Yard Outlet passed on better pricing and service! Had a mixup on some parts I ordered Yard Outlet were very diligent at getting my new parts out before I return the ones I miss ordered. Tyler thank you for your wisdom and diligence in finding the parts and accessories I need to run my business! Jacque Bryant MRB property services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a Christmas Wreath and im very satisfied.. shipped and received right away!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, accurate, well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great price and service on my sprinkler controller... Also the Pumpkin pie advice got "Best ever Pumpkin Pie ever,"comments. I used fresh sugar pumpkins!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived as promised- may have been early.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, Good service and good shipping time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service that Tyler Sorensen provided. I called and he wasn't in and he emailed me the same day. I called him back the next day got a quote from him. I called him back and order my lights and I got them within 2 day's. Thanks so much again for all you do for us here at treetops.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.71 based on 695 reviews